Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

TUV2008

You are right. The true good master does not make a lot because they already 把錢財視為身外之物,不追求名利。

One of HK best Bazi master I know he only consult people three afternoon in a week, despite people are taking queue to see him.

He told me he rather spend more time with friend to 饮茶聊天, he feels more enjoyable without stress this way.

Unlike one celebrity jhb master every day post FB more busy than 下雪.

Why not? Thought senior manager can earn alot (plus OT alot). Or metaphysic can let you earn even more $$?

kenpachi82

Good morning TUV.
Just wanted to say thanks for replying a few of my PMs over the last few years in this thread. Moving into my own (bbfa) hdb flat soon and glad to find a place i like :)

seianko

i think ard 2018 yr end? there was a free pysic reading cos coy’s dnd event.

so foc mah, i go play, wah the pysic had me choose 3 tarot card and hold my hand n say, 你辛苦了, just hold on a little longer. the dam open. geez.

this ten yr luck isnt a bad one for me. the AL really is....

New Eden

Normally not directly ask, they will ask: 請問我接下來會有大劫嗎?.... and normally the answer you will get are two:

1. Yes, si beg Jia lat, 劫數難逃!but if you pay me $$$ to do this and that (or buy this and that) can escape....blah blah blah...

2. Well, 生死有命,富貴在天。life sometime can be a bit challenging but if you take it in a positive spirit and do the right thing you will survive in any crisis.

So which one is 江湖派 the answer is clear.

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

Heng mine was number 2.. in the report stated, if my life is becoming very difficult, treat it as a challenge and dont give up etc.

One other thing is once go into 九运,i may not 疼爱太太 that much anymore.. if not wrong to avoid going out with horse/snake ladies alone :(

TUV2008

I still don’t understand the logic behind the 九运 and your personal luck. It has more to do with house than individual.

房子走天运,地运. 人走自己的大运。both are so much different.

Heng mine was number 2.. in the report stated, if my life is becoming very difficult, treat it as a challenge and dont give up etc.

One other thing is once go into 九运,i may not 疼爱太太 that much anymore.. if not wrong to avoid going out with horse/snake ladies alone :(

Pearce

You are right. The true good master does not make a lot because they already 把錢財視為身外之物,不追求名利。

One of HK best Bazi master I know he only consult people three afternoon in a week, despite people are taking queue to see him.

He told me he rather spend more time with friend to 饮茶聊天, he feels more enjoyable without stress this way.

Unlike one celebrity jhb master every day post FB more busy than 下雪.

In what way he felt stress?

New Eden

I still don*********t understand the logic behind the 九运 and your personal luck. It has more to do with house than individual.

Hehe maybe is masked hidden code bah.. to take note from year xxxx onwards i got 桃花, not very different from what you all have seen to have me take note...

Perhaps to dumb down so much that normal 匹夫 like me can understand :s13:

New Eden

I always tell the people here to exercise good deed,日行一善. It will help you to strengthen your positive energy.

Even for small thing it can mean a lot.

Last week one lunch time I eat lunch at Kopitiam, saw one group of blanga workers digging the road under hot sun. After lunch I bought few packs of cold drinks and give them. You can tell they are so grateful.

To you may be few dollars not a lot of money, but the joys you bring to some people cannot be measured by money.

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

I dont have a lot of money. Quite often i do this for petrol pump attendent, taxi driver, estate cleaner, workers, movers etc.

Manual work i have done before so i can feel them. And the unbelievable grateful face, i have given to people before so i know how it felt.

But being generous i have to quietly do, if wife see she wont be happy. Cause i ownself dont have so much still give then she will nag nag nag :s22:

Pearce

thats me !!

i just dun 报 惨 报优

Sometime a bad 10 year luck cycle, during certain year luck pillar will also change from bad to good. But cannot be very 嚣张.

There were a couple of years where my previous boss made hell lot of money, expanded his company by employing more people, invest in other companies, but never treat his employee well, no aws, no bonus, just pure basic, don't have pantry, no staff benefits and my colleague stayed back late to help him setup his new business (from offline to online), upload all the products into the website but 3 months time don't have much revenue earn (just started 3 months only and how to fight with the big boys) and he intended to fire him.

But then he see him got another potential so ask him to do other things but in few months later, he transferred him out to any companies he invested.

Turnover rate also quite high in the company although there are less than 30 staffs. I happened to have his bazi and after seeing his bazi I decided to quit because his luck is going down will last for more than 3 years.

Now got covid19, his business got affected alot and few number of staffs left and now he got to come out and do / help up than last time can just sit in office and brainstorm.

JBC123

TQ!

when i buay loon, i actually pop by to 烦 and whine master tuv in this thread. hahaha

thats y i also mia from edmw for quite a while. and new eden & ah blur say i am time traveller.

Haha. Sometimes have to be philosophical about things. If no bad times, won’t appreciate good times. But humans being humans only want good times

TUV2008

In what way he felt stress?

You don't have the actual experience so you can't tell.

I used to do some charity event for on site reading, just after half a day reading 10 charts your mind will be exhausted. It is really a mind stretching exercise, don't under estimate.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

TUV2008

Hehe maybe is masked hidden code bah.. to take note from year xxxx onwards i got 桃花, not very different from what you all have seen to have me take note...

Perhaps to dumb down so much that normal 匹夫 like me can understand :s13:

OK now I understand, he just use 天運as a way to describe but actually is your bazi showing this at your later part of your life. I never do this way but it is an interesting perspective.

sugaricing83

His character like that will not accumulate good karma for himself.

Sometime a bad 10 year luck cycle, during certain year luck pillar will also change from bad to good. But cannot be very 嚣张.

There were a couple of years where my previous boss made hell lot of money, expanded his company by employing more people, invest in other companies, but never treat his employee well, no aws, no bonus, just pure basic, don't have pantry, no staff benefits and my colleague stayed back late to help him setup his new business (from offline to online), upload all the products into the website but 3 months time don't have much revenue earn (just started 3 months only and how to fight with the big boys) and he intended to fire him.

But then he see him got another potential so ask him to do other things but in few months later, he transferred him out to any companies he invested.

Turnover rate also quite high in the company although there are less than 30 staffs. I happened to have his bazi and after seeing his bazi I decided to quit because his luck is going down will last for more than 3 years.

Now got covid19, his business got affected alot and few number of staffs left and now he got to come out and do / help up than last time can just sit in office and brainstorm.

Pearce

I still don’t understand the logic behind the 九运 and your personal luck. It has more to do with house than individual.

JY's method for 九运, if a person have 丁 or 丙 rooted and at heavenly stem, it will be much stronger in 九运 period

Pearce

You don't have the actual experience so you can't tell.

I used to do some charity event for on site reading, just after half a day reading 10 charts your mind will be exhausted. It is really a mind stretching exercise, don't under estimate.

If I charge $500 for a person, see 3 clients a day, I will earn $13,500

If I charge $1000 for a person, see 3 clients a day, I will earn $90,000

I won't mind also just see 3 clients a day and la kopi for the rest of the day :s12:

Pearce

His character like that will not accumulate good karma for himself.

Indeed. I see my ex-boss as a taker, not a giver. He always take than give benefits or take care of his employee. Only bring his employee to Thailand once every 2 years and all MUST go. If never go, must go back office work.

So that's why I don't want to work for such boss but find a new boss

New Eden

JY's method for 九运, if a person have 丁 or 丙 rooted and at heavenly stem, it will be much stronger in 九运 period

So meaning i have a 巳 and 午, in 9运 the rooted 丙丁 fire will be stronger? Is that the meaning?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.