Sent from HUAWEI BLA-L29 using GAGT

Handsome_guy

vni0Heql.jpg

MXNECV6l.jpg

This one like not bad hor.

Sent from HUAWEI BLA-L29 using GAGT

I tired already. You buy fave voucher then only $38.80, include tea, bubble soy bean and the wet tissue. No need anything extra.

For this price, you can eat a lot of variety, is considered very worth it.

(^@^)"

I tired already. You buy fave voucher then only $38.80, include tea, bubble soy bean and the wet tissue. No need anything extra.

For this price, you can eat a lot of variety, is considered very worth it.

With SAFRA membership, you get 10% off. It’s cheaper?

Toons

With SAFRA membership, you get 10% off. It’s cheaper?

Actually for fave voucher, its $31 nett for weekdays and $35 nett for weekends. Inclusive of tea/soft drinks n peanut. Basically all in.

The $38.80 is for the toa payoh branch. Carpenter branch is cheaper and better menu. A few of the 1 time dishes in toa payoh are unlimited @ carpenter.

Fave cheaper than 10% safra/ntuc discount. Unless you dun wan the tea, then the 10% discount is slightly cheaper.

(^@^)"

Actually for fave voucher, its $31 nett for weekdays and $35 nett for weekends. Inclusive of tea/soft drinks n peanut. Basically all in.

The $38.80 is for the toa payoh branch. Carpenter branch is cheaper and better menu. A few of the 1 time dishes in toa payoh are unlimited @ carpenter.

Fave cheaper than 10% safra/ntuc discount. Unless you dun wan the tea, then the 10% discount is slightly cheaper.

Hmm. The tea is compulsory I think. Otherwise I don’t mind going without it.

Toons

Hmm. The tea is compulsory I think. Otherwise I don’t mind going without it.

Depends on the restaurant. The past few chinese buffets i went, i took plain water instead. Its still chargeable at 40-60 cents per glass, but they are okay de.

carey

Decent Dim Sum Spread

We just tried the high-tea dim sum buffet at Jia He Restaurant

It's pretty decent and no wonder it's booked until December hahah

122582694_10208013863619859_2420268768075340348_o.jpg

122424555_10208013833539107_7768919676548717004_n.jpg

122197061_10208013836579183_1826290759209120477_n.jpg

122434476_10208013834739137_4132817486082531626_n.jpg

122147729_10208013907540957_7389512152286578680_n.jpg

122151357_10208013866339927_5802023371805578609_n.jpg

122172536_10208013907780963_4624173094559141902_n.jpg

122583011_10208014133226599_640015164677619922_o.jpg

delson_tan

I went twice, seems like their menu is always different. But it gets boring after second time.

carey

I went twice, seems like their menu is always different. But it gets boring after second time.

Every day eat sharksfin also will get boring :s13:

It's still fairly decent for this price and one of the better offerings around bah

Toons

I 2nd the recommendation. Variety not big, but adequate n reasonable for the price. Definitely 1 of the better dim sum buffets :flash:

Actually i prefer the dim sum buffet @ tang lung slightly more, but dunno if they are continuing after Oct.

carey

I 2nd the recommendation. Variety not big, but adequate n reasonable for the price. Definitely 1 of the better dim sum buffets :flash:

Actually i prefer the dim sum buffet @ tang lung slightly more, but dunno if they are continuing after Oct.

Think too many Chinese ala carte buffets liao

Should we go back to Mexican? :s13:

CPTMiller

xtunglok-teahouse-buffet-e1603686149873.jpg.pagespeed.ic.kLYBWTPvw9.jpg

The price is very reasonable for what you get. It’s just $26.80++ per adult, and $16.80++ per child from Mondays to Thursdays, and $28.80++ per adult, and $18.80++ per child from Fridays to Sundays, as well as public holidays.

ash like snow

How's Himawari Japanese buffet? I've only tried Ikoi so far so I think it's not bad. Is Himawari better than Ikoi?

Sent from Home using GAGT

TLCTLC88

How's Himawari Japanese buffet? I've only tried Ikoi so far so I think it's not bad. Is Himawari better than Ikoi?

Tried many years ago. More ex but with more varieties, they have sukiyaki, shabu-shabu too. Also have deep fried oyster.

ash like snow

Tried many years ago. More ex but with more varieties, they have sukiyaki, shabu-shabu too. Also have deep fried oyster.

Oh I saw their menu, not looking for those add-ons. More concern on the quality/varieties/service.

I rmb someone introduced Hokkaido sushi restaurant, I saw their menu too but I think it's one of the least varieties :o

Or someone can introduce any good jp buffet restaurant?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.