Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

dannytan87

Can even see study method? :eek:

friend star work well with groups...... RW best if can study together, one person learn 1 part, the other person learn 1 part, then exchange teach.... sharing and talk about what you learn...........

dannytan87

resource study by deep thinking......... forms a cohesive map of all........

output study by tinkering......... decompose into parts and btm up approach to understand concepts.....

wealth study by practising, but wealth dun really study....... study is to formulate a cohesive framework, structure of concepts, principles and idea..... wealth likes the applied broken down parts.... 整合 vs 速成套路..... no tell me many many reason just say wad to do, and will do it now.....

authority study by textbook brute force..........

philipsony

命宫的一六共宗是疾厄宫,疾厄宫为体,命为用,要有体,才有用。
夫妻宫的一六共宗是交友宫,交友为体,夫妻为用,要交友才容易得妻,何况交友化科入夫妻宫。

Concentrate on career 1st. Your 命宫化忌入官禄宫,就冲夫妻宫。Don't think too much, anything just go happy hours.

This part means what.

New Eden

friend star work well with groups...... RW best if can study together, one person learn 1 part, the other person learn 1 part, then exchange teach.... sharing and talk about what you learn...........

This is my method? Haha.. i used to solo everything. If i study with anyone, i tend to get distracted easily and actually make the persons study with me score even better than myself :s22:

dannytan87

This is my method? Haha.. i used to solo everything. If i study with anyone, i tend to get distracted easily and actually make the persons study with me score even better than myself :s22:

maybe becos of your hour pillar...... the self star group study kind, they past around info....... and sometimes will be tips from senior, or notes creates by some1..... there is some1 else to double check what the person is studing.... double check as in the content that is being studied......

authority study is copy from lecturer, then is highlight everything..... :s13::s13::s13:...... then source is from past paper or ten year series..... authority takes things very seriously like will do alone...... friend star study feels like got assistant, and got a mirror...... "if some1 didnt study that i miss its should be ok...... he study that heng i got study that too......"

New Eden

maybe becos of your hour pillar...... the self star group study kind, they past around info....... and sometimes will be tips from senior, or notes creates by some1..... there is some1 else to double check what the person is studing.... double check as in the content that is being studied......

authority study is copy from lecturer, then is highlight everything.....
...... then source is from past paper or ten year series..... authority takes things very seriously like will do alone...... friend star study feels like got assistant, and got a mirror...... "if some1 didnt study that i miss its should be ok...... he study that heng i got study that too......"

Till my working life i still largely same pattern. No a bad thing i guess lol :s13:

New Eden

李嘉诚也是庚午日生人,明年走新的大运。。

The following paragraph is interesting.. about key difference between success and failure lies in birth time.

年月日相同者,大有人在,主要还是时辰,时辰在子平命理属于极度关键,时辰等于人的身份证一样重要,《三命通会》讲:”时乃归宿之地“,大富贵命的胎儿,不到固定的时辰,绝对不会降生,他们降生的时辰绝对是注定的。大富大贵命出生的时辰,其他人往往不会出生,同一时间出生者极少,如老虎一年一两胎,故古人骨相学有龙骨虎骨之说,古人早有论证。普通命的时辰,往往大量杂堆而生,故有鸡骨狗骨之说,因福力不同而命名。故《乾元秘旨》曰:“凡大富大贵之命,往往世不偶生,而贫贱者恒层叠出,何欤?盖天地精华,独酝酿于此一日,发泄于此一时。譬诸祥麟彩凤,原不多见,若泛泛化生于阴阳五行之内,不啻吠犬鸣鸡,何地无之。”简单来讲八个字:祥麟彩凤,原不多见;狗吠鸡鸣,遍地一堆。

https://m.nongli.com/bz/966.html

So likewise i think a bit pity if my birth time is 辛巳,癸未,丁亥 then could be quite extraordinary :s13:

庚午日辛巳时生,逢年月是巳午卯的,命主举进士,官御史。逢巳申酉戌,行土木运,是侯伯命。

庚午日癸未时生,显贵。逢年月是酉申巳亥的,命主总领军队,官至二品,先任虚职,后有实权。

庚午日丁亥时生,显贵。逢辰戌丑未月,土能生金,命主荣耀显达。碰上申酉丑月,行木火运,官至极品。

HH5D5ca.jpg

blurblur123

no wonder my RW friend always want to study tgt with me

but she always grasp the concept wrong even if i correct her many times or she will insist she is right then i let her win lor. :s13:

Mai worry. Study is a very secured environment. Almost no need to take risk. As long you thread within the lecturer's expectation wont fail huan :s12:

Chat with your lecturer more, build some rapport. Ask him/her for feedback, like that next time maybe got more tips :s13:

so u r RW element! :eek:

blurblur123

your study method is different from blurblur..... self element learn through peer discourse, sharing knowledge btw peers, group learning......

i realize i always have to spend more effort and time to study as compared to other ppl in order to get the same marks :(

i cannot study with other ppl cos i ended up not learning anything one.

ahboy82

Yea... Just mug at home... Go sch ppl ask u learn tis already? How to do this q also act blur. Then exam score all As! :o:(

i realize i always have to spend more effort and time to study as compared to other ppl in order to get the same marks :(

i cannot study with other ppl cos i ended up not learning anything one.

blurblur123

Yea... Just mug at home... Go sch ppl ask u learn tis already? How to do this q also act blur. Then exam score all As! :o:(

I actually met a few ppl who r like this

Even the hwa chiong xmm score higher than me despite not studying much :(

TUV2008

pls la, even atb may not know the meaning or read the word. i dun meant to throw u cold water. not my intention.

just like what TUV master say.... u need to actually know 八股文, or have a certain foundation of 文言文foundation to do so. even my own mother cannot understand the 文言文text of the bazi books. she got learn 文言文yet she cannot help me. this is how difficult these text are

Also must complete with a coaching by someone who understands the content very well, a master who has received structured and traditional learning before, 不是一些江湖派。

If you self learned sure will bump into some questions and if no one guide you to explain you will end up have your own interpretation that could be wrong.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

JBC123

I recently had a reading done using true solar time and my birth time got shifted from 寅 to 丑, and all my previous years of reading got turned upside down :s13::s13::s13:

Who uses true solar time in their readings and how do you find it? Accurate? Or end up like me having 2 sets of directions now.

For example, if use true solar time, wood is helpful element to me but with clock birth time, wood suppresses me. AHHHH

kebever

resource study by deep thinking......... forms a cohesive map of all........

output study by tinkering......... decompose into parts and btm up approach to understand concepts.....

wealth study by practising, but wealth dun really study....... study is to formulate a cohesive framework, structure of concepts, principles and idea..... wealth likes the applied broken down parts.... 整合 vs 速成套路..... no tell me many many reason just say wad to do, and will do it now.....

authority study by textbook brute force..........

i think I output? but my output not as good as EG? :o

TUV2008

This one i agree. I did quickly pick up zwds n bazi with a huge but. when i return back to basics readd books word to word, really alot of things need guidance.

Not all the modern authors book you cannot trust, but has to be selective.

One master in Taiwan told me, never buy those books from the celebrity master who always appear on TV and media.

Those master runs their establishment like a large business and enterprise, they have one publisher department to help him copy and paste then edit all the books, you think those master always appear on TV got so much time to author book?

My advice: buy modern authors book by real practioner and not high profile celebrity.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Strangemushroom

I recently had a reading done using true solar time and my birth time got shifted from 寅 to 丑, and all my previous years of reading got turned upside down :s13::s13::s13:

Who uses true solar time in their readings and how do you find it? Accurate? Or end up like me having 2 sets of directions now.

For example, if use true solar time, wood is helpful element to me but with clock birth time, wood suppresses me. AHHHH

And what's worse is... if your time of birth is near boarderline at the 2-hour interchange sharp after -65mins. Eg: time of birth in SG is 1205am, if use true solar time is 11pm previous day:s22:

JBC123

And what's worse is... if your time of birth is near boarderline at the 2-hour interchange sharp after -65mins. Eg: time of birth in SG is 1205am, if use true solar time is 11pm previous day:s22:

Hahaha. yah, the person who used true solar time told me about one of his students who had his birth day changed and was left inconsolable.....sometimes i think chinese metaphysics can be a mind ****:s12:

Dogz

This one i agree. I did quickly pick up zwds n bazi with a huge but. when i return back to basics readd books word to word, really alot of things need guidance.

Self study will have tons of question, no one to guide you, no answers.
You need to read alot, you will find some best practice by most masters. Book by book may explain their view on this best method. So most likely, most practiced method are most reliable. Then form up your own most trusted methology.

Some problem may encountered when there's 2 or more best practice, this is due to 门派 difference. Like 庚干四化, alot of debate.

It is a harder route and also not sure how far you can go. Just believe in yourself with lots of patience.

Strangemushroom

Hahaha. yah, the person who used true solar time told me about one of his students who had his birth day changed and was left inconsolable.....sometimes i think chinese metaphysics can be a mind ****:s12:

Imagine the unlucky person who's born at 1205am at 立春. The fortune tellers who tried to read his chart will all be :s22::s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.