I understand the importance of study but i think is a bit hypocritical for my bro and sis in law when they dun listen to their own parents on studying hard. Both ITE one
They dun even bother lor. Then now got kid, stress the kid.
ownself not that smart dun expect child be smart.
then, u wan them to be smart, then self need to study tgt w chikd
Actually the way i see... is precisely because young time they didnt do all these that is why the outcome now. So these people will take the chewren as "reliving their childhood" again.
"如果我当初这样那样,今天就不会如此如此。。所以为了si ginna 不要像我如此窝囊无能,今时今刻我要他天天叉叉圈圈!"
Hmmm to me, the way i see it that way is becos my bro dun bother when he is young. Got so many chances to change himself but he dun care
Sorry ar i bias against my bro. Not meant to offend anyone.
Wah your that brother is married?![]()
YES!!!!!!! Power la
Tt why i bbfa
Lose faith in humanity

Ok... i see what you mean liao.
Ownself char siew hope ginna dont become char siew and burden ownself....![]()
He scared his son *********borrow********* 300k like what he did to my dad

Tuv shu shu.
Some older estates have this sort of.... i dont know... sewage or flood deposits?
If a house face this, what is the impact?
If I am not wrong this is outside Bedok court at Bedok south.
This kind of structure does not have impact, the water is not always there, unless this is at the back of your house then is a big problem.
Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT
And your dad lend? Jskm.. you must be from good background![]()
I want 5k for my medical treatment also bo![]()
If I am not wrong this is outside Bedok court at Bedok south.
This kind of structure does not have impact, the water is not always there, unless this is at the back of your house then is a big problem.
You must have lived in that area before to know![]()
I think this structure sits right behind the bedok court plot..
Yeah fav son ma lol
I won’t say good background. I mid low income family. My dad good at saving money and we dun have any luxury goods. Is until my bro started to hoot cars and keep taking money from him.
I miss the bar chow mee and tang yuan![]()
So far got return yet? Is borrow $ right?
很多所謂風水的外煞都是你吓我,我吓你,自己讲自己爽,没有学理根据。
下一会有人跟你講这个是煞,那个是煞,问问他们根据哪一个学理?很多風水师没有东西讲就要挑一点鸡皮蒜毛的东西来吓吓你,来显示他有料。
yeah borrow only ma... sure will return one![]()
must wait lor, wait until he becomes rich one day.
He's trying to buy/sell cars to make $?