TUV2008

其实有些人狗嘴长不出象牙,跟这些人理论是侮辱我们自己的智慧。

一个这整天在这种虚幻的网络空间争第一,这种人肯定自己头脑有问题,修行到几分一看就知。

我学八字,阳宅风水,梅花易数,其他我一概不会,也从不批评其他的五术。

Actually no need no. 1 or self proclaim. Everybody learn and share. If you know more, just share more and respect each other's opinion. Using the term 50 50 bet is really an insult.

Unless is business, then need to gain fame to attract customer, else no rice to eat.

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

New Eden

This huan i agree, study metaphysics to improve self. But for some it goes opposite way.

I want to improve self to give wife a better life. She find work very tiring. I promised her if i hit $x salary i will split a portion with her so she no need work. So me working towards that :(

HomeDaddy

Then you same with me i guess? Old liao 心有不甘 become lao tiko go batam heypi :(

Actually no la. I'm quite happy.

Even if it is probably easier for me to know girls now given that my pr skills has improved over the past ten years, she was the only one who gave me an opportunity ma. And stick with me for so long.

I dont like playing games either. I get irritated easily. :s13:

Temperance

They say the ratio weaker vs stronger. Maybe like 45 vs 55. :eek:

Need to buff dragon lol.

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

Bro impossible to buff qing long represents males in house beh hor females
If peh hor higher then ching leng, ur house woman bully guys dont do house work dont cook become sex object

Everytime i ask for sex she objects hownu buff
Punch neighbor c4 his house?

Dogz

I want to improve self to give wife a better life. She find work very tiring. I promised her if i hit $x salary i will split a portion with her so she no need work. So me working towards that :(

Imo, after your new house + child in future will be even more challenging. Suggest continue to work hard but save more for future use.

orbvius

Bro impossible to buff qing long represents males in house beh hor females
If peh hor higher then ching leng, ur house woman bully guys dont do house work dont cook become sex object

Everytime i ask for sex she objects hownu buff
Punch neighbor c4 his house?
Jin sad cannot buff :sad:

No wonder the women so fierce :(

Cannot c4 the wall into neighbour house la. Later become 哭字门 。neighbour sure send letter one.

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

kebever

Hmm I wonder what it will be .. u not joining WP or the like 😂

maybe join whites leh? ultimate CA :s13:

其实有些人狗嘴长不出象牙,跟这些人理论是侮辱我们自己的智慧。

一个这整天在这种虚幻的网络空间争第一,这种人肯定自己头脑有问题,修行到几分一看就知。

我学八字,阳宅风水,梅花易数,其他我一概不会,也从不批评其他的五术。

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

This huan i agree, study metaphysics to improve self. But for some it goes opposite way.

最近在看一些 consipracy theory 视频。发现其实万物都是一元, 不是二元对立,不应该看黑或白,高或低。全部都是一样的。。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.