Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

Dogz

i see everyone vomit blood trying to teach me how to count from 1-10. cfm is not smart. i am just v hardworking to get where i am. if i am smart, i would hv score 250 in psle to enter better school. i score 222 only. if i am smart i wud hv score 12 points 6 sub not 21 points 6 sub

Smart doesn't mean excel in studies, TianJi is more on strategic thinking, 鬼点子多 and quick thinker as well.

New Eden

i see everyone vomit blood trying to teach me how to count from 1-10. cfm is not smart. i am just v hardworking to get where i am. if i am smart, i would hv score 250 in psle to enter better school. i score 222 only. if i am smart i wud hv score 12 points 6 sub not 21 points 6 sub

Kakaka i had a fever during psle, 208pts, still 2nd in class
:s22:

P3 or p4 i was invited to gifted stream. Dont want to go. Offered EM1, i also didnt want. Stuck with em2.

Silly me. But no regrets. Choice made nothing can be done about it.

O lvls i was playing game and chasing skirts. No heart to study. 30pts hahaha. Didnt want to go ITE, didnt panic, friend jio go private school. Didnt had second thoughts just sign up. Went to private diploma and subsequently private uni.

Life has been quite interesting so far.

JBC123

Our PSLE scores about the same. I am extremely lazy but doubt I will score higher even if I study hard. Now that I m much older, I know my limitations :s13::s13::s13:

blurblur123

i score only 208 :(

TUV2008

TUV master,huai is that some 專家說吾格属食傷配印。but as i see、午丑害并不算。The way i interpret was, 10 gods has to be swee swee no “injured”

害可以不用論。你的比較算是傷官配印。這個專家可能不懂食神過強為傷官論。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Dogz

Im sure your o lvls result better than me :s13:

Try beating 30pts with L1R4

My best L1R4 is 19, but going engineering course need science, so is 21. I got best result for normal acadamic sec 5 class (2 classes). Imagine how many flunk, total only 5 got into poly.

In Poly 2nd year I repeated 1 semester, heng heng manage to pass poly with mostly C & D, my academic is really 失败 :s13:

Dogz

I mean during the time I took PSLE there is not such scoring system, so no one can guess correctly because I also don’t know :s13:

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

Your era like police still wearing short pants is it? :D

TUV2008

警察穿短褲, CID叫暗牌,大狗。。。

這種車我都天天看。。。

lJiv5OC.jpg

Your era like police still wearing short pants is it? :D

Dogz

those few PSLE<180 pm me to get read ones,actually they're doing quite comfortably leh,no major problems:D:D
most are married,have kids,have HDB flats

PSLE is very elementary level, the challenges is secondary sch where you start to mix with good/bad company or relationship problems. But there are some kids which gotten <150, can't even get into secondary school, this may impact their lifes in future as they already show signs unable to coop with studies and the only thing they can survive in this harsh world is to learn skills.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.