Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

JBC123

Imagine the unlucky person who's born at 1205am at 立春. The fortune tellers who tried to read his chart will all be :s22::s22::s22:

Yes, I can imagine. Haha haha. But if the person is into 30s. Then we can check back against his da yun to see which is his profile right? I’m doing that right now based on true solar time and clock birth time to see which one is true-er’ but it’s damn painful :s12:

Dogz

I recently had a reading done using true solar time and my birth time got shifted from 寅 to 丑, and all my previous years of reading got turned upside down :s13::s13::s13:

Who uses true solar time in their readings and how do you find it? Accurate? Or end up like me having 2 sets of directions now.

For example, if use true solar time, wood is helpful element to me but with clock birth time, wood suppresses me. AHHHH

My birth cert is 5.00am 卯, less one min is 寅.
寅 chart doesn't match my life at all, so what do you think.

JBC123

My birth cert is 5.00am 卯, less one min is 寅.
寅 chart doesn't match my life at all, so what do you think.

But how do u determine? Based on ten gods profile or past events? The problem with mine is some aspects are the same but the road ahead can go 2 ways.

Dogz

Not all the modern authors book you cannot trust, but has to be selective.

One master in Taiwan told me, never buy those books from the celebrity master who always appear on TV and media.

Those master runs their establishment like a large business and enterprise, they have one publisher department to help him copy and paste then edit all the books, you think those master always appear on TV got so much time to author book?

My advice: buy modern authors book by real practioner and not high profile celebrity.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

This I strongly agree!
I feel the book publish out is to milk more money.

While real practioner is really want to use the book to spread his/her knowledge to more learners. Profiting is secondary, but publishing a book is not cheap either, so no pirate books for me.

TUV2008

Imagine the unlucky person who's born at 1205am at 立春. The fortune tellers who tried to read his chart will all be
:s22:

In fact anyone who born after 冬至到立春 will fall in ambiguity zone. I always struggle to read chart for someone born within this period, even my own family members.

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

blurblur123

In fact anyone who born after 冬至到立春 will fall in ambiguity zone. I always struggle to read chart for someone born within this period, even my own family members.

Means best is to pika wife and have kids come out before or after the ambiguity zone

Strangemushroom

Maybe advise couples not to screw between April-May, so their babies can get more accurate reading:s13:

Dogz

But how do u determine? Based on ten gods profile or past events? The problem with mine is some aspects are the same but the road ahead can go 2 ways.

I am noob in bazi.
I use zwds, character, past event, my most concern palace can easily relate using clock time.

But some charts are difficult to determine, there are similarities comparing both, need very experience master to do it. Need strong 取象 skills.

JBC123

Wahahahaha. I am indeed one of these babies.

CyberTan

Wah! Then you try tackle her. She might need you.

no wonder my RW friend always want to study tgt with me

but she always grasp the concept wrong even if i correct her many times or she will insist she is right then i let her win lor. :s13:

so u r RW element! :eek:

JBC123

I am noob in bazi.
I use zwds, character, past event, my most concern palace can easily relate using clock time.

But some charts are difficult to determine, there are similarities comparing both, need very experience master to do it. Need strong 取象 skills.

I imagine ZWDS also uses true solar time? I dont know much about ZWDS but a friend once told me it's more precise so I imagine it has to.

Strangemushroom

This Sunday 11 Oct if I try to buy 4D got chance to strike a not?

流日盘:
hixYJiz.jpg
[/IMG]

流月盘:
9KwuvEt.jpg
[/IMG]

Really suay for the past 2 months liao zzzzz

Today I'll try buy 4D around 3-4pm. If didn't tio I'll deem zwds is a load of bull, and 过 my 天天是好天,年年是好年 ideal

Dogz

I imagine ZWDS also uses true solar time? I dont know much about ZWDS but a friend once told me it's more precise so I imagine it has to.

I use clock time for zwds.

You are comparing apple and orange. Both bazi and zwds are accurate and precise, so it depends on the skill of chart reader.

kebever

i think I'm born in that ambiguity zone?

is that the reason I sometimes get conflicting / different readings from different shifus / platforms ?

JBC123

I use clock time for zwds.

You are comparing apple and orange. Both bazi and zwds are accurate and precise, so it depends on the skill of chart reader.

Ok. No offence. Just sharing what a friend told me :s13: personally, I have only gotten bazi readings because can never find good ZWDS masters haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.