Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

New Eden

Gxgx! The most I kena Toto is 10 dollars.

I like don*********t have luck in my life. Maybe got state in my natal chart.

Thanks! I always tio very small amount. $50, $80, $25, $10 like that

And my chart is totally 0% 偏财。 there is no 甲木 in my chart
:(

Asphodeli

2020 was a year of ups and downs. But overall more ups then downs ah especially $ related, lol. Hoepfully this year will be same as 2020 :s22:

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9 LITE using GAGT

CyberTan

Already very good lo... although I don’t believe in gambling lah! But I’ll buy Toto once in awhile.

I think I can say that I buy Toto less than 30 times.

Thanks! I always tio very small amount. $50, $80, $25, $10 like that

And my chart is totally 0% 偏财。 there is no 甲木 in my chart

billovee

He categorizes pple into 4 types lor. One is good natal bazi n good lp. This tier one is godlike. Second n third one is poor natal chart n good lp or good natal chart poor lp. This one need some work with their lives. Then tier 4 is poor natal n poor lp. If i remember correctly its his theory la.

Then some pple really dun like hard truth esp when they are cat 4 charts cos who likes it right. So they scold him back lor. He v against this cat 4 charts. Usually he dun even accept them as clients after many years of doing this line cos no matter what u say they will never listen.

He see my chart, straight ban me, cos cat 4

Cos I got close to 4 cats in the chart :(

luohongxian

"I am a self-taught practitioner. I had no teacher and have no lineage. If that discomforts you, that’s fine.

I studied straight from the source material written in feudal China. I felt there was no need to learn from someone else’s watered-down content, especially when I’m fluent in Chinese since I was a child. I’m constantly learning, revising, and reading whatever I can get my hands on."

Wow. This guy seah self study since 18 year old and yet dare to charge so high for clients. There think he is 30 plus only.

@master tuv
Is it possible for a person to self taught bazi, zwds,qmdh and fs and bexome master at such young age 30 plus?

New Eden

Already very good lo... although I don*********t believe in gambling lah! But I*********ll buy Toto once in awhile.

I think I can say that I buy Toto less than 30 times.

Less than 30x you still got $10 winning not bad liao :s13:

Got pass by i will buy, countless times liao. Still never tio big prize since 18yo. 10+yrs already.. wait until neck very long :(

BeyondTheSky

Less than 30x you still got $10 winning not bad liao :s13:

Got pass by i will buy, countless times liao. Still never tio big prize since 18yo. 10+yrs already.. wait until neck very long :(

Toto never tio more than $10.. 😭
4D also never tio more than $250 🥲
And I rarely buy 🙈

He see my chart, straight ban me, cos cat 4

Cos I got close to 4 cats in the chart :(

Maybe becoz see from chart he know that u also one of the master 😂

New Eden

4D also never tio more than $250 🥲�
And I rarely buy 🙈

Then you win me liao :s13:

I every month got buy and winnings very little only :(

My proudest win was striking 1111 and 0000

Best win was 3rd prize actual.

4 times toto group 4 wins.

All small prize :(

luohongxian

Actually i w just c my bazi myself then go online talk to ysk n tuv. Sean is cos i saw the blog posts then i think maybe i need see one in the industry. But price point a bit high so i put it off at least 2 yrs. after 2 yrs i came back to his blog and think aiya. Might as well, cos i really identify with his articles. Try him out lor.

He did give different perspective haha. Maybe its his hard truths getting to me
So far did he predict accurately for yr future event?

CyberTan

4D win Not bad Liao. I never touch 4D in my life. The only time I bought 4D was when my grandpa left us. Thought got golden number can buy... ended up zero.

And I rarely buy 🙈

BeyondTheSky

Then you win me liao :s13:

I every month got buy and winnings very little only :(

My proudest win was striking 1111 and 0000

Best win was 3rd prize actual.

4 times toto group 4 wins.

All small prize :(

I jelly see my SIL sometimes can tio 4D 5 digit.. :(
But i too stingy to bet till $10 🤐
My luck only with ibet.. 😓 small2 amount only..

billovee

And I rarely buy 🙈

I never a master to begin hahaha

Metaphysics just a hobby
流年四化:太阳化权,文曲化科,巨门化禄,文昌化忌

I realise 文昌化忌 like activated.

1st of jan 2021 , Malaysia cancel HSR.

New Eden

I jelly see my SIL sometimes can tio 4D 5 digit..

But i too stingy to bet till $10 🤐
My luck only with ibet.. 😓 small2 amount only..

Yeah i also jelly these people. I rarely bet till $10 for one number.

But i like to bet many numbers $1

I like the winning feeling. Especially winning strange numbers like 0000

or toto 06 07 08 09 :D

TUV2008

Ah.... ok. 2019 暗合 period quite terrible. Because we lost our child so a lot of things i have to keep quiet and not affect my wife's emotion.

That makes sense.

你男命以官星為孩子,亥來暗合你午火的官星,這個就是原因。如果是女命就是不一樣的問題。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.