Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

Temperance

His one is 空劫夹. Is lack of family support during young time. Since 官禄 is strong, 需靠后天努力才能成器。

Ooh is formation not dikong n jie inside life Like meeee, his one tio flanked left right i see
Hahaha

JBC123

Just for my self study reference. Since you are in progress with Bazi. Better don't involve zwds, else very confusing.

Haha. I don’t think I’m even close to anything with bazi man. But it’s interesting

JBC123

鬼谷子mentioned

Its good to know yijing
Bazi allows u to assess people learn elementary can liao

I realised people have a lot of confirmation bias when it came to bazi though. Like if you have xxx chart, they will naturally assume you r character xxx. Sometimes it doesn’t fit your character but they just believe in their bias

luohongxian

Oh yes. I remembered The guan yin thread. Everyone there is very serious and pious. I don’t belong there. Haha[/QUOT

Haha same to me. That why i withdraw too. 道不同,不相为谋。

That thread suppose to talk about guan yin qian but they continue to talk about their beliefs.

Temperance

Eg clash: health issue blood pressure, cholesterol (the more u eat out the more issues)
Ir clash: u find arguments with people (friends)

Pearce

My female friend asked me about her relationship as she felt she has the bad luck and every guy she met are b@stard type and want to know when her luck will change to good.

220px-Iching-hexagram-06.svg.png

3rd Yao

What I depict was the girl want the relationship that's why 乾卦 is producing 坎卦 while the yao indicated she felt pain and sorrow and also have anxiety about the current situation.

变卦 - 天风姤

1532766908134246.png

Seems like relationship focus still unable (don't know until when) and the outlook is not ideal for those looking for love.

Am I right and is there any remedy?

New Eden

I realised people have a lot of confirmation bias when it came to bazi though. Like if you have xxx chart, they will naturally assume you r character xxx. Sometimes it doesn*********t fit your character but they just believe in their bias

Imho got variations but wont deviate too much. Someone mentioned my chart shows im the type 吃好穿好,not wrong if we talk about 10 to 15yrs ago. Now less so but not 180 degree change type. Still have that image conscious part of me.

I expect myself if im working, to dress smartly, at home i never go half or full naked unless bathing and.... :s34:

Go downstairs collect things i still expect myself to dress properly. You will never see me in singlet, boxers, slippers that type.

But it doesnt mean my whole body must be filled with luxury and branded. No, im not that type, maybe not yet. :s13: :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.