Man in M'sia asked to pay S$300 after eating 1 burger at acquaintance's birthday dinn

kl2015

Not make them housewife rah.. what I meant is they still don’t mind help out with housework etc even if they have to work in the day.. of course it’s both party effort to maintain the house ma.. they are very family oriented..

Unlike those jhb and klb

I am jhk, and I tell you malaysian girls, if want to get, preferably form perak, penang.... u get KL girl this what will happen

Wu-Han Clan

Jhb mostly are influenced by sinkie lifestyle and big city lifestyle.. They are the same as those big city one who don’t want study don’t want work.. their goal in life is just find one rich husband and be tai tai forever..

If want find malaysia wife must find those from smaller city or kumpong.. those grew up learning how to do housework and 吃得起苦.. if you can find one that is the eldest girl in the family and is responsible with helping take care of younger sibling growing up then you found a gem liao.. they don’t mind working to help out with family expenditures or stay home be housewife..

this remind me of sinkie girls in the early 2000... the generation of girls who grow up with trashy ch 8 dramas that promoted the 5C... if ppl think today is bad, they forgot 15-20 years ago... the word tai-tai was thrown up a lot....
today the women more realistic though still materialistic...

Stealth_PL

My wife from Perak..The longchamp bag i buy for her like 8 years ago still using..

Sometimes she just take my yoshida porter bag to use.. :s13:

I am jhk, and I tell you malaysian girls, if want to get, preferably form perak, penang.... u get KL girl this what will happen

Yup this I know for sure.. my wife is from Perak..

She is working as a teacher and she also helps out with housework when she is at home..

her income is quite decent, earning in the range of 5-6k but still never splurge on branded stuff

The most expensive branded item she own is her iPhone 8 :s13:

All her bag are from those taobao or shopee buy during sales one.. None above $30 and each one is use until the strap break then change..

prudie

Saw a screenshot and a short vid of her filmed by a guy who claimed he paid her for s*x

Monokhromos

Well. Apparently the man did say he want to pay for the birthday girl. Whether he managed to get into the pant is another story. Got to keep to his words

Medicated Oil

It is funny how both of them want to play the victim card for the saga.
The guy is the ultimate winner even though he paid $ 460.
He got his fame, his face and shamed both of the gals at the same time.

The burger gal and her dumb BFF have to blame themselves for playing the shaming game.
Most probably they are using the same trick with any new guys that want to chase burger gal and got away with it.
They finally met some one more hard core than them.

He is not taking the BS about being steady or gentlemen.
It is being the carrot head to him.

o blong

She is working as a teacher and she also helps out with housework when she is at home..

her income is quite decent, earning in the range of 5-6k but still never splurge on branded stuff

All her bag are from those taobao or shopee buy during sales one.. None above $30 and each one is use until the strap break then change..

I believe u. Met many msia gals with good upbringing is like this one.

Mr Duck

Imagine y’all went eat dinner and your food cost only $20 then suay suay the the total bill $300/8=$37.5 each

Then makes no sense that you pay $17.50 extra more??

Want to share than don't think of eat more or eat less. Don't 计较, if you are those calculative one than don't join. Eat alone don't have this problem. You also happy.

Wu-Han Clan

eat in a group must eat until shiok.... if small eater then too bad you sure subsidize other ppl

kl2015

but sometimes you should by smth branded stuff that not expensive as reward for her effort

kl2015

It is funny how both of them want to play the victim card for the saga.
The guy is the ultimate winner even though he paid $ 460.
He got his fame, his face and shamed both of the gals at the same time.

The burger gal and her dumb BFF have to blame themselves for playing the shaming game.
Most probably they are using the same trick with any new guys that want to chase burger gal and got away with it.
They finally met some one more hard core than them.

He is not taking the BS about being steady or gentlemen.
It is being the carrot head to him.

true
pity him, I think with that face, many girls wants him

do u know carmay friend, liddy is a mistress? the rumors almost confirmed

kl2015

Well. Apparently the man did say he want to pay for the birthday girl. Whether he managed to get into the pant is another story. Got to keep to his words

no lah, he say he pay coz give face to bday girl... the friend go kacau

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.