Temperance
Was my interpretation correct?
Yesssssssssss
Was my interpretation correct?
U got tell ur kids and wife this books pls dont touch
Then maybe say infuture u will pass down to favourite grandson to learn
Mai siao la, you think you are China 徐晓冬? now is not 武林外传, how can suka suka jio people to PK?![]()
No use. I doubt anyone can read my hand writing. Because some pages inside I also cannot understand what I wrote.
No need to tell them, when you ask the question they will know your level 心照不宣。
Layman go in and ask: why will I huat? Why will I die?
We go in and ask about 流年大运,刑冲克合, so can tell one.
I thought like hong kong roadside masters, use turtle shell and 3 coins to roll each 爻
then if 3 heads = 6 阴,3 tails = 9 阳
People actually asked when they will die???? Wow. Why would anyone want to know that. Sometimes not knowing is better

Yesssssssssss
The master i went to only told me if i dont take care and kena so and so illness, then i will die of so and so illness at xx age. Like that.
Then naturally people will ask why la why die? Typical listen surface never think first before open mouth ask![]()
3:10 onwards
Okay. So Option is better. But I forgot if the yang line push up to 5th line = consider good
The dragon king 晕倒~~~~~~~~~
135 yang
246 yin
Everything is in places
Well, it would have been really nice if the masters I saw told me about my health issues this year so I wouldn*********t have to spend all those money at the doctors. Haha. But usually I just ask about career and never really cared to know about anything else.
In my report.. it was written, 2020 to 2022 then struckoff the 2 and become 2021, but yet mention " these 3 years i will have opportunity to get promotion or come out become my own towkay, to 好好把握机会". It was written in 2013 i think.
The last 5 years every now and then i took out my report and read, as we get closer to 2020, i really really thought 不可能, securing a job hard enough liao much less any opportunity, no savings how to start business with $0 capital. 不可能...
Then I left my previous job in end dec thinking another year same old cycle, it was the toughest job ever. Anyway if i stay on sure no pay few months or even retrenched due to covid.
Then covid started, i thought siao liao i have to deliver food + goods + grab for entire year again. 1 week after cny, got an interview. Still hesitant to go or not as i dont feel confident. 1 phone interview and 2 rounds interview i got the job offer. Start work. Sold house, moving to new place next year.. im still fearful it is a "fake out" and i fall back into the cycle...
Pearce
Control sequence other name is called 小吉
B of course better
宁负天下人也不愿天下人负我
true. we are 同是天涯沦落人. I encountered similar situations before. But slightly different.Sometimes you just have to believe it’s possible.
For me, when I saw this master few years ago, he said the next few years will be very very tough for me and nothing will go right. I just lost my job then so I thought what could be worse than this...turns out he was right! Hahaha. He said even if I find a new job, it will not work out because both my 大运 and 流年 are against me. I did find a new job then but got retrenched few months later....sometimes 不信邪 also cannot
Sometimes you just have to believe it*********s possible.
For me, when I saw this master few years ago, he said the next few years will be very very tough for me and nothing will go right. I just lost my job then so I thought what could be worse than this...turns out he was right! Hahaha. He said even if I find a new job, it will not work out because both my 大运 and 流年 are against me. I did find a new job then but got retrenched few months later....sometimes 不信邪 also cannot