Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

blurblur123

Agree plus they have a strong community spirit. They will help one another even though they are not close friends. Very different from Singkies who pwn one another. :s13:

Maybe when sinkie go overseas then will learn how to help one another

New Eden

How to check 阴德

Nevermind. Google said: "就是做了善事,不让人知道,也不想让人知道,这就是积阴德了。如果做了善事还想让人知道,别人也都知道了,这就叫阳德,阳德即是阳善。

Yes this is correct. The hardest part is just habitually help and without a thought of gaining anything. This, in my opinion is the strongest sincerity to give to anyone.

JBC123

Maybe when sinkie go overseas then will learn how to help one another

hmmmm. sorry to disappoint but from my experience, we pwn one another overseas too. We are a strange society indeed.

Or maybe i hang out with the wrong bunch of Singkies :s13:

CyberTan

Is it true that high SES jobs have to handle pressure and fast pace job? You know I can’t deal with fast pace and high pressure job.

Why ceca can win us because they have thick skin 敢敢衝,you just whack first talk later, who knows you may end up with a high ses job?

TUV2008

If you are asking the combination of 劫財 and 貴人 for woman then this is not my meaning. Money is still ok but it is other concern.

无论男命还是女命,比劫都是冲克财星的,财星就是你钱包里余额,比劫过多来争,就容易花钱

This part ?

Eh so if too many 贵人 meaning like can causes conflicts also? :eek:

New Eden

This paragraph is important imho. Hence if you do meditation, can deconstruct and reconstruct your view. After all, each of us are looking and feeling history. The time between things happening and your sensors (e.g. eyes) picking it up are all history.

阴阳学中认为:这个世界上没有偶然只有必然,无论多么微小的邂逅都必定会影响未来的命运,缘分缔结就不会消失。世界貌似很大,其实很小只限于自己看的见的,手摸得到的。

JBC123

some recruiter v sneaky, say wanna call me, but when i offer to call back, no sound liao lololol

The recruitment industry is a very shady one la. They could be testing water with you for future ops or simply just collecting data. Or quite simply, the client decided not to use them for the assignment. Haha.

I am always careful about using certain words when I m talking to/ emailing them. I almost never use the word "yes" because that would mean I consent to using them as my recruiter for the opportunity. I tend to say "send me more info and I will let you know if i am keen".

TUV2008

This is a misconception, many high ses job look pressure but very sing lang can WFH all the way, pcw, and take afternoon nap... 😂

Is it true that high SES jobs have to handle pressure and fast pace job? You know I can’t deal with fast pace and high pressure job.

seianko

The recruitment industry is a very shady one la. They could be testing water with you for future ops or simply just collecting data. Or quite simply, the client decided not to use them for the assignment. Haha.

I am always careful about using certain words when I m talking to/ emailing them. I almost never use the word "yes" because that would mean I consent to using them as my recruiter for the opportunity. I tend to say "send me more info and I will let you know if i am keen".
yep yep!

but i do keep 1-2 top end recruiter close to my list. in fact if recruiter such as Hays or RW calls u and ask u come to office, then it is good. cos they will actually help u vamp ur resume to current trend.

ppl who r looking jobs pls take note

luohongxian

Agree plus they have a strong community spirit. They will help one another even though they are not close friends. Very different from Singkies who pwn one another. :s13:
sometime they bluff their ways through, esp during interview.

kebever

I would say 貴人 can be someone close to you and love you too much and nag nag every day at your ear non stop... sound familiar 😂?

my parents?

actually my mum don't nag me after I became adult.

but she last time also not considered nag, relative to other stories I've heard.

my wife on the other hand.. but i think nag is because they concerned. if no nag means not concerned anymore :s13:

TUV2008

I agree, they are very free now with limited openings, so they need to collect more data to up sell the company.

Now the headhunter comes to me instead ask me if my company has any openings so they can help us to work.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.