Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

luohongxian

mai siao la, how can i talk the same style with someone i never even seen before.

i am very old school guy like to 吟诗作对,引经据点,not a celebrity master.
I like your style too. Im old school of thought unker who like to 吟诗作对,引经据点

New Eden

Tomorrow 1pm to 3pm

13:00:00-14:59:59 辛未时 冲牛 煞西 时冲辛丑 进贵 天赦 天德 宝光

宜:祈福 求嗣 订婚 嫁娶 修造 入宅 开市 交易 安葬 祭祀

忌:

TUV2008

Jskm still wfh. I have been in office since 1mth ago. 3 to 4days a week. Run up run down. Today 3 meetings dont even have time to go collect key :s13:

Tomorrow afternoon then have time to collect :s22:

my wfh still got long way to go, i was told yesterday that we cannot return to office up to end of Q1 2021, they will decide again coming near to end Q1 to decide further delay... if no vaccine available will continue to wfh.

JBC123

I dun like JY cos I believe he use this to make money only and yet didn't teach as much as he can.

True but you cannot deny the success of his marketing model. While I dont like aspects of his business, I cannot help but admire how he manage to weave modern marketing practices into a very old trade. Personally, I didn't feel like I learnt anything much from his lessons but then again, I dont have affinity.

New Eden

my wfh still got long way to go, i was told yesterday that we cannot return to office up to end of Q1 2021, they will decide again coming near to end Q1 to decide further delay... if no vaccine available will continue to wfh.

Same as my wife... american companies mostly adopting this policy. See my wife everyday song song roll here and there on bed :s22:

SLK0022

True but you cannot deny the success of his marketing model. While I dont like aspects of his business, I cannot help but admire how he manage to weave modern marketing practices into a very old trade. Personally, I didn't feel like I learnt anything much from his lessons but then again, I dont have affinity.

Joey yap is a classic example of 财格. Dislikes internet and believes in marketing his image. He is businessman than metaphysics person. No $ no talk.

JBC123

Joey yap is a classic example of 财格. Dislikes internet and believes in marketing his image. He is businessman than metaphysics person. No $ no talk.

not disputing his need to market self image but his online marketing techniques are quite comprehensive. very classic example of 'new' industry model. :s22:

TUV2008

老兄,你选对了马?

明天是己亥日,不是跟你正冲?而且是除日,清理门户之日。

你的通书是哪里来的?

Tomorrow 1pm to 3pm

13:00:00-14:59:59 辛未时 冲牛 煞西 时冲辛丑 进贵 天赦 天德 宝光

宜:祈福 求嗣 订婚 嫁娶 修造 入宅 开市 交易 安葬 祭祀

忌:

New Eden

老兄,你选对了马?

明天是己亥日,不是跟你正冲?而且是除日,清理门户之日。

你的通书是哪里来的?

Haha i know, but my wife is the main person, im not the one
:D

She is super majority share holder. Im sleeping partner only.

i surrender all my money and assets to her, debt i tank :s13:

SLK0022

not disputing his need to market self image but his online marketing techniques are quite comprehensive. very classic example of 'new' industry model. :s22:

He is most pro in marketing and presentation. At this stage enough money to hire marketing dept to boost his image. In terms metaphysics level other masters teach better.

TUV2008

Haha i know, but my wife is the main person, im not the one
:D

She is super majority share holder. Im sleeping partner only.

i surrender all my money and assets to her, debt i tank :s13:

then is ok, but where did you get the sources? i am worry your source is not reliable and next time you use it could be misleading.

theufw

Learn metaphysics lor. Suitable for his interest as a retiree.

So the thing with ur mother is not resolved ?

Edit: btw how do u adjust to go back to work ? I have a high needs baby, I can even barely step away for a shower 🚿 🧼 😂

Still got drama every few mths lah. Its ok la used to it haha

I have this system for bb lol. Basically send him ifc at 3 mths then let him get used to playing with adults n other babies lol. He realised other bb smiling while he cry so he learn how to smile more oso. Then weekends no ifc I do the normal scheduling for the kid lor. Housework is done when hes asleep...and cos i wean off v early i took coffee to keep energy levels high. If i breastfeeding i din dare touch a single drop lol.

So night time at 8pm he goes down like a rock and sleeps a few hrs. My hubby is a night owl so he sleeps in the evening and then wide awake at night. He sleeps at 3 to 4am. I wake v early at 6am to bring him to ifc the next day haha. So bb wakes up sometimes but always got adult there for him.

2 kid prolly i cannot take it this lifestyle. Sure w get helper alr haha

theufw

old timer in another forum. I went searching and found internet has lack of independent metaphysics forums arbo must join china facebook groups to discuss.

It isn't too difficult to see when is your peak energy. You are more worried of 癸未,壬午 periods.

Dog guards the weak, people are very grateful of your loyalty at their weakest time.

Haha yes, someone also told me that. Its like that period my health or smth suffers.

SLK0022

so why you didnt continue with the intermediate course?

have ah i completed till advanced

its $580 per course so $580 x 4.. even when completed all require something more to be true master.

Haha yes, someone also told me that. Its like that period my health or smth suffers.

I can see why from zwds. 46-55 财帛宫 and 56-65 疾厄宫 both palaces 冲命宫。

luohongxian

have ah i completed till advanced

its $580 per course so $580 x 4.. even when completed all require something more to be true master.

I can see why from zwds. 46-55 财帛宫 and 56-65 疾厄宫 both palaces 冲命宫。
mean you spend $2320 on bazi courses.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.