[insert jackie chan's headache meme]

Topaz8

I9fkYs5.jpg

Jia Chicken Briyani $7.50

@
JXaxewS.jpg

Chic thigh sold out so bopian had Chicken Breast meat was very dry. If u want chicken, ask for thigh meat!

Starbutt

Tabao the sio bak briyani from amoy hawker center this afternoon. Totally cannot make it. Bought both the mutton and the sio bak version.

The mutton was just a piece of spine bone with almost no meat. Sio Bak also nothing to shout about.

Topaz8

8ZQr98R.jpg

Late lunch!

The rice mushy CMI! Mutton not bad inside pinky!

Finish off with

cR7GERR.jpg

masala teh terik! 0353

huihong

Looks good.

Verdict?

Sic location if you recommend it.

Tia..!!

Posted from PCWX using GAGT

Khan Saab Restaurant
4.1682 Google reviews
$Indian restaurant
Takeaway
Located in: Block 55 HDB Chai Chee

Address: 55 Chai Chee Dr, Singapore 460055

Topaz8

Challenge accepted! :s12: :s12:

3ADRfeA.jpg

It was okay...

KwymnJu.jpg

Fantastic bro!!!!

This is what we like, Got Talk Got Action! Thanks!

At least u tried!

Food & woman have 1 thing in common, ie it's subjective! "Beauty" is in the eye of the beholder'! :D

Lets see if others have tried and will review boh?

orpisia

where the heck all these bryani places?

u all got put the address or not

Topaz8

where the heck all these bryani places?

u all got put the address or not

U need to put in more effort to look lah!

But this is a long thread. U can always quote and ask. I believe we all are happy to tell u! :s12:

just dont flick your pisai at us can already! :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.