Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

New Eden

K shape recovery. Going into year 2021 with even greater inequality.

66TyFpf.jpg

clbceIm.jpg

luohongxian

I realised people have a lot of confirmation bias when it came to bazi though. Like if you have xxx chart, they will naturally assume you r character xxx. Sometimes it doesn’t fit your character but they just believe in their bias

Actually confirmation bias not only happen in ft, it happen in other religion as well. It happen in guan yin divimation thread also. That is why religion nvr really teach in schiol except in 1980s got a few yrs teaching religious knowledge. Are you in those batch before?

Temperance

My female friend asked me about her relationship as she felt she has the bad luck and every guy she met are b@stard type and want to know when her luck will change to good.

220px-Iching-hexagram-06.svg.png

3rd Yao

What I depict was the girl want the relationship that's why 乾卦 is producing 坎卦 while the yao indicated she felt pain and sorrow and also have anxiety about the current situation.

变卦 - 天风姤

1532766908134246.png

Seems like relationship focus still unable (don't know until when) and the outlook is not ideal for those looking for love.

Am I right and is there any remedy?

Not like this if u can ask her write her chinese name put here

I generate her natal gua use yijing bazi see

Can ask her hand write her chinese or indian or malay or korean or thai name gimme
Put as picture embed here than I can analyze

JBC123

Actually confirmation bias not only happen in ft, it happen in other religion as well. It happen in guan yin divimation thread also. That is why religion nvr really teach in schiol except in 1980s got a few yrs teaching religious knowledge. Are you in those batch before?

No man. I was never the religious type

Pearce

Not like this if u can ask her write her chinese name put here

I generate her natal gua use yijing bazi see

Can ask her hand write her chinese or indian or malay or korean or thai name gimme
Put as picture embed here than I can analyze

huh? how come need chinese name one lol

blurblur123

spent my weekend studying but i realize i still dun understand :(

this time siao liao :(

Temperance

huh? how come need chinese name one lol

Cuz i use the number of bihua to determine yao

Body gua self
Application gua spouse palace

Transformed gua children
Application plus transform gua parents palace

Mutual gua inner world sex life secrets

Use it to match10 year luck pillar hexagram

Then 10 year lp split into 10 years annual luck

JBC123

Means hor ur life palace is a box to its left and right boxes

There are
-dikong
-dijie

So ur life becomes a happy meal hamburger patty between 2 buns

Damn. I googled on dikong and dijie flanking life palace. It says I have landmines all around me left and right. I don’t think I can sleep well tonight. 完了。什么都完了。 哈哈哈

Temperance

Damn. I googled on dikong and dijie flanking life palace. It says I have landmines all around me left and right. I don’t think I can sleep well tonight. 完了。什么都完了。 哈哈哈

Uncle going to TM his
“完了, 完了, 一切都完了”

Pearce

Cuz i use the number of bihua to determine yao

Body gua self
Application gua spouse palace

Transformed gua children
Application plus transform gua parents palace

Mutual gua inner world sex life secrets

Use it to match10 year luck pillar hexagram

Then 10 year lp split into 10 years annual luck

Oh, don't need to go to that extend ba

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.