A local man has failed in his attempt to sue Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong for imposing “regulations” on his life that seems to hamper the plaintiff’s quality of life. ...snipped... In the judgment on the case that was released on the Supreme Court’s website last Friday, it appears that the man, Mr Cheong Wei Chang, tried to sue PM Lee in his capacity as the head of Government for imposing “regulations of activities” on him that “concern my health and activities.” ...snipped... Revealing that the volumes pointed to a wide variety of topics such as failed job interviews, health issues and errors in finance textbooks, judicial commissioner Valerie Thean provided three examples of the issues Mr Cheong attributed to PM Lee, in the judgment. [UNQUOTE] I am of the opinion that Singaporean Mr. Cheong Wei Chang is also a Targeted Individual. Coming back to myself. I have so many medical problems at 41 years old. Here is the list: (1) memory problems (2) eye problems (3) mild, random, and intermittent chronic chest pain for 10 years, since about 2009 i think (4) irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) (5) nutritional deficiency disorder (6) high cholesterol (7) high triglycerides (8) diabetes mellitus (9) borderline blood pressure (10) osteoarthritis of both knees (degeneration or wear and tear of knee joints) (11) eczema on both feet Looking at the cases of Singaporean Mr. Cheong Wei Chang and also Singaporean Mr. Gilbert Louis, I am wondering if all of the above medical problems were induced by the Singapore Government covertly. I am suspecting that the Singapore Government covertly gave me so many medical problems. Referring to osteoarthritis of both knees, is the Singapore Government trying to handicap me so that I cannot even work in mediocre low-paying part time and temporary jobs in Singapore and travel out of Singapore? Most people develop osteoarthritis of both knees in the late 50s, 60s, 70s and 80s. I have osteoarthritis too early at 41 years old. Not forgetting Singaporean Mr. Gilbert Louis, he claimed that the Singapore Government made him suffer five heart attacks. And of course Singaporean Mr. Gilbert Louis is a Targeted Individual as well. Please read the Learning Guide / Reference Book / Handbook / Manual / Textbook for Targeted Individuals published by Targeted Individuals Europe (or Targeted Individuals in European Countries). The link is https://targetedindividualseurope.wordpress.com/ti-symptoms/ -----END SECTION A----- -----BEGIN SECTION B----- The second thing the government will attack you on is your employment, according to millions of Targeted Individuals all over the world. Please read the Learning Guide / Reference Book / Handbook / Manual / Textbook for Targeted Individuals published by Targeted Individuals Europe (or Targeted Individuals in European Countries). The link is https://targetedindividualseurope.wordpress.com/ti-symptoms/ Covertly and subtlely, governments do not allow Targeted Individuals to have sustainable employment. Millions of Targeted Individuals all over the world report frequent termination from employment or frequently forced to resign. I am no exception. For the past 13 years after graduating from National University of Singapore in 2007, I have extremely little employment history. For the past 13 years after graduating from National University of Singapore in 2007, I was extremely under-employed and under-achieved. For the past 13 years after graduating from National University of Singapore in 2007, I was FREQUENTLY terminated from employment or forced to resign. Covertly and subtlely, governments do not allow Targeted Individuals to have sustainable employment. At 41 years old now, my total CPF savings is only approximately SGD$66,000 (as at 10 Nov 2019 Sunday). In contrast, Singaporean Mr. Gerald Tan has some SGD$700,000 in his CPF account. Most of the average people at my age now would have AT LEAST SGD$300,000 to SGD$400,000 in their CPF accounts. My extremely low CPF savings of about SGD$66,000 is a testament to the fact that I have very little employment history for the past 13 years after graduating from National University of Singapore in 2007. The Singapore Government simply do not allow me to have sustainable employment. Governments also do not allow Targeted Individuals to be financially independent and earn a lot of money. Sometime ago, The Straits Times reported that a Singaporean housewife was cheated of some SGD$700,000 (almost a million dollars). Recently, Stomp in Singapore reported that a Singaporean man flaunted SGD$354,000 in his POSB bank account to his Facebook dating partner. On 8 Oct 2019, I picked up someone's UOB bank ATM slip showing a bank balance of SGD$67,658. On 5 Nov 2019 Tuesday, I saw a Caucasian man at Tan Tock Seng Hospital in Singapore with SGD$264,000 in his bank account. I had a chance to glimpse at the screen on the ATM machine. It seems that almost everyone in Singapore is a lot a lot richer than me while I live in extreme poverty in Singapore. In stark contrast, my personal savings is mediocre and insignificant. As of 10 November 2019 Sunday, I have LESS THAN SGD$1800 in my bank accounts. I can barely survive 3 months with LESS THAN SGD$1800 personal savings. At 41 years old now, I do not even own a HDB flat! The extremely low income group in Singapore lives in the most basic HDB 3-room flats. But I do not even own a HDB 3-room flat! I am now living in a HDB 1-room rental flat (which I do not own obviously) meant for the extremely poor in Singapore. I live in EXTREME POVERTY in Singapore. Besides not owning any residential property, I also do not have any car. In addition, I have never had any credit cards for the past 41 years of my life. I live in EXTREME POVERTY in Singapore and I simply love to flaunt my poverty! I am still STRUGGLING to find mediocre low-paying part time and temporary jobs in Singapore to feed myself while a foreign expatriate from India, who is a manager director in JP Morgan in Singapore, earns SGD$66,333 per month. I am STRUGGLING to earn SGD$7 to SGD$15 per hour in mediocre low-paying part time and temporary jobs in Singapore. I heard that the foreign expat who earns SGD$66,333 per month in Singapore only has a university degree from Hull University. It seems that Hull University is ranked 500th to 600th in the world while I have a university degree from the National University of Singapore with 2 polytechnic diplomas! Therefore, Governments do not allow Targeted Individuals to be financially independent and earn a lot of money. Most Singaporeans travel overseas *frequently every year* but I have only made a MEDIOCRE number of overseas trips for the past 41 years of my life. Many photographers in Singapore are able to spend at least SGD$500 to SGD$600 every month in joining organized model photoshoots while I can only spend SGD$60 to SGD$70 every 3 or 4 months or perhaps even longer. At my age, with my education, caliber and infocomms technology (ICT) skillset, I should be able to earn at least SGD$9000 per month as manager, senior manager, or director. But I live in extreme poverty in Singapore. Since 5 December 2018, I have attended 22 FAILED job interviews so far. At my most recent 22nd job interview at HCL Insys Pte Ltd on 6 Nov 2019 Wednesday, I told the interviewer Mr. Raju that my application for Top Secret security clearance was rejected 13 years ago in 2007 while I was working for DSTA. Mr. Raju told me that there's a very high chance that my application for security clearance would be rejected again should I want to work for HCL Insys Pte Ltd as a Desktop Support Engineer Level 2. He says that my records at MSD or ISD would not go away in 5, 10 or even 50 years. Mr. Raju frankly told me not to waste my time applying for government jobs which require security clearance as I would never be successful. He advised me to tell recruitment consultants from recruitment agencies that I am not interested in government jobs in Singapore which require security clearance. HCL Insys Pte Ltd works closely with the Government of Singapore in government projects. You can also read my blog postings "Facts in the Singapore Political Context" at http://tdtemcerts.blogspot.com/2019/07/facts-in-singapore-political-context.html https://tdtemcerts.wordpress.com/2019/07/16/facts-in-the-singapore-political-context/ Therefore, Governments do not allow Targeted Individuals to be financially independent and earn a lot of money. Please read the Learning Guide / Reference Book / Handbook / Manual / Textbook for Targeted Individuals published by Targeted Individuals Europe (or Targeted Individuals in European Countries). The link is https://targetedindividualseurope.wordpress.com/ti-symptoms/ -----END SECTION B----- -----BEGIN SECTION C----- The final topic I am going to touch on is that the Singapore Government is also trying to prevent me from enjoying my hobby. I am a hobbyist photographer and videographer who loves to take photos and videos of show girls, models, talents, cosplayers and celebrities in car shows, tech shows, trade shows, cosplay conventions, celebrities meet-and-greet and other events in Singapore. When you become a Targeted Individual, one of the most common things the government will do to you is to spread rumours about you. Governments will launch rumour-mongering campaigns against Targeted Individuals with the help of secret government operatives. Please read the Learning Guide / Reference Book / Handbook / Manual / Textbook for Targeted Individuals published by Targeted Individuals Europe (or Targeted Individuals in European Countries). The link is https://targetedindividualseurope.wordpress.com/ti-symptoms/ I think the Singapore Government has spread so many rumours about me that many show girls, models, talents and some cosplayers in Singapore do not allow me to take photos and videos of them. The second reason why many show girls, models, talents and some cosplayers in Singapore refuse to let me take photos and videos of them is because the Singapore Government had probably passed down orders and instructions to them telling them not to allow me to take photos and videos of them. The third reason why many show girls, models, talents and some cosplayers in Singapore refuse to let me take photos and videos of them is because of self-censorship. It is because I am a Targeted Individual. A Targeted Individual is a person who is persecuted, targeted and marked by the government. So these show girls, models, talents and cosplayers are afraid of having photos and videos taken by me. In a The Online Citizen Singapore (TOCSG) article which I can't seem to find now, a Singaporean manager was reported to be very afraid of taking photos together with the Singapore Democratic Party (SDP) chairman Paul Tambyah and requested for these photos to be deleted. The Singaporean manager claimed that he was afraid for his future and worried about his rice bowl. He is afraid that he would be marked by the Singapore Government. SDP is one of the many Opposition political parties in Singapore. It is a well known fact that millions of Singaporeans are afraid of taking photos together with Opposition political figures for fear of being marked by the PAP government in Singapore. I am a Targeted Individual, so naturally many show girls, models, talents and some cosplayers practiced self-censorship, refusing to let me take photos and videos of them. The last reason why many show girls, models, talents and some cosplayers in Singapore refuse to let me take photos and videos of them is because of my extreme poverty in Singapore. I have nothing to offer them. Out of millions and millions of visitors and photographers to car shows, tech shows, and trade shows in Singapore, I am the one and only person who is not allowed to take photos and videos of the show girls, models and talents. I have never joined Troy Tham Guang Xiong's organized model photoshoots in Singapore before, but he has blocked me from joining his organized model photoshoots. Actually there is no need for Troy Tham Guang Xiong to ban me from joining his organized model photoshoots, because I have no money to join his organized model photoshoots! I live in extreme poverty in Singapore. -----END SECTION C----- -----BEGIN GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS----- I live in extreme poverty in Singapore. I simply love to flaunt my poverty! That's why I have applied to set world records at Guinness World Records, but they were mostly rejected probably due to influence from the Singapore Government. Here is the list of world records which I have attempted to set at Guiness World Records. [1] Singaporean Mr. Turritopsis Dohrnii Teo En Ming is the Only Person in the World Who Loves to Flaunt His Poverty [2] Singaporean Mr. Turritopsis Dohrnii Teo En Ming is the Poorest University Graduate in the World [3] Singaporean Mr. Turritopsis Dohrnii Teo En Ming Has the Longest Name in the World [4] Singaporean University Graduate Mr. Turritopsis Dohrnii Teo En Ming is the Only Person in the World Who Likes to Flaunt His Poverty -----END GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS----- -----BEGIN Mainstream Newspaper Articles on Targeted Individuals----- (1) [The New York Times] Microwave Weapons Are Prime Suspect in Ills of U.S. Embassy Workers Link: https://www.nytimes.com/2018/09/01/science/sonic-attack-cuba-microwave.html (2) [The New York Times] Microwave Weapons Are Prime Suspect in Ills of U.S. Embassy Workers Link: https://www.nytimes.com/2018/09/01/science/sonic-attack-cuba-microwave.html (3) [The New York Times] Microwave Weapons Are Prime Suspect in Ills of U.S. Embassy Workers Link: https://www.nytimes.com/2018/09/01/science/sonic-attack-cuba-microwave.html (4) [The Washington Post] Mind Games New on the Internet: a community of people who believe the government is beaming voices into their minds. They may be crazy, but the Pentagon has pursued a weapon that can do just that. Link: https://www.washingtonpost.com/archive/lifestyle/magazine/2007/01/14/mind-games-span-classbankheadnew-on-the-internet-a-community-of-people-who-believe-the-government-is-beaming-voices-into-their-minds-they-may-be-crazy-but-the-pentagon-has-pursued-a-weapon-that-can-do-just-that-span/a0d09db6-d7aa-4fcd-a829-2a3ebc56df9d/?utm_term=.c666f33ed933 (5) [New York Times] United States of Paranoia: They See Gangs of Stalkers Link: https://www.nytimes.com/2016/06/11/health/gang-stalking-targeted-individuals.html (6) [WIRED] Mind Games: The Tortured Lives of ‘Targeted Individuals’ Link: https://www.wired.com/story/mind-games-the-tortured-lives-of-targeted-individuals/ -----END Mainstream Newspaper Articles on Targeted Individuals----- List of News Articles on Teo En Ming ==================================== (1) Alvinology: Singaporean Guy Attends Taiwan and Japan Adult Expo To Apply For JAV Porn Actor Role - Turritopsis Dohrnii Link: https://alvinology.com/2017/11/27/singaporean-guy-attends-taiwan-japan-adult-expo-apply-jav-porn-actor-role-turritopsis-dohrnii/ (2) Yahoo! News: Who is Teo En Ming (Turritopsis Dohrnii)? Link: https://sg.news.yahoo.com/teo-en-ming-turritopsis-dohrnii-040555470.html (3) Yahoo! News: Jayley Woo did a paid test shoot with Turritopsis Dohrnii Teo En Ming before she was a Mediacorp talent Link: https://sg.news.yahoo.com/jayley-woo-did-paid-test-190654481.html (4) Alvinology: Turritopsis Dohrnii Teo En Ming thinks he is a targeted individual and that the Singapore government is out to get him Link: https://alvinology.com/2017/12/14/turritopsis-dohrnii-teo-en-ming-thinks-targeted-individual-singapore-government-get/ (5) Alvinology: Teo En Ming Exclusive Interview: The man behind the 'JAV Porn Actor' Dream Link: https://alvinology.com/2018/02/06/teo-en-ming-exclusive-interview-man-behind-jav-porn-actor-dream/ (6) RICE Media: Teo En Ming: Aspiring Actor and 40-Year Old Virgin Link: http://ricemedia.co/culture-people-teo-en-ming-aspiring-actor-40-year-old-virgin/ (7) Yahoo! Lifestyle: Teo En Ming: Aspiring Actor and 40-Year Old Virgin Link: https://sg.style.yahoo.com/teo-en-ming-aspiring-actor-055755269.html (8) Alvinology: Aspiring Adult Film Actor Teo En Ming goes to Taiwan Adult Film Expo 2018 Link: https://alvinology.com/2018/08/10/aspiring-adult-film-actor-teo-en-ming-goes-to-taiwan-adult-film-expo-2018/ For future updates, please visit my RAID 1 mirroring redundant Blogger and Wordpress blogs at https://tdtemcerts.blogspot.com/ https://tdtemcerts.wordpress.com/ For my international postings, you can search the following international archives. [1] https://markmail.org/ [2] https://marc.info/ [3] https://www.mail-archive.com/ [4] https://seclists.org/ [5] https://groups.google.com/forum/#!overview -----BEGIN EMAIL SIGNATURE----- The Gospel for all Targeted Individuals (TIs): [The New York Times] Microwave Weapons Are Prime Suspect in Ills of U.S. Embassy Workers Link: https://www.nytimes.com/2018/09/01/science/sonic-attack-cuba-microwave.html ******************************************************************************************** Singaporean Mr. Turritopsis Dohrnii Teo En Ming's Academic Qualifications as at 14 Feb 2019 and refugee seeking attempts at the United Nations Refugee Agency Bangkok (21 Mar 2017) and in Taiwan (5 Aug 2019): [1] https://tdtemcerts.wordpress.com/ [2] https://tdtemcerts.blogspot.sg/ [3] https://www.scribd.com/user/270125049/Teo-En-Ming -----END EMAIL SIGNATURE----- reply index Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested] mbox.gz Atom feed Reply instructions: You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email using any one of the following methods: * Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client, and reply-to-all from there: mbox Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style * Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to switches of git-send-email(1): git send-email \ --in-reply-to='CA+5xKD6QeWHq7Lbc289UYb8k+=O4tDSRX2pCwrteW48LHd4pNg@mail.gmail.com' \ --to=teo.en.ming.smartphone@gmail.com \ --cc=linux-efi@vger.kernel.org \ /path/to/YOUR_REPLY https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html * If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header via mailto: links, try the mailto: link Linux-EFI Archive on lore.kernel.org Archives are clonable: git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-efi/0 linux-efi/git/0.git # If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may # initialize and index your mirror using the following commands: public-inbox-init -V2 linux-efi linux-efi/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-efi \ linux-efi@vger.kernel.org public-inbox-index linux-efi Example config snippet for mirrors Newsgroup available over NNTP: nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-efi AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git
Sent from OPPO CPH1877 using GAGT