Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

Dogz

Ok. No offence. Just sharing what a friend told me :s13: personally, I have only gotten bazi readings because can never find good ZWDS masters haha

No problem, doesn't mean zwds split to 12 palace means better or more precise. This are misconception.

RAWR!!

resource study by deep thinking......... forms a cohesive map of all........

output study by tinkering......... decompose into parts and btm up approach to understand concepts.....

wealth study by practising, but wealth dun really study....... study is to formulate a cohesive framework, structure of concepts, principles and idea..... wealth likes the applied broken down parts.... 整合 vs 速成套路..... no tell me many many reason just say wad to do, and will do it now.....

authority study by textbook brute force..........

Study by reverse engineering the worked examples is what?

Temperance

No problem, doesn't mean zwds split to 12 palace means better or more precise. This are misconception.

Both can be very accurate

Depends on master

And at low levels both are as polar like to say 50/50 bets

Bazi only flourishes after mastering 10 gods else everything is just surface like

Zwds is memory work memo do more remember more see more transformation then become good

TUV2008

i think I'm born in that ambiguity zone?

is that the reason I sometimes get conflicting / different readings from different shifus / platforms ?

That could be possible, for year is much easy to verify as compare to time.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

TUV2008

This I strongly agree!
I feel the book publish out is to milk more money.

While real practioner is really want to use the book to spread his/her knowledge to more learners. Profiting is secondary, but publishing a book is not cheap either, so no pirate books for me.

There is one very reputable bazi master in Taiwan, his name is well known by many bazi enthusiasts, he has one of his secret 秘訣,which he only offer to limited student, the fee is in five figures range with his personal coaching and a hand written notes by him, really handwritten the it type.

I was lucky to have a copy of his 秘訣。

New Eden

The chinese big data really no joke..

I ran through a long list of previous dynasties people.

庚午日 丁亥时 seems to be the most common occurance for those 尚书大人,知府大人, etc.

庚午日庚辰时 only a handful. Even then they have a common element, the month and/or year have 丁. 丁亥,丁丑,己酉... highest rank it seems is a 御史. Others i see were 文选, 举人 etc

癸未时 lesser than 丁亥 but more certainly more than 庚辰 - 特郎,都堂大人,etc.

JBC123

Both can be very accurate

Depends on master

And at low levels both are as polar like to say 50/50 bets

Bazi only flourishes after mastering 10 gods else everything is just surface like

Zwds is memory work memo do more remember more see more transformation then become good

Seems like I'm among a bunch of masters in here. LOL.

True about ten gods. When I was young, I go to bazi readings for fun and they always tell me, you lack this so you must compensate with this etc etc. then I met this master who opened my eyes to ten gods and it lent a completely new perspective on bazi

Dogz

There is one very reputable bazi master in Taiwan, his name is well known by many bazi enthusiasts, he has one of his secret 秘訣,which he only offer to limited student, the fee is in five figures range with his personal coaching and a hand written notes by him, really handwritten the it type.

U kope the pirated copy :D
But this 1 original too ex lah.

Temperance

Chen long yu???

blurblur123

The chinese big data really no joke..

I ran through a long list of previous dynasties people.

庚午日 丁亥时 seems to be the most common occurance for those 尚书大人,知府大人, etc.

庚午日庚辰时 only a handful. Even then they have a common element, the month and/or year have 丁. 丁亥,丁丑,己酉... highest rank it seems is a 御史. Others i see were 文选, 举人 etc

癸未时 lesser than 丁亥 but more certainly more than 庚辰 - 特郎,都堂大人,etc.

Gui mao snake hour le? :(

Coutinho_#23

In fact anyone who born after 冬至到立春 will fall in ambiguity zone. I always struggle to read chart for someone born within this period, even my own family members.

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

I also one of them.. plus at zi hour

I imagine ZWDS also uses true solar time? I dont know much about ZWDS but a friend once told me it's more precise so I imagine it has to.

use true solar time but still need to "match" table to people
most learners don't learn how to match and don't learn variant tables to match,of course half the time wrong especially SG GMT+8 is wrong time zone

My birth cert is 5.00am 卯, less one min is 寅.
寅 chart doesn't match my life at all, so what do you think.

true solar time right within 3-5am cos is 4am+
and match to your profile
besides i told you already recorded time is almost always later than "true birth time" cos hosp nurse usually record the time dr cut umbilical cord

Dogz

true solar time right within 3-5am cos is 4am+
and match to your profile
besides i told you already recorded time is almost always later than "true birth time" cos hosp nurse usually record the time dr cut umbilical cord

But you analyse 寅 hour for me mostly buay zhun leh. Only height accurate.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.