Man in M'sia asked to pay S$300 after eating 1 burger at acquaintance's birthday dinn

kl2015

Like a bit not match, got people claim he offer loudly to pay birthday girl's share, and he wants to woo her?

But he claims he don't know the birthday girl well but so fast forgive the people who accuse him...

Heng I bbfa no go birthday dinner etc. I understand the feeling, ** they want buy laptop for the birthday person, everyone fork out 400, go fck spider. My own family I dont spend so much on gifts :s22:

fake story by liddy to cover up and blame all on him laa

kl2015

Most men nowadays very calculative. I mean you want to call me cai tou also can, call me robert also can, but some of these bridges actually helped my business later. They could be recommendations, word of mouth, friend's friend's cousin business...etc Of course, be smart about who are just leeches.

If you cannot afford the place, then just be firm and say you can't make it due to work. So easy.

Don't so fast burn bridges.

she is leeches type lah

u give her hermes bag she let u piak her many rounds

kl2015

Between friends, no need so gek-gao.

Actually, for me and my mates, we just take turns to pick up the tab.

If so yim-zhim, stay at home and rot better lah.

no wonder easily become waterfish lah
ppl use u to eat free food in the name of friendship

Nurse.Vijay

Don’t compare friends. This one is just a guy trying to get into a girl’s pants and a bunch of leeches.

Stealth_PL

And yet got some sinkie edmwer think jhb make better spouse....

Jhb mostly are influenced by sinkie lifestyle and big city lifestyle.. They are the same as those big city one who don’t want study don’t want work.. their goal in life is just find one rich husband and be tai tai forever..

If want find malaysia wife must find those from smaller city or kumpong.. those grew up learning how to do housework and 吃得起苦.. if you can find one that is the eldest girl in the family and is responsible with helping take care of younger sibling growing up then you found a gem liao.. they don’t mind working to help out with family expenditures or stay home be housewife..

WC32890

Jhb mostly are influenced by sinkie lifestyle and big city lifestyle.. They are the same as those big city one who don’t want study don’t want work.. their goal in life is just find one rich husband and be tai tai forever..

If want find malaysia wife must find those from smaller city or kumpong.. those grew up learning how to do housework and 吃得起苦.. they don’t mind working to help out with family expenditures or stay home be housewife..

Lu siow eh. Kampung girls more likely they will want the city lifestyle after living so many years in kampung liao and watching too many korean and hollywood dramas. You think they still want to live kampung lifestyle? If they want might as well marry their kamping jhk.....

Stealth_PL

Lu siow eh. Kampung girls more likely they will want the city lifestyle after living so many years in kampung liao and watching too many korean and hollywood dramas. You think they still want to live kampung lifestyle? If they want might as well marry their kamping jhk.....

You are wrong :s22:

You keep comparing with jhk jhb.. already tell you cannot look for jb or big city one still jhk jhb..

A few of my friends are married to Perak and Penang girl who came from kumpong or smaller city.. they don’t even own a single branded and they are cheapo like those aunty here.. they are those that can go wet market bargain for cheaper meat and veg and they also can take care of the entire house properly.. do housework etc.. some even have degree with full time job but they still dont mind doing housework when they reach home.. they are very family oriented..

WC32890

You keep comparing with jhk jhb.. already tell you cannot look for jb or big city one still jhk jhb..

A few of my friends are married to Perak and Penang girl who came from kumpong or smaller city.. they don’t even own a single branded and they are cheapo like those aunty here.. they are those that can go wet market bargain for cheaper meat and veg and they also can take care of the entire house properly.. do housework etc.. some even have degree with full time job but they still do housework when they reach home..

Penang ish not kampung lo.....

Gixxerfied

A few of my friends are married to Perak and Penang girl who came from kumpong or smaller city.. they don’t even own a single branded and they are cheapo like those aunty here.. they are those that can go wet market bargain for cheaper meat and veg and they also can take care of the entire house properly.. do housework etc.. some even have degree with full time job but they still dont mind doing housework when they reach home.. they are very family oriented..

My wife from Perak..The longchamp bag i buy for her like 8 years ago still using..

Sometimes she just take my yoshida porter bag to use.. :s13:

Gixxerfied

This is burger 姐 apparently..

JNd1arV.jpg

kl2015

If want find malaysia wife must find those from smaller city or kumpong.. those grew up learning how to do housework and 吃得起苦.. if you can find one that is the eldest girl in the family and is responsible with helping take care of younger sibling growing up then you found a gem liao.. they don’t mind working to help out with family expenditures or stay home be housewife..

but cannot make her full housewife lah
means worker by morning housewife by night

Stealth_PL

but cannot make her full housewife lah
means worker by morning housewife by night

Not make them housewife rah.. what I meant is they still don’t mind help out with housework etc even if they have to work in the day.. of course it’s both party effort to maintain the house ma.. they are very family oriented..

Unlike those jhb and klb

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.