Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

pepsitwist

Sigh I can never know the answer. Time cannot go back and I can’t be sure of the other possible outcome to compare

Can see next year for me and my wife ?
Gonna try a baby soon. But hesitating about tiger but then could be fated also.. baby not say want then sure have also. Must try then know.

Next year I wanna change job is it ok? Goat next year clash with taisui seems like not advisable to change job

U see ur chart if is more likely pop boy or girl lo. If boy tiger ok ma

CyberTan

Just curious, which master did u visit

Oh no la, year on year followup reads less ex.

Its just the first time. He combines both bazi n zwds. I read for my hubby n i to find out if we should have another baby or if my bb alone can liaoz. $600 vs a whole lifetime of misery n commitment i think the former still can lol. Anyway if finances permit we w give the kid a sibling. All signs point to there.

dannytan87

I think now i notice a problem... because this current 伏呤 is 正印,represents mother.

So if next year 半三合。。 now i wonder if it affects my mother.

Also last 10yrs worst because 自刑比肩伏呤。。。

Jia lat liao...

x5O5bvT.jpg

三合 branch is a beginning, proceed, and eventually........ whenever talking about branches its about circumstance.....

unlike stem which is more of a shorter arises of an unexpected....... branch is more of a situation, and grindy happenings........ without the grave in 三合 there is no closure....... the 驿马 branch is the beginning, and the 桃花 branch is the proceed. its a circumstance development..... see the yima si you chou, si to understand the beginning..........

branch is 发展, stem is 机会

New Eden

三合 branch is a beginning, proceed, and eventually........ whenever talking about branches its about circumstance.....

unlike stem which is more of a shorter arises of an unexpected....... branch is more of a situation, and grindy happenings........ without the grave in 三合 there is no closure....... the 驿马 branch is the beginning, and the 桃花 branch is the proceed. its a circumstance development..... see the yima si you chou, si to understand the beginning..........

branch is 发展, stem is 机会

Wah...im lost.. is this going to be like what ROW said to me. Migration (work), and staying back (family member), a choice to be made. Eventually i might stay back and not work for a year :s22:

Kaypohji

So 600 is 2 pax first time detailed reading?

Ya I also thinking to consult for family planning and career movement

Oh no la, year on year followup reads less ex.

Its just the first time. He combines both bazi n zwds. I read for my hubby n i to find out if we should have another baby or if my bb alone can liaoz. $600 vs a whole lifetime of misery n commitment i think the former still can lol. Anyway if finances permit we w give the kid a sibling. All signs point to there.

theufw

Just curious, which master did u visit

Got say a few pages before but this consultation is purely online.

This fella told dickson yeo not to go overseas for his career and said to be careful in 2019 n 2020 cos he w get into trouble w authorities.

Dickson never listen go become international spy. Walao eh i think the fortuneteller oso chua tio wtf 4 eyes james bond

If he listened he prolly could have chosen another path

Kaypohji

Dickson Yeo is his customer ?

Got say a few pages before but this consultation is purely online.

This fella told dickson yeo not to go overseas for his career and said to be careful in 2019 n 2020 cos he w get into trouble w authorities.

Dickson never listen go become international spy. Walao eh i think the fortuneteller oso chua tio wtf 4 eyes james bond

If he listened he prolly could have chosen another path

New Eden

WAHHH toto paper my first line i tio 4 actual numbers!!!!!! Group 5!

Cover cost liao!

theufw

Dickson Yeo is his customer ?

Yes...actually i can go link his blog post. I think he was really amazed this fella can take it to this extreme.

He never said the name but the screenshots v damning its so obvious.

https://www.masterseanchan.com/blog/when-your-client-ends-up-on-international-news/

dannytan87

Wah...im lost.. is this going to be like what ROW said to me. Migration (work), and staying back (family member), a choice to be made. Eventually i might stay back and not work for a year :s22:

its not migration...... migration is 驿马clash no choice but to switch, or some cases like output to find new and interesting, or 7K to expand to new lands.....

san he can also be some 1 , something , some event come into your life.... chou is graveyard, is a closure that is come to take away si you........ its an end to a chapter........ or series.....

TUV2008

Ok self googled for answer :s12:

而岁运「伏吟」的干支若和命局中其他干支有天干『五合』、地支『六合』、『三合、半三合』的情况,也可减轻其刑伤之危难,又或是流年虽「伏吟」命局四柱,但被大运之干支所会合,亦可解救其凶。

明年是丑年,是一個有暗合之年,見不得光的。not sure of you Google they will teach you this lol

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

pepsitwist

Don’t know leh not 100% guaranteed

Boy or girl cannot choose one hard to say

If girl, I will worry for her future

In olden days, female too strong character might be an issue... now in modern times i don't think it's that bad compared to the past

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.