Why every job that I work , I was still being look down on others !!!

Glectrix

狗眼看人低 lo :(

when moi working everyone treat moi rike their boss, now im jobless these so call ex colleagues nvr find moi kopi riao
Wtf like this is 狗眼看人低 .... U no find them means u look down on them too?

busfreaks

Work as Crane operator lo those Tower crane type then only you look down on others

Water Bottle

Everyone will experience being look down, insulted, humiliated at some stage of their life

My friends did commented some nasty insults and humiliating remarks when I was working food delivery.

1 said I should go dance around at the neighbourhood for donations. He said can earn more than doing food delivery. He also said, i can't afford living in HDB.

The other said, anti social people should do food delivery.

Thou it hurts, esp coming from friends whom has known for 10 over yrs.

No issue, no problem for me. I take it up to my chin.

Remove them in my life. I dont need toxic friends around me.

hachi

I work before as

Security officer
Safety distancing ambassador
Warehouse assistant
Production officer
store assistant
Retail assistant
Cashier
Cleaner
Food Tray collector coffeeshop

Why I always get looked down by others !!!

What job do I need to work in order not to look down by others !!!

My frd also working these job and can almost change monthly....This is freedom...

I sometimes envy him, coz he alr semi retired out of poly... No expectations, no committment and being a FA can visit FL for fun..

middleclass

Everyone will experience being look down, insulted, humiliated at some stage of their life

My friends did commented some nasty insults and humiliating remarks when I was working food delivery.

1 said I should go dance around at the neighbourhood for donations. He said can earn more than doing food delivery. He also said, i can't afford living in HDB.

The other said, anti social people should do food delivery.

Thou it hurts, esp coming from friends whom has known for 10 over yrs.

No issue, no problem for me. I take it up to my chin.

Remove them in my life. I dont need toxic friends around me.
People are realistic, when you are down, their true colors show.
:(

Sent from middle class using GAGT

Holeiin1

I am age 29

Is not l really care or I give a f about it ...

Is just that I don't like people to talk bad about me....

I am learning on how to control my temper ....

I lose my job working as retail assistant , I encounter many type of people . Some are cocky ,some are arrogant , some treat you as slave and maid.. some treat you as low caste ... I lose my cool and shouting at them , I ask them wanna to quarrel and shout or whatever ,. Come outside and talk .. don't inside store kpkb .... I give them to pick any weapon they want and come la.. I give them advantage and I fight free hand ...

Customer is always right ???!! Right your blueleg lah . Garena chicken bye !

Your thinking is still immature.
You cannot control others, but you can control yourself. You always have a choice.

hachi

Your thinking is still immature.
You cannot control others, but you can control yourself. You always have a choice.

Swee... Good advise, no one is stopping you except yourself... I also have got 2 ITE certs... My classmate in ITE also getting his 2nd master..

When he told his student he was from ITE, no one believed...

cookie29

I am age 29

Is not l really care or I give a f about it ...

Is just that I don't like people to talk bad about me....

I am learning on how to control my temper ....

I lose my job working as retail assistant , I encounter many type of people . Some are cocky ,some are arrogant , some treat you as slave and maid.. some treat you as low caste ... I lose my cool and shouting at them , I ask them wanna to quarrel and shout or whatever ,. Come outside and talk .. don't inside store kpkb .... I give them to pick any weapon they want and come la.. I give them advantage and I fight free hand ...

Customer is always right ???!! Right your blueleg lah . Garena chicken bye !
Seems like you are insecure. Maybe do some self improvement like gym or learn music

moonlighter_sg

it's your inner voice looks down on you! Seriously, nowadays people mind their own business, who care about you? ;)

rottingapple

bro u dont look down on yourself can liao. u are doiNg honest living.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 8 PRO using GAGT

Sai Baba

I work before as

Security officer
Safety distancing ambassador
Warehouse assistant
Production officer
store assistant
Retail assistant
Cashier
Cleaner
Food Tray collector coffeeshop

Why I always get looked down by others !!!

What job do I need to work in order not to look down by others !!!

Have you ask yourself why never listened to your mother to study hard last time ?
Got a good degree, your life will be changed forever.

bluecutie

Grab food is respected by others

Cus sinkies appreciate u delivering their meals

Sent from I Is Cat using GAGT

connieyen2000

Have you ask yourself why never listened to your mother to study hard last time ?
Got a good degree, your life will be changed forever.

I have only myself to blame !

I am just not a study material

I see book , I will sleep one

Hello don't say my mother okay !!! My mother never offended you okay ...

I grow up without my parents ! I never see them when I grow old ! Not living or staying with my both parent

I grow up in gang environment !!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.