Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

seianko

But when you do nothing, you will not huat. Action must be taken
65% of the time i am not serious. esp so when i say things as such.

but that said, it is good that u added on, so that lurkers can read that.

I have done alot to reach whr i am today, altho i know i could have done more, my body couldnt. which is also why i wun reach the max potential of my chart.

so having some fire (if that is true) i will feel relief. finally i can unload some. dun need to be 100% tanker

Infact, i edy felt the earth support of next yr is here. Thank to Temperance for reminding me how to get along w that expensive person :o

Pearce

65% of the time i am not serious. esp so when i say things as such.

but that said, it is good that u added on, so that lurkers can read that.

I have done alot to reach whr i am today, altho i know i could have done more, my body couldnt. which is also why i wun reach the max potential of my chart.

so having some fire (if that is true) i will feel relief. finally i can unload some. dun need to be 100% tanker

Seems like you have a weak chart or towards weak chart than having a strong chart

seianko

Seems like you have a weak chart or towards weak chart than having a strong chart
it is 偏强 but it is not that strong. reason being i use 1 self element and 1 rooted resource. but top n bottom of the resource have clash(lightly termed)

branch resource hv harm. but then like what Tuv master say(correct me if i am wrong), still considered as 伤官配印, 和 食伤格。

i am not strong becos i am over discharge.

so by right, i shud huat like ROW, but becos my dm cannot carry, the effect is alot lesser. 7 times lesser.

Pearce

it is 偏强 but it is not that strong. reason being i use 1 self element and 1 rooted resource. but top n bottom of the resource have clash(lightly termed)

branch resource hv harm. but then like what Tuv master say(correct me if i am wrong), still considered as 伤官配印, 和 食伤格。

so by right, i shud huat like ROW, but becos my dm cannot carry, the effect is alot lesser. 7 times lesser.

care to share your chart with me?

Temperance

U marry my father’s god son u no need to stress liao

Come sg i intro u all meet

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.