Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

JBC123

I agree, they are very free now with limited openings, so they need to collect more data to up sell the company.

Now the headhunter comes to me instead ask me if my company has any openings so they can help us to work.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Your company hiring not? I learn fast but have a "slight" attitude problem. LOL

TUV2008

my parents?

actually my mum don't nag me after I became adult.

but she last time also not considered nag, relative to other stories I've heard.

my wife on the other hand.. but i think nag is because they concerned. if no nag means not concerned anymore :s13:

Your chart does not have 貴人,但是你是取丑未為貴人,所以你媽就是你的貴人。

TUV2008

Your company hiring not? I learn fast but have a "slight" attitude problem. LOL

I have your resume from your last interview, I will call you when a suitable vacany is available.

JBC123

I have your resume from your last interview, I will call you when a suitable vacany is available.

LOL. that is the standard answer indeed!

kebever

Your chart does not have 貴人,但是你是取丑未為貴人,所以你媽就是你的貴人。

ah ok. i agree, if without my mum, i won't be the person i'm today.

my dad has a role to play as well but less so. Most of the discipline is from my mum.

but she also tough life, going to retire soon. i hope retire liao she can be happier (less likely) :o

CyberTan

I don’t know how to handle company politics. I’m too honest. The last event contract job I worked for. The company has plenty of company politics and double headed snake. I needed my boss to shield me. I prefer to be a happy boy, no stress.

temperance is high ses job.

i was out of high ses job in 6 months. Need some political handling.

JBC123

Now i damn comforty in my current job. just focus producing designs all black n white.

but few yrs down the road as per my luck pillar, i will also need to 出山 again in all those politicking

i dont know how you guys see all these things from LP. its amazing. LOL.

I only know too much water last 2 years and thats because TUV told me.

JBC123

No la. Have to agree singkies are weird also lol 😂 . Can’t even fit into singkie culture myself , 四海茫茫,哪里为家 haiz

Edit : actually it’s better now than before , can actually stay put for long or extended period of time without wanting to fly

i think the whole meritocracy culture LKY talked about probably led to us turning out like that. It sort of morphed into this "its either me or you" culture where everyone believes they deserve to be on top and in order to do so, the next person must die.

Zero sum game again.

seianko

i dont know how you guys see all these things from LP. its amazing. LOL.

I only know too much water last 2 years and thats because TUV told me.
i dun like to see wood. and all the wood appear....

cant avoid senior position forever. i edy eating my own karma for this covid. now i am restarting my career of what i left off 10 yrs ago

Kaypohji

What concerns ??

劫财 Not good for both men and women right ?

Can it be brothers/friends rob wealth for both gender ?

If you are asking the combination of 劫財 and 貴人 for woman then this is not my meaning. Money is still ok but it is other concern.

Kaypohji

Karma and covid ? Ur industry affected by covid ?

Can gain back lost grounds in time to come

cant avoid senior position forever. i edy eating my own karma for this covid. now i am restarting my career of what i left off 10 yrs ago

Kaypohji

Didn’t know they will help to revamp resume also

U must be some potential candidates that they wanna help promote
yep yep!

but i do keep 1-2 top end recruiter close to my list. in fact if recruiter such as Hays or RW calls u and ask u come to office, then it is good. cos they will actually help u vamp ur resume to current trend.

ppl who r looking jobs pls take note

CyberTan

Fwah so good! But I bet they have high responsibility when sh*t hits the fan.
This is a misconception, many high ses job look pressure but very sing lang can WFH all the way, pcw, and take afternoon nap... 😂

JBC123

Hahaha. I don’t like to see water and I’m flooded too. When one is suay, everything also come I guess.

Go for it lo. Like you say, it’s a fate you cannot escape so why not meet it head on.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.