Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

Temperance

Haha that looks like more than 3 methods already.

Im just learning to appreciate why home/office audit cost so much.

I have a feeling that i shouldnt be focusing too much on wealth when selecting the home. But if turn into a home office then might be good... so... just plannning for future years.

Hiii actually i gave u the wealth configuration is based on what u and ur wife ask for one. I nv choose a wealth config house
See my choice of houses here

This house has 直符 + 杜门 its a hidden or hiding place
People wont be able to find me neighbours will not remember me people wont know me and most importantly im protected from curses and 杜 relates to learning see the qimen guide u got from me basically is a cave for hermits

My room sw is just career with “conqueror” envoy

Then i augment my 小太极 to maximize 延年

New Eden

Hiii actually i gave u the wealth configuration is based on what u and ur wife ask for one. I nv choose a wealth config house
See my choice of houses here

https://ibb.co/sHbxQKH
F45-C5122-4-EA1-4249-8-FFD-67-A72-BA4-FB31.jpg

This house has 直符 + 杜门 its a hidden or hiding place
People wont be able to find me neighbours will not remember me people wont know me and most importantly im protected from curses and 杜 relates to learning see the qimen guide u got from me basically is a cave for hermits

My room sw is just career with *********conqueror********* envoy

https://ibb.co/M8Fxrd0
7-F58-FE83-75-F6-4621-BCE5-44-E5-A57-CAE00.jpg

Then i augment my 小太极 to maximize 延年

Haha no la not saying you. Main priority is still health but im thinking the configuration i should not focus too much on wealth. Worried cannot sleep well :s13:

TUV2008

己丙午丁四宅:子癸方白虎、丑艮方朱雀、甲寅方金匮、乙卯方天德、辰巽方玉堂、巳丙方玄武、午丁方青龙、未坤方天牢、申庚方司命、酉辛方勾陈、戌乾方明堂、亥壬方天刑。

My house kitchen 炉 is currently at 午方青龙位。。

"何知人家有吉庆,灶安青龙上。"

子山午向

丙午丁方不可安,出人世代主瘟癀,不是当头人既死,出人半吉好推详。

With the above, does it mean the stove cannot be placed at south side?
:s22:

very confusing... and there is even more consideration :s22:

這個的意思是坐北朝南的房子,廚房不可以在南方。

這個理論我沒聽說過。但是一般你問任何有學過風水的人都知道廚房(不論房子坐向),一概忌在乾,坤和兌卦。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

New Eden

這個的意思是坐北朝南的房子,廚房不可以在南方。

這個理論我沒聽說過。但是一般你問任何有學過風水的人都知道廚房(不論房子坐向),一概忌在乾,坤和兌卦。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

A lot of misinformation online :s22:

TUV2008

Huh? You also live in OZ? Same as ROW?

i do that tgt w mother. she like kopi but her heart cannot take that much so i help her drink

if alone i make mine from nespresso machine. my machine cheaper in ozland

tanahgu

i do that tgt w mother. she like kopi but her heart cannot take that much so i help her drink

i cant take full robusta or liberica beans

once i tried some new beans from paya leba, and got jittery the whole day

had to drink lotsa water and lie down
heart goes bong bong bong bong

TUV2008

A lot of information online are copy and paste,斷章取義, you need to have the combined knowledge of many schools of Fengshui to differentiate what is right or wrong.

I never believe in focus learning on single 門派,like using one method to do everything. 很多學派都有它們的精華,my learning has always been taking the best and most applicable from each schools.

A lot of misinformation online
:s22:

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

tanahgu

A lot of information online are copy and paste,斷章取義, you need to have the combined knowledge of many schools of Fengshui to differentiate what is right or wrong.

I never believe in focus learning on single 門派,like using one method to do everything. 很多學派都有它們的精華,my learning has always been taking the best and most applicable from each schools.

ya lor
google bits n pieces of mingli writings gets one nowhere

need to learn a complete mingli system
then start reading for real ppl, not the simple simple examples in books/online
will see which rule has a higher hit rate, which one u cannot use personally for the type of ppl u tend to meet

New Eden

hwz fruit app HardwareZone Forums app

I drink those 1 bag 10c or less kopi o kosong bags. Nespresso cost per consumption unit is way too high for me :(

Recently also drinking 25c per bag japanese drip coffee :s13:

New Eden

Yeah, problem with online is mostly they dont mention this reading is from which school of thoughts.

Usually they will just say 古有云,古书记载,等等。。

So normal people like me will say ah! Old tome mention so it must be right! :s13:

Sometimes when i ask ROW kor kor he can very quickly identify this part of information comes from which book. :s13:

He is 万人迷,need to seriously consider doing full time liao 😅

tanahgu

i did my math.

if i drink alone, nespresso machine can be cheaper. each cheap caps not even $1 and i buy them in bulk. gives free caps
if i use coffee powder, i finish in 20 / 25 days.

this edmwer testerjp made me wary of the aluminum nesspresso caps
say can lead to dementia
my maternal family very prone to tio dementia

i know got reusable steel caps, but house is messy enough
also no counter space for another machine

so i use glass v60 and a pretty nice grinder from taobao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.