[GPGT] Salmon fillet 150g, 3 for $2~!

reaverx

eat more die already ... TS dunno farmed Norwegian salmon tonnes of chemicals ?

wadtheEel

Sheng siong got good quality salmon at good prices too. Put butter, garlic and lemon juice then throw inside airfryer 20mins come out jin ho jiak

3sth3r

I think they refresh every night accordingly to what someone posted here. You should still be able to make the purchase.

On a side note better go claim your fillet fast. Not sure how long before they replenish

Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT

Okok, so I can buy 3 pieces after all?
Tomorrow I go down again.

3sth3r

Sheng siong got good quality salmon at good prices too. Put butter, garlic and lemon juice then throw inside airfryer 20mins come out jin ho jiak

This one is $0.66 per 100g. Very good price leh. Plus fillet and individually frozen. Just nice for one.

whatheheck

Test the system lo. Anyway no harm trying is only a dollar

Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT

Even if gets through Qoo10 system most probably they will refund when they see the hp no repeated? They say want to get to wider target audience so limit quantity. But can try lo if want :s13:

3sth3r

Even if gets through Qoo10 system most probably they will refund when they see the hp no repeated? They say want to get to wider target audience so limit quantity. But can try lo if want :s13:

Anyone gotten refund yet? Or need attempt then will get refunded?
The listing is stupid leh, it says 3 qty per person. Then when you get E ticket and see more clearly, 2 per Hp number. Remaining will be cancel. So do I or do I not need to do anything since I have already gotten 2. Make the whole thing maciam scam. Tio catfish like that

Phoooey

Is that the best way to cook salmon?

Airfryer tend to "squeeze" out the oil from the food.

In this case, the omega oil from the salmon are the good eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) and docosahexaenoic acid (DHA).

wadtheEel

Is that the best way to cook salmon?

Airfryer then to "squeeze" out the oil from the food.

In this case, the omega oil from the salmon are the good are eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) and docosahexaenoic acid (DHA).

I usually jiak with the oil as the sauce. I wrap the fish in aluminium foil before putting into the air fryer btw

Phoooey

I usually jiak with the oil as the sauce. I wrap the fish in aluminium foil before putting into the air fryer btw

Oic, that makes sense.

Aluminium foil keeps the moisture in when used in oven-baking.

Any issues with cooking aluminium foil in a airfryer?

rbtr8r

if u google.. its not good to cook things in foil... the aluminum will leak into the food

not sure who invented that method... as no professional chefs will do that.

foxer77

Anyone gotten refund yet? Or need attempt then will get refunded?
The listing is stupid leh, it says 3 qty per person. Then when you get E ticket and see more clearly, 2 per Hp number. Remaining will be cancel. So do I or do I not need to do anything since I have already gotten 2. Make the whole thing maciam scam. Tio catfish like that

if had 3 qty in your system it will not allow u to buy.. As when i try it display max qty purchase.

heroking

how can mine after i scan cannot see the voucher inside the app?
is it need to add the voucher into the app?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.