TUV2008

Qd6uIAD.jpg

astrokai

Oh yes. Found this thread. Can advice why I gotten 2 different fly star chart. Or is there anything I followed wrongly. One chart is by JY another is WFS....

RgIWkrAl.jpg

TUV2008

I already replied you in your thread, The left one is just standard annual flying star for 2020, if you don’t believe see what other will tell you.

By itself will not tell you much, must combine with other context to see.

Oh yes. Found this thread. Can advice why I gotten 2 different fly star chart. Or is there anything I followed wrongly. One chart is by JY another is WFS....

RgIWkrAl.jpg

TUV2008

Do you use the 八卦阵 in real life?

And maybe i a bit more specific, was our old $1 coin designed based on this 阵法?

None of the Fengshui practices use this now. Not sure why you want to focus on it.

For the $1 coin thing I am unable to comment.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

New Eden

None of the Fengshui practices use this now. Not sure why you want to focus on it.

For the $1 coin thing I am unable to comment.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

No la never focus, just now talk about hdb like a maze so i remember about the 阵法 :s13:

New Eden

I dont think i will be fortunate enough to jump 2 levels for next year.

But the general vibe is something is coming, dont know good or bad. The 暗示 is quite strong. I just pretend act blur live longer
:s22:

BeyondTheSky

But the general vibe is something is coming, dont know good or bad. The 暗示 is quite strong. I just pretend act blur live longer

Something is coming means good.. embrace the incoming waves :D
meanwhile i feel my sea is stagnant at the moment.. but big waves comes without any warning.. so... :o

New Eden

Something is coming means good.. embrace the incoming waves
:D
meanwhile i feel my sea is stagnant at the moment.. but big waves comes without any warning.. so...
:o

I dont know. Certainly there are people pushing me up but ultimately must see the decision maker. :s13:

New Eden

Just realise my bosses, one is 癸丑年,another is 己酉年. Become 金合 :s22:

Already many 金 liao... :s22:

blurblur123

Lai liao, must be sth good :D

blurblur123

Just realise my bosses, one is 癸丑年,another is 己酉年. Become 金合 :s22:

Already many 金 liao... :s22:

So tempting to find out all my bosses bazi

But i already know their pattern well.

My first ex boss taught me well on how to read sh*t ppl and their intentions since he is the biggest POS lol

blurblur123

all the friendly ones in the office is the real bad ass.

haizzzz. i need to lie my head lower and 量更多马路。afterall work for family biz is....circle too small. Altho their administrative very chinchai

Waaaa yeah if yr bosses not simple, sometimes must swallow pride but must think of escape plan...

I need to run after a few years

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.