Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

JBC123

Bro insuggest open a mercenary group or professional bodyguards

I did think about it years ago. This region doesn’t have a blackwater equivalent so imagine setting up one in Asia and contract with conflict zones in Burma, south Thailand...essentially do what the official governments cannot openly do

Our motto - We will help you oppress

orbvius

NTUC SecGen or UN SecGen? Hahaha.

Or can set up a security company and give myself a grand title.
U form a jbc then can be traffic light of security, with certis and aetos as the other two colors :eek:

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

Bishio

I did think about it years ago. This region doesn’t have a blackwater equivalent so imagine setting up one in Asia and contract with conflict zones in Burma, south Thailand...essentially do what the official governments cannot openly do

I think somewhat kind but more low profile kind
As long as conflict exists, money to be made
Sure will have mercenaries groups operating covertly

blurblur123

Ji si day

Maybe the snake tries to eat the rat and pig, eat too much end up laosai. Already buay song laosai liao, add in Wei hour, zi-Wei harm make the person confused, then do keesiao behavior thing.

Must be the animals buay gum with him. :eek:

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

is a lady

jin scary lor

see tt she stick to the guy in front of the queue close close.

guy told her to back off a bit, then she ki siao liao

Temperance

I join ur company be account director ill whack ur sales team into shape

Any singaporean yausiew lazy sales person under me will learn real skills

Bishio

Whack ah whack!
Whack to become top salesman in no time.....

JBC123

Can but that also means I have to protect all the young single female employees from you leh bro. Hahahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.