Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

billovee

You're tiger year right? Meaning your cohort the females mostly very independent + hardly find chio ones?

Ya, really hard to find Chio one hahhaha

About 5 years ago , know a tiger female, her bf is very weak kind. While she extremely strong and independent

New Eden

WAH CONGRATS!!!

Aiya damn only that 1 line :s13:

I bought from that toa payoh outlet.

But happy. On a small toto winning streak :s13:

MTCWVz0.jpg

TUV2008

But what's the logic? Year pillar represents family/early life... spouse is tend to see day pillar right?

Nothing to do with the pillar, just the general perception that lady born in tiger year tend to have more chance for broken marriage. Not to generalize this but at least in the database of bazi I have on those tiger woman I have seen all the same pattern.

Cannot be explained. No book explained this, just general belief.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

philipsony

its not migration...... migration is 驿马clash no choice but to switch, or some cases like output to find new and interesting, or 7K to expand to new lands.....

san he can also be some 1 , something , some event come into your life.... chou is graveyard, is a closure that is come to take away si you........ its an end to a chapter........ or series.....

I can migrate anot?
:(:(:(
I cannot stand being alife here

New Eden

明年是丑年,是一個有暗合之年,見不得光的。not sure of you Google they will teach you this lol

Wah jia lat... what thing 见不得光?

sex disease? I secretly go happy ending at massage parlour? :(

billovee

Nothing to do with the pillar, just the general perception that lady born in tiger year tend to have more chance for broken marriage. Not to generalize this but at least in the database of bazi I have on those tiger woman I have seen all the same pattern.

Olden days they give away tiger female baby away

And if never give away, they ask the daughter to call her real father , as uncle.

pepsitwist

I think tiger is actually good with my zodiac :s13:

TUV2008

Olden days they give away tiger female baby away

And if never give away, they ask the daughter to call her real father , as uncle.

You mean like Jack neo movie the daughter call 王雷as 四叔instead of papa

billovee

You mean like Jack neo movie the daughter call 王雷as 四叔instead of papa

Ya.

Olden days alot fortune tellers say this say that one also

Kaypohji

New Eden

明年是丑年,是一個有暗合之年,見不得光的。not sure of you Google they will teach you this lol

12 years ago wife and i secretly 暗恋 each other and 暧昧。。next year i cant foresee what thing 见不得光。。 maybe i secretly grow side income? :(

billovee

Guess i need to invite you to my home for tea :s12:

Then both you and my wife tiger hoot die me this useless snake :(

Wow tiger vs snake

I think your wife without (ziwei) and see tiger and we know she is strong hahhah

billovee

12 years ago wife and i secretly 暗恋 each other and 暧昧。。next year i cant foresee what thing 见不得光。。 maybe i secretly grow side income? :(

Secretly go piak piak, don’t let others know

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.