Using palm instead of forehead for temperature taking

tortoise18

I see some shops or malls practicing this. Which is very inaccurate and shouldn't be allowed. How do I report this?

ooolong

Don’t know,..some places allow palm, some don’t. *Shrug*

Sumimasen

Yest I use forehead that screener still kpkb say is use palm...I rly facepalm...they cut corner still dare say me.

tortoise18

Orchard Cineleisure temperature taking at entrance: telling people to scan using palm instead of forehead which is inaccurate, informed the guard about it when he told me to. However, he just ignored me and insisting I use my palm.

ahba_singh

I see some shops or malls practicing this. Which is very inaccurate and shouldn't be allowed. How do I report this?

If u are dumb please keep to yourself. Got what evident it is unreliable? Have u personally tested the thermometer with your palm and forehead.

Dumb

Aizenhart

7hfL4S8.gif

Sumimasen

Where ah? Then might as well don't screen.
Supermarkets diff brand...they inconsistent sometimes forehead sometimes palm. They suka suka lor...yest I use palm 35.+ Obviously wrong what so I use head...36+ then correct lor.

matey1982

use palm / head....don't worry lah

tmrrw PM Lee giving his multi-lingual speech...maybe no need wear mask

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.