Alot of quitters regret quitting..

Vezelover

They quit to other countries then realised other countries got high taxes, natural disasters, racism, n no pap to take care of them..

DulanMax

I wanna quit liao, got enough of PAP "taking care" of me :(

Ghostz

They quit to other countries then realised other countries got high taxes, natural disasters, racism, n no pap to take care of them..

If there is, never heard of these cases at my end. Only heard all the no regret ones.
Even though taxes are higher, but overall the life is good overseas.

Ohayo!

TS is right, dont quit SG.

You should go overseas, get citizenship, renounce SG citizenship, enjoy your CPF monies, then return back to SG as an expat.

Moowoow

How to quit when Amy khor hasn't penned a humanitarian mou to allow sinkkies to quite comfortably

batuchka

its true once sinkie move > 500 km from SG the IQ drop 25% w/o the guidance and infinite wisdom of The FameLEE haha

ThisIsSparta

haha

if quitters leave because of the reasons in edmw, of course they will regret. losers go where still losers

they are many happy quitters who quit for the proper reasons. mostly i know of are for careers advancement, retirement in a country where they pursue their passions like wine, arts.

henghengonedragon

Taxes are higher but health care and pension are better. Landed property so much cheaper and rarely have 99years crap. Car is also way cheaper and can go zoom zoom on weekend.

Surrealz

i never seen any quitters around me regretting. they staying in nice big bungalows and driving nice Teslas.

TS spreading fake news.

hengfukia

TS refering to CECA? quit and go back to ******** months ago. regret and trying to come to sinkieland now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.