Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

BeyondTheSky

Lol. You zero EQ no wonder la 😂

u just did, by replying....
You right. But previously i talk with eden and he just chipped in.. actually just treat him invisible is the best. Shouldn’t waste my positive energy with a troll.
Thanks for give me a wake up call 😚

Cos my brain remembers every useless thing

Tt why wanna study how to read bazi but in the end only know what is jiak ice cream :(

Cannot tell lie hor.. later ur tounge kena 1000 needles.. :eek:
No useless brain go phd ! 💪🏻

sarhh79

Lol. You zero EQ no wonder la 😂

You right. But previously i talk with eden and he just chipped in.. actually just treat him invisible is the best. Shouldn’t waste my positive energy with a troll.
Thanks for give me a wake up call 😚

Cannot tell lie hor.. later ur tounge kena 1000 needles.. :eek:
No useless brain go phd ! 💪🏻

just treat as mad dog barking la... who never go through tough times b4... my friends also but they turned out better... settled down with nice job and good wife... psycho sia come here act high and mighty..

TUV2008

What is shoulder score and how to calculate?

沒有一門命理學是可以量化,命理本來就不是科學的東西,把命理當科學來論的人都是走上邪道之路。命理没有绝对。

千萬不要相信任何人跟你講什麼幾分幾分,這些都是一些江湖術士的妖言之說。

Metaphysics cannot be quantified, it is not science. Anyone trying to mislead you with what score are basically going against the fundamentals of principles of Metaphysics and should go back to school again.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

SoldierOfGod

just treat as mad dog barking la... who never go through tough times b4... my friends also but they turned out better... settled down with nice job and good wife... psycho sia come here act high and mighty..

Without a mad dog barking you think this thread will still be alive?:) it was a dead thread until I came in and gave honest opinions that nobody in this thread have the guts to say. I stand by every single word I say, no regrets.

sarhh79

Without a mad dog barking you think this thread will still be alive?:) it was a dead thread until I came in and gave honest opinions that nobody in this thread have the guts to say. I stand by every single word I say, no regrets.

lol wow.. come i clap for u.. go focus on ur pathetic life la bro... u impressing no one here..

SoldierOfGod

I am so sick of you guys acting like a saint when you are just a jealous human being, complaining about why others are richer than me, why they have spouse, why am I not handsome/pretty, why I can’t have kids etc. Secretly you guys are just hoping for the other person to fail so that you can feel better about yourself. I can tell you guys that just on this aspect alone, I am a better human being than all of you here.

stararising

沒有一門命理學是可以量化,命理本來就不是科學的東西,把命理當科學來論的人都是走上邪道之路。命理没有绝对。

千萬不要相信任何人跟你講什麼幾分幾分,這些都是一些江湖術士的妖言之說。

Metaphysics cannot be quantified, it is not science. Anyone trying to mislead you with what score are basically going against the fundamentals of principles of Metaphysics and should go back to school again.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Ok noted. I saw someone post ziwei score on thread so was curious how ziwei score is calculated and what is it meant for?

sarhh79

I am so sick of you guys acting like a saint when you are just a jealous human being, complaining about why others are richer than me, why they have spouse, why am I not handsome/pretty, why I can’t have kids etc. Secretly you guys are just hoping for the other person to fail so that you can feel better about yourself. I can tell you guys that just on this aspect alone, I am a better human being than all of you here.

then get off edmw la... u low iq or retard or wad? or u grow up with no love then need attention from us here? no one is complaining about anything.. we just here to chit chat but u have to be the crazy one like a unloved child asking for attention... pathetic. go see a psychologist la u clearly have issues haha.. if ur life so amazing then dun come here.. go live ur amazing 'life'.. lol..

as for shoulder score.. i was joking la no such thing...

SoldierOfGod

Ok noted. I saw someone post ziwei score on thread so was curious how ziwei score is calculated and what is it meant for?

Sis don’t worry about shoulder score. If you are destined to be happily married you will, otherwise you marry late and settle with whoever and try to make it work. There’s a member here ly who can guide you on the latter.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.