Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

TUV2008

i think now no more shop anywhere. sad lo.

If you want to browse some books, you can go to the same building in people park, at the top level there is one book sellers at the open space, he has quite many books also. Can ssrr.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Dogz

警察穿短褲, CID叫暗牌,大狗。。。

這種車我都天天看。。。

lJiv5OC.jpg

All chiong and ciao because no licence to sell push cart.
I think you oldest here liao, sorry if hurt your heart =:p

Dogz

If you want to browse some books, you can go to the same building in people park, at the top level there is one book sellers at the open space, he has quite many books also. Can ssrr.

@seianko

I have lots of zwds books, I can recommend if you want :D

New Eden

My best L1R4 is 19, but going engineering course need science, so is 21. I got best result for normal acadamic sec 5 class (2 classes). Imagine how many flunk, total only 5 got into poly.

In Poly 2nd year I repeated 1 semester, heng heng manage to pass poly with mostly C & D, my academic is really 失败

Haha i think you same era as my dad. Last time engineering is big deal. Like computer sciences today. So you are smarty pants huan :s13: :s12:

TUV2008

During my time poly was TOP choice for TOP students, O level no straight A no way you can get onto the popular EEE course.

Haha i think you same era as my dad. Last time engineering is big deal. Like computer sciences today. So you are smarty pants huan :s13: :s12:

Dogz

My time, IT and Multimedia most hot.

Those cannot make it like me, joined Electronics and Computer Engineering :s13:

New Eden

During my time poly was TOP choice for TOP students, O level no straight A no way you can get onto the popular EEE course.

Haha see im right.. you same era as my dad. Last time big deal wor, must be either SP or NP grad can secure top eng company jod

New Eden

My time, IT and Multimedia most hot.

Those cannot make it like me, joined Electronics and Computer Engineering

Then you are during the dot com boomz era :s13:

My era IT and engineering is dumping ground. :s13:

TUV2008

During those days the mentality is if you go JC and fail to go U then you will be gg... but if you go poly 3 years still can find a job even don’t go Uni.

But if you want to go Uni, many UK Uni will give 2 years exemption for poly grad. So you just need to go UK for two years to complete a degree.

So this is very safe path. Both ways win.

Haha see im right.. you same era as my dad. Last time big deal wor, must be either SP or NP grad can secure top eng company jod

Dogz

Then you are during the dot com boomz era :s13:

My era IT and engineering is dumping ground. :s13:

Engineering is already a dumping ground during my time.
- Mechanical
- Machatronics
- Electrical
- Electronics and computer

Just that the ECE is the better engineering course base on above choices and nearest to IT (Name only :s13:)

New Eden

During those days the mentality is if you go JC and fail to go U then you will be gg... but if you go poly 3 years still can find a job even don*********t go Uni.

But if you want to go Uni, many UK Uni will give 2 years exemption for poly grad. So you just need to go UK for two years to complete a degree.

So this is very safe path. Both ways win.

I think now still the same. Go jc is still risky if fail :s13:

New Eden

Engineering is already a dumping ground during my time.
- Mechanical
- Machatronics
- Electrical
- Electronics and computer

Just that the ECE is the better engineering course base on above choices and nearest to IT (Name only
)

Last time before china open up and horde of ft comes in, engineering really big deal. Any eng cert can get you somewhere in life :s13:

TUV2008

@dogz thanks for the books intro gesture. now cannot. cos now i need to focus on fengshui.....publicly i cannot share why.

mine is imf era.... i am not ece, i am never pass ee

You are focusing on the right thing, you will succeed.

Dogz

@dogz thanks for the books intro gesture. now cannot. cos now i need to focus on fengshui.....publicly i cannot share why.

mine is imf era.... i am not ece, i am never pass ee

Jiayou jiayou!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.