Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

seianko

No la.. i thought year luck is more powerful than months or days.

The last time 11, 12 yrs ago i also in and out of hospital a lot. So quite worried that things are repeating.

I think so far no big issue, just cannot push myself too hard.
U pls TC. !!

I am good. ttyl

kebever

Like that alot of ppl also 完了 :o

actually in my current role, I can see more and more retrenched/unemployed/going to be unemployed ppl. And it's quite scary when I look at the proportion.

in April, May it's about 10-20% unemployed

Now it's like 60-70%.

It could be my targeting but still it shows something is wrong about economy.

disclaimer: my sample size is very limited, and is not representative of the population

Temperance

Luck pillar is emperor
Annual pillar is magistrates

Follow down like constable

Then one closer to u need to becareful
Cuz impact u directly and closer proximity

TUV2008

I already mentioned here many months ago it is going to be gg for us this time... as a country we are in a tunnel with no light in front. The economy has lost direction when the pandemic hits as our leaders are only good at 10 year series, which unfortunately not applicable in this 亂世.

Extraordinary time you need extraordinary leader. We don’t have one now and that’s why I say we will fail big time going forward.

I am lucky to going into retirement and I hope all the strawberries here 自己保重。

actually in my current role, I can see more and more retrenched/unemployed/going to be unemployed ppl. And it's quite scary when I look at the proportion.

Now it's like 60-70%.

disclaimer: my sample size is very limited, and is not representative of the population

Temperance

I already mentioned here many months ago it is going to be gg for us this time... as a country we are in a tunnel with no light in front. The economy has lost direction when the pandemic hits as our leaders are only good at 10 year series, which unfortunately not applicable in this 亂世.

Extraordinary time you need extraordinary leader. We don’t have one now and that’s why I say we will fail big time going forward.

Uncle next time income back jiak dimsum wib u

TUV2008

Luck pillar is emperor
Annual pillar is magistrates

Follow down like constable

Then one closer to u need to becareful
Cuz impact u directly and closer proximity

是年為君,運為臣,命為使。

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

pepsitwist

Now it's like 60-70%.

Which industry are you in?

luohongxian

well said. :)

kebever

must go out of sg to earn a living, but cannot go out now :s22:

Which industry are you in?

education :o

TUV2008

Very soon you will see our man has to work as construction worker in China and woman working as maid in overseas. This is really 風水輪流轉。

must go out of sg to earn a living, but cannot go out now :s22:

education :o

kebever

Very soon you will see our man has to work as construction worker in China and woman working as maid in overseas. This is really 風水輪流轉。

eh.. our guys strong enough?

our ladies servient enough?

then again, when times change, people will change

Hey im also related to training and education. :s12:

hello.. i only small timer though.. :o

blurblur123

When our leaders can say like healthy no wear mask and other nonsense, i know gg liao

Plus all the hidden politics here and there

Rather than spending time to make sure things work, all just want to be managers (those tt dun have knowledge one)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.