Why every job that I work , I was still being look down on others !!!

wooooot

狗眼看人低 lo :(

when moi working everyone treat moi rike their boss, now im jobless these so call ex colleagues nvr find moi kopi riao

SpecialKeyboardService

I work before as

Security officer
Safety distancing ambassador
Warehouse assistant
Production officer
store assistant
Retail assistant
Cashier
Cleaner
Food Tray collector coffeeshop

Why I always get looked down by others !!!

What job do I need to work in order not to look down by others !!!

Brother
I got do
Fast food cleaner> kena sacked 1 day afterwards.

Department store retail assistant > still ok

Sme supermarket Cashier> kena kam 9696 by jhb

Ns > chao man > kena despised by nsf and regular officers and nsf sgt. Even kena laughed by others for no leadership, no girlfriend and friends

Data science> computer sci people bash us like as they think we study second class degree.

I still keep moving. Live everyday like ur last. Because, there are still many stuffs not discovered yet.

connieyen2000

Sometime I hate myself ,I hate my father , I hate mother I hate my family and I hate my relative !!!

Why all of them have to be gangster laopuey Lang /headman or many different gang LOGO !!!

Is a joke !!! They all from various different Gang !!! Although all of them have since quit/resigned 20 years old ...

Why I have to grow up in this violence /vulgar /fighting environment....///

Defull stop asking me which gang I am from !!! I don't want to be involved in gang anymore ... I don't want to be associate with gang ... I hate my past !!!

Why can't I be Lee family!!! Why is it that my family and relative all not business man !!! Why I last time don't want study !!! Why I last time always skip school , why I last time always too suspense from school !!! Why last time I play gang !!!! If only I can think ... I will not be in this state

FX my life!!!

connieyen2000

He can bring keyboard in?

Just try it ...

You will need to sign death life agreement form first so I will not held responsible for any deaths !

Action speak louder !

Stop being sarcastic...

You are just jealous of me...you don't dare to speak out your mind ...

Be more Manly Next time and eat More rice ..

Be more impulsive
Be more brave
Speak out the truth

You will become like me one day

Ethan_

You live for yourself. Why care how others look at you. You dont own them a living. As long as you are content and happy with your life can liao.
Rich man make mistake you can also pui chao nua in front of them.
Think problem is not happy, that why lament about it. :s22:

fishbuff

One of my friend,used to work in retail for watches. Now he owns two shops dealing in high end watches. You must learn the trade, don't just work from day to day.

Sent from Chicken rice Phone using GAGT

zmallwood

Give yourself fancy title lor

Retail Evangelist
Chief Security Officer
Hygiene Ambassador

I work before as

Security officer
Safety distancing ambassador
Warehouse assistant
Production officer
store assistant
Retail assistant
Cashier
Cleaner
Food Tray collector coffeeshop

Why I always get looked down by others !!!

What job do I need to work in order not to look down by others !!!

Ipod

i think its your mindset and how u perceived ppl. frankly speaking, protray n thoughts r different.

work as a cleaner so what. i make sure that i greet the aunties in the pantry every time i c them. without them, pantry not clean. without them, office pantry would not be homely. can we do without them? no.

sales assistant. i would love to have sales assistants talking to me about their products as it save me time to try to understand them before deciding to buy them. but then, i may show a `dao` face when i am just browsing as i would not want to waste their time on me if I have no intention buying.

actually since u have so much anger, as what others say, y not translate to strength n make good money out of it while u r young. drag a few more yrs also too late for this.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.