Too much for me to absorb~
Moi master my basics first
Eudora tigreal layla
Can share ur build for barat?
Season normally gets easier towards the end right?
I remember last season in the end rank games became so much easier than classic
Btw if currently now is legend III
high chance able to make it to mythic this season?
So don't need sp ah? He shoot quite slow. I go try suay opp chou hel etc, keep kena cc and die like a dogrecently try machiam every match got chou. Damn sian, keep getting mythics for classic, want to practisse also cannot
EPIC here trying to rank.
Anyone interested to rank together, add me 83981519
Recently more n more playing brody in mythic if not banned.anyhow play also can get street rank. brody really not very popular
i think got a event where u get 15 games of star raising? i got 2 extra stars in 6 games when i was in legend
Paiseh missed this. Recently evening never play. Next time jio u. Even the wild rift also didn't tryTonite practice with u ai mai?
Moi have accounts in gm
The Ivava in group is also me

Just Encountered loser dogs using lag hack. Cant even play the game. Fcking 3rd world loser thrash
Reported all but doubt got use
i believe it used to be a thing. there were games when a certain enemy hero got close to me/my team, that player will have red ping and cannot control.moi also encountering suddenly lag ingame~
got such thing lag hack?
btw nowadays mm at start still go take red buff bo or just go kill 1st wave first?
say if tank n mm is a party~