Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

Nightscapez

Atb*****? Satki

actually SGB****** better, cause mostly shaved.
but ATB more TCSS, they will ownself buy sexy dress from shop to wear and play with you every night.
then during office hour sent you nudes etc.

SGB is like. meh.

dannytan87

but ATB more TCSS, they will ownself buy sexy dress from shop to wear and play with you every night.

SGB is like. meh.

prayer spotted.......

ccostagmont

YSK also say i got girls.
But i last week told him i feel my pool last few month damn dry...
no piak piak for almost 1 year liao.

And ya. i with another girl now but still thinking of my ex.

I think once date ATB, can only lub ATB.
SGB and ATB is really one bronze league, one diamond league.

Jsm............
No horse run....

Coutinho_#23

i hv a theory on that. i mention before. but i cannot cfm if this theory is zhun or not.

when a child is pray for, there is a price. which i hv seen in many instance, got price one, but prices all different. also ceo bazi hv double 十靈曰 makes me wonder further.

What kind of price ? Actually I believe your theory.
I escaped from death in womb , after birth and after operation. All these happened before I was even 3years old.

Also frequently go to this person who trance gym, I will sit in front of her but idk what she do . When she did some actions on my back using her hands can feel like got energy transferred from her to me.

I thought of visiting her again via my relatives

billovee

SGB is like. meh.

Satki bouncing

dannytan87

White tiger like ultimate symbol :s34:

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

WHITETIGERZORD5.jpg

Dogz

Korkor u want any sihua video
I walking library

I can't even finish my own books, currently reading 放外人 book, also more on 四化. Really amazed.

Although no time to read, but thanks for the YiJing book you sent to me.

TUV2008

We seem to share some common interest here... let’s work out a CSI plan on ah Heng one day.

Back to ah Heng saga...

Me tink sinkland so small... How come cannot manage track down de old man's chewren...

Vat about de old neighbours? All die? Cannot be right. Or those old timers from SBC who know their famblee..

kebever

Last time read before liao hahah.

is just my opinion for everyone asking for readings :o

I also got :s13:

My icon got like a robber taking a bag of money away. Sibei funny :s13:

i got everything. robber take my money, backstabbed and I only got 1 bag of money..

Yours spouse palace is sun + moon combo right

my is chewren palace sun + moon combo. what does it mean?

I vote dogz shifu as most normal and cultivated number 1 zwds shifu :)

Actually I think it was me who 打你的招牌 😂

yes dogz shifu for ziwei, humble and down to earth :)

Dogz

I vote dogz shifu as most normal and cultivated number 1 zwds shifu :)

Actually I think it was me who 打你的招牌 😂

I still have very long study journey for zwds, is actually like never ending.

How is your girl? Formula or breast milk? If formula, at night who feeds? :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.