[OFFICIAL] US Presidential Election 2020 Results, 4 November 2020 8am, CNA & various news networks - Part 2

Livewings

Jialat lo.

Trump is like a petulent child.

When he wins or is winning no fraud, continue counting.

When he loses or is losing, fraud, stop the voting/counting.

He has no respect for democratic process in the US, no regard that he is undermining of the integrity of elections held in the US.

Terrible leader and sore loser.

Trumptards!!! Listen to this one.

defnull

some of the mail in votes just doesnt quite tally, at least that's what i read

u can call him a petulant child, manchild or whatever

grimfan

if u are him, u wont feel tulan? altho i know he has lots to lose

imagine count u were quite likely to win ,then suddenly swing quite big. i dont think anyone will just say ok then accept defeat when the difference is like 1%

even if it were Hillary or Obama they would be buay song. unless the margin has been very clear from the start

I think it's beyond dulan. Behaviour like that seem to be beyond just losing an election. :s13:

I think it's FEAR! He fears what will happen to him when he loses presidential immunity. :s8:

Clearly very very unnerved.

elimmel

CNN says Trump may lose Pennsylvania! If lose Pennsylvania = auto GG.

Large proportion of the 600k uncounted votes from Democrat strongholds and mail in ballots. So very high possibility turn blue. Then it’s gg for DT

HappyQingSerf996

Suddenly being accountable became childish. You really wonder how the train of thought for some of the people really degrade.

joshua182

regardless who wins.. dont u find it interesting that the counting was stopped in 6 dem states when trump had a lead in all of them? i mean... lol... it's like a cartoon..

gravity_infinity

Audit the swing states votes.

make sure every votes can be counted and verified.

dont need to do nation wide. just do a sample size in swing states to determine the degree of voting fraud. if found. can request for surpreme court to file a by election for affected states.

Angmoh_TuaKi

I notice Trump also has minor gains in mail-in votes...

So for that sharp 100k+ votes to go 100% Biden 0% Trump, that is really strange

I told u they do cocktail to level the playing field :s13:

It's so unfair man... If Trump lose becos of Fraud, i predict there will be reelection. :s12:

defnull

I think it's beyond dulan. Behaviour like that seem to be beyond just losing an election. :s13:

I think it's FEAR! He fears what will happen to him when he loses presidential integrity. :s8:

Clearly very very unnerved.

he behaves childishly even previously. so this is expected of him

u see there are so many weird instances of the mail fraud, or discrepancy that totally swings the state to Biden's favour crazily

if ure Trump i dont think u will sit there and be ok with everything. I know I wont

Laneige

Trump is like a petulent child.

When he wins or is winning no fraud, continue counting.

When he loses or is losing, fraud, stop the voting/counting.

He has no respect for democratic process in the US, no regard that he is undermining of the integrity of elections held in the US.

Terrible leader and sore loser.

But there’s really reports of discarded trump votes leh

gravity_infinity

I told u they do cocktail to level the playing field :s13:

It's so unfair man... If Trump lose becos of Fraud, i predict there will be reelection. :s12:

there will be wide spread massive protest first before the dems will allow a byelection.

Now need to verify every votes in the swing states to determine if there is fraud going on.

if found, then re election and severly punish those involved.

testing_testing

he behaves childishly even previously. so this is expected of him

u see there are so many weird instances of the mail fraud, or discrepancy that totally swings the state to Biden's favour crazily

if ure Trump i dont think u will sit there and be ok with everything. I know I wont

"Previously"? We are talking about now, the election.

All adults were "childish" previously :s13:

Laofuzi67

i think Biden is rly senile as ****. that's the #1 reason he should not be elected. it's dangerous for US and the entire world

he can say they put up the most comprehensive and extensive fraud organization

if he means it, that means dems really cheated

if he didnt mean it, means he is senile and his thought process is totally screwed

i dont think even us non native english speakers can say such shiat wrongly on national TV...... it's very obviously hes slurring and making no sense at times
He will cause more gaffe than the queen’s hubby

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.