Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

theufw

Hmm

What is category 4 ppl?

Ya it’s obviously him. China and singapore, James Bond, government, bad luck etc
He categorizes pple into 4 types lor. One is good natal bazi n good lp. This tier one is godlike. Second n third one is poor natal chart n good lp or good natal chart poor lp. This one need some work with their lives. Then tier 4 is poor natal n poor lp. If i remember correctly its his theory la.

Then some pple really dun like hard truth esp when they are cat 4 charts cos who likes it right. So they scold him back lor. He v against this cat 4 charts. Usually he dun even accept them as clients after many years of doing this line cos no matter what u say they will never listen.

Coutinho_#23

Nothing to do with the pillar, just the general perception that lady born in tiger year tend to have more chance for broken marriage. Not to generalize this but at least in the database of bazi I have on those tiger woman I have seen all the same pattern.

Cannot be explained. No book explained this, just general belief.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

I know one tiger girl , become 小三. Now no more 小三.
I doubt easy to find partner. Sio hun kee, lim zui... ang gong I dunno have not.. keep complain why nobody want her..

Aiyo she wear until a lot of guys see liao also won’t want as gf too open liao.. all the bad habits close to extreme.. the face not bad la.

Shion

Senior Mentor
Aiya damn only that 1 line :s13:

I bought from that toa payoh outlet.

But happy. On a small toto winning streak :s13:

MTCWVz0.jpg

lOHOoBo.gif

AC8f97o.gif

XHLi50N.gif

dannytan87

Aiya damn only that 1 line :s13:

I bought from that toa payoh outlet.

But happy. On a small toto winning streak :s13:

MTCWVz0.jpg

请客!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :s12::s12::s12::s12::s12:

TUV2008

12 years ago wife and i secretly 暗恋 each other and 暧昧。。next year i cant foresee what thing 见不得光。。 maybe i secretly grow side income? :(

Your chart there is no 暗合for next year. Actually 2019 you have 暗合,but lucky you are male, if a female chart then will be marriage problem.

Kaypohji

Those poor natal good lp can fall to category anytime ? Cause everyone sure have good and poor lp like different cycle at different times

Aiya hard life ahead who wanna believe but to scold the masters r really bad :s13: this kind of things they should know nth is guarantee 100%. They want 100% probably find smth else better

I never heard of him until u mention. Previously is David tong. U tried him before ?

This master Sean u have been seeing for how long? When u look back the year, did his prediction come true?

He categorizes pple into 4 types lor. One is good natal bazi n good lp. This tier one is godlike. Second n third one is poor natal chart n good lp or good natal chart poor lp. This one need some work with their lives. Then tier 4 is poor natal n poor lp. If i remember correctly its his theory la.

Then some pple really dun like hard truth esp when they are cat 4 charts cos who likes it right. So they scold him back lor. He v against this cat 4 charts. Usually he dun even accept them as clients after many years of doing this line cos no matter what u say they will never listen.

New Eden

请客!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:s12:

Haha i just checked i think $50 only. Sayang that 07 is not 08. Need to wait sgpool open the prize calculator then i check again.

New Eden

Your chart there is no 暗合for next year. Actually 2019 you have 暗合,but lucky you are male, if a female chart then will be marriage problem.

Ah.... ok. 2019 暗合 period quite terrible. Because we lost our child so a lot of things i have to keep quiet and not affect my wife's emotion.

That makes sense.

theufw

Those poor natal good lp can fall to category anytime ? Cause everyone sure have good and poor lp like different cycle at different times

Aiya hard life ahead who wanna believe but to scold the masters r really bad :s13: this kind of things they should know nth is guarantee 100%. They want 100% probably find smth else better

I never heard of him until u mention. Previously is David tong. U tried him before ?

This master Sean u have been seeing for how long? When u look back the year, did his prediction come true?

Actually i w just c my bazi myself then go online talk to ysk n tuv. Sean is cos i saw the blog posts then i think maybe i need see one in the industry. But price point a bit high so i put it off at least 2 yrs. after 2 yrs i came back to his blog and think aiya. Might as well, cos i really identify with his articles. Try him out lor.

He did give different perspective haha. Maybe its his hard truths getting to me

New Eden

Actually i w just c my bazi myself then go online talk to ysk n tuv. Sean is cos i saw the blog posts then i think maybe i need see one in the industry. But price point a bit high so i put it off at least 2 yrs. after 2 yrs i came back to his blog and think aiya. Might as well, cos i really identify with his articles. Try him out lor.

Actually my current house audit fs master also charge $300. I think it is reasonable because i paid in 4 digits before.

I remember wife and i very brief 5mins discussion and we paid for it already.

CyberTan

Is it a face to face video consultation or communicate via message.

How much did he charge his client?

Got say a few pages before but this consultation is purely online.

This fella told dickson yeo not to go overseas for his career and said to be careful in 2019 n 2020 cos he w get into trouble w authorities.

Dickson never listen go become international spy. Walao eh i think the fortuneteller oso chua tio wtf 4 eyes james bond

If he listened he prolly could have chosen another path

Kaypohji

Hard truth u mean he is very direct and won’t sugarcoat anything ?

That’s good ma. Some commercial masters only say good things don’t say bad things or say until very vague

Yes price point is indeed high. But I guess paying someone is easier lor help u see and answers whatever questions you have

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.