New BTO takes 7 yrs to build now

yesman2978

Ar Wong time building very fast
Pls blame the new MND whom I actually don’t know

Now is Desmond Lee

But LW was the one who slowed down all the projects twice over. First, as the Minister of MND, and also as the person leading the covid task force

yesman2978

7 yrs is way too ridiculous. As good as non-existent.
Even 3-4 years is too slow.

PAP better answer this.

I believe they are using this delay trick to control prices.
Force new buyers to buy resale or condo.

High property prices maintain/increase land prices/profit, which goes to Temesak/Govt.

Recently a lot of sponsored ads asking people to buy resale

bwaysaigan

So it makes sense to allow 11 yo sinkie to apply with fianc********* right?
Cos by the time TOP they*********ll be 18yo can go to ROM register marriage wor

I*********m asking for my crown prince cos he*********s 13 yo now in Sec1

Yah can apply now

You so rich still need your son to buy BTO?!

Why cannot?
My crown prince should be allowed to apply for BTO in this upcoming Nov BTO exercise with his girlfriend pink dinosaur
By the time built TOP take keys they’ll be 20 liao just nice ROM go to Uni

occifer

So it makes sense to allow 11 yo sinkie to apply with fiancé right?
Cos by the time TOP they’ll be 18yo can go to ROM register marriage wor

I’m asking for my crown prince cos he’s 13 yo now in Sec1

7? Source

Sent from me using GAGT

excalibur324

One contributing reason to low fertility

Sent from Tierra Del Fuego using GAGT

coolhead

is there a legal age to apply hdb?

Posted from PCWX using my high crass Redmi K20 Pro

coyote

Those who really wants to consummate their marriages will find a way. Resale flat, parent's home, rental flat, you name it. There's a will, there's a way.

Those who cannot find a girlfriend will always find many excuses... No time, no money, waiting for BTO, waiting for a super model girlfriend falling down from the sky and miraculously becamr his wife... All kinds of excuses.

Who will take the blame if figures for newborns decreased by 50% during this 7 years.

darthsid11111

How does sbf work ah. I recently go check hdb website so much changes

The last I hunted about 4 years ago. Regret not taking the bait. Prices are higher. But Atleast I have more options

Since sbf flats are offered with bto flats ...but I cannot see the sbf category. Atleast couldn’t see in the most recent bto exercise
Not every BTO launch will have leftover flats from the previous exercise to SBF mah.

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.