Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

JBC123

use true solar time but still need to "match" table to people
most learners don't learn how to match and don't learn variant tables to match,of course half the time wrong especially SG GMT+8 is wrong time zone

Thanks. Pity I’m not a student so I don’t know how to match myself. The master I did a reading with last week didn’t even bother to check my past events to see if timing is correct. I specifically told him previous readings show that I am XYZ but he insists his method is correct so I’m ABC profile. Hahaha.

Temperance

use true solar time but still need to "match" table to people
most learners don't learn how to match and don't learn variant tables to match,of course half the time wrong especially SG GMT+8 is wrong time zone

master row divination came true

TUV2008

not him, the one I mention only best known for mastery in bazi.

also,btw, it is 陳巃羽, don't change his name.

陈龙羽 teaches zwds qmdj xk liu jue
http://www.longyu.com.tw/

I bought all his courses

And a few other tw masters one

blurblur123

I look through 1/3 of the list. Quite a few 癸卯 but 戊午时, got 1 guy is 丙辰时. So far dont see 丁巳时...

I always wonder if a certain combination of bazi means good cards or sure win formula

Maybe tt why some ppl dun want to let others know their real birthday

New Eden

Omo.. everyday
:o
:s34:

Still need to plug into other two pillars and see structure. For E.g. this year 癸未 庚子 is 伤官见官

Haha i was referring to the 明朝官人. Just trying to see if got anyone same 八字 as me :s13:

But 12,960,000 combinations. Not easy to find. Need to 分男女。 And i think still need to 分 on the 上,中,下元 :s22:

New Eden

I always wonder if a certain combination of bazi means good cards or sure win formula

Maybe tt why some ppl dun want to let others know their real birthday

Dont let people know birth time you mean?

I see it says birth time is like personal identity.

Mostly i hear is so that people can do a 茅山术 on you, cut your life or swap life etc :s13:

My wife firmly believe not to give accurate.

For me i firmly believe im not important or a significant threat enough for people to do things to me. So what is the harm :s13:

blurblur123

Mostly i hear is so that people can do a 茅山术 on you, cut your life or swap life etc :s13:

For me i firmly believe im not important or a significant threat enough for people to do things to me. So what is the harm :s13:

I dunno if this sound stupid but i heard like nobody know the real birthday of Buddha. Lol i gonna get whacked for this

JBC123

But if you don’t give correct hour, then your reading buay zhun already no?

New Eden

But if you don*********t give correct hour, then your reading buay zhun already no?

Yeah i cant find any info on the 时辰 the difference between early half and later half. Normally people give the timing right in the middle. I think will have slight inaccuracy

Asphodeli

jsk the wechat bazi master who read my bazi ish 65 yo auntie :s22:

she say my ding wei the wei is supposed to give warmth to others. avoid wear wool because wei is sheep. :s22: and to be less selfish with my warmth :(

JBC123

Yeah i cant find any info on the 时辰 the difference between early half and later half. Normally people give the timing right in the middle. I think will have slight inaccuracy

Oh. This is interesting. I didn’t know people will give in between birth time. Haha.

Forgive my noob-ness but people have told me the hour pillar is your later years, as in 60s onwards. Is this correct?

The funny thing is the first bazi master who used my clock time and the recent one who used true solar time both told me that my 晚年 will be ok and nothing to worry about. But how is this possible if they use different hours?

The clock time master said my current and last 大运 are challenging while the true solar time master said my current and last 大运 will be the best of all my 大运 and never to repeat again. Double confusion there

dannytan87

Study by reverse engineering the worked examples is what?

举一反三 decomposition and then reconstruction using a different set of parameters is output.

Output is also unstructured learning. Authority is structure d learning. 跳跃式 vs 平行式。output breakdown the smaller parts.

Resource do composition bring different parts together.

Authority is swallow whole. DO upstair say wad means what follow whole sail. Will bring in historical case as 先例. 7k is follow but will also think of cheat code. 7k will also swallow whole sail..... Authority will be slow and 很好骗at first. DO will really believe and take serious every1 with status above him or her says.

blurblur123

举一反三 decomposition and then reconstruction using a different set of parameters is output.

Output is also unstructured learning. Authority is structure d learning. 跳跃式 vs 平行式。output breakdown the smaller parts.

Resource do composition bring different parts together.

Authority is swallow whole. DO upstair say wad means what follow whole sail. Will bring in historical case as 先例. 7k is follow but will also think of cheat code. 7k will also swallow whole sail..... Authority will be slow and 很好骗at first. DO will really believe and take serious every1 with status above him or her says.

then what is the best way for me to study? :(

whack books ar?

dannytan87

立春 is not always exactly 1201 am 4 Feb.

Every year is different timing. Hongkong astronomy ppl from University will be done Ng the observation from observatory and maths calculate the cusp of 24 节气.

Jieqi generally fail btw 4 to 10 at anytime. And also some will be longer than 15 days due to ellipsis of earth orbital path. Winter spring will be closest to the sun. Summer autumn will be the furthest.

Jieqi is 黄道,黄道吉日 that huang dao. Earth's orbital path against the sun

New Eden

Oh. This is interesting. I didn*********t know people will give in between birth time. Haha.

Forgive my noob-ness but people have told me the hour pillar is your later years, as in 60s onwards. Is this correct?

The funny thing is the first bazi master who used my clock time and the recent one who used true solar time both told me that my 晚年 will be ok and nothing to worry about. But how is this possible if they use different hours?

The clock time master said my current and last 大运 are challenging while the true solar time master said my current and last 大运 will be the best of all my 大运 and never to repeat again. Double confusion there

Yeah people around me mostly dont give accurate time. They usually round to the middle of the 时辰. I see 李嘉诚,trump all have their birth time published online. Either it is fake or the real magic is almost impossible to excute without significant sacrifice. So if you are a nobody, i think no need so much worry :(

Im no master at all, so this solar time thingy im not sure. I was told, to base on local time as accurate. The 朝政 determines the time, peasants will run based on that.... for a lack of word, structure, i think. Everyone's luck i believe have an impact from 国运.

Same 八字 and even same time could still have largely different outcome.

I personally think the birth minute is also a 60甲子. What use i have no idea. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.