Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

stararising

Sis don’t worry about shoulder score. If you are destined to be happily married you will, otherwise you marry late and settle with whoever and try to make it work. There’s a member here ly who can guide you on the latter.

Who is LY? I already had my bazi read by tuv2008.

Dogz

I am so sick of you guys acting like a saint when you are just a jealous human being, complaining about why others are richer than me, why they have spouse, why am I not handsome/pretty, why I can’t have kids etc. Secretly you guys are just hoping for the other person to fail so that you can feel better about yourself. I can tell you guys that just on this aspect alone, I am a better human being than all of you here.

From the way you post on thread, can really see you are alot different from us. But is Tao Nao Boh Ho Seh type of difference :s13:

kebever

沒有一門命理學是可以量化,命理本來就不是科學的東西,把命理當科學來論的人都是走上邪道之路。命理没有绝对。

千萬不要相信任何人跟你講什麼幾分幾分,這些都是一些江湖術士的妖言之說。

Metaphysics cannot be quantified, it is not science. Anyone trying to mislead you with what score are basically going against the fundamentals of principles of Metaphysics and should go back to school again.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

hmm if you look at the field of machine learning, it's mainly probabilistic, there is no 绝对.

imo the principles scientific method is not so much about quantifying, it's about observing, forming hypotheses, and collecting data to test the hypotheses.

so our ancestors may have done that over many years and accumulate that knowledge into metaphysics.

That's why will follow logic and natural law.

just my 0.0002 cents.. :)

TUV2008

Someone sent me a PM about 江湖派風水師。

May be I should clarify this way so not to mislead people here.

When I said 江湖派means those without applying any FS theory or concept and use their observations to cheat people.

One simple example of 江湖派is a 口吷:入门低头看鞋櫉,抬头看陽台。

They are some master still apply FS concepts and theory, but may not doing it in proper way, those are not 江湖派,they are just incompetent.

CyberTan

Thanks for sharing!

Bro go and watch ali abdaal in YouTube, he recommends many things for self improvement, smart guy
Can learn from him to apply what he teach to ur life, u surely can improve

He teach how to study, productivity etc

Use ur time wisely

TUV2008

hmm if you look at the field of machine learning, it's mainly probabilistic, there is no 绝对.

imo the principles scientific method is not so much about quantifying, it's about observing, forming hypotheses, and collecting data to test the hypotheses.

so our ancestors may have done that over many years and accumulate that knowledge into metaphysics.

What you said is correct. 沒有絕對。

如果風水命理是絕對,每個人去學命理不就可以何必去NUS?

但是如果把命理的東西數據化,就是認為它是絕對的,這個就大錯特錯。

SoldierOfGod

From the way you post on thread, can really see you are alot different from us. But is Tao Nao Boh Ho Seh type of difference :s13:

Well you are not wrong. Some people think I am using IMH wifi. That’s also the reason why I am special because I tell the truth. For eg just now I whack new eden and beyond the sky. I seldom interact with them but I can list at least 10 sins they are guilty of just from their replies and the way they speak in this thread. I don’t fault people for being sinful as no one is perfect but I can’t tolerate hypocrisy.

Dogz

U can add in whatever to ease your reading or to let chart owner understand their chart better. But to influence something that doesn't existing, influence people to believe it is part of zwds, should not be practice.

kebever

hmm i don't think 命理數據化 means it must be 絕對. maybe our definition of 數據化 is from different point of view.

same like i mention about machine learning, those who are beginner (or tio bluffed) will think it's magic button and with enough data will 絕對 be good.

those who spend enough time on it, will know with enough relevant data, can only give you better probability, when you use it to make decision it may not always turn out to be good.

U can add in whatever to ease your reading or to let chart owner understand their chart better. But to influence something that doesn't existing, influence people to believe it is part of zwds, should not be practice.

i think last time during dynastic era, only after study very long in one topic then can come out book to have own interpretation.

now anyone and everyone can write book or article to give their opinion. sometimes without enough experience or expertise

disclaimer: in general not aiming anyone. nowadays people very sensitive :s13:

Dogz

Well you are not wrong. Some people think I am using IMH wifi. That’s also the reason why I am special because I tell the truth. For eg just now I whack new eden and beyond the sky. I seldom interact with them but I can list at least 10 sins they are guilty of just from their replies and the way they speak in this thread. I don’t fault people for being sinful as no one is perfect but I can’t tolerate hypocrisy.

Each of us has different perspective, just because they have different opinion doesn't mean they are not telling the truth. Even animals have different perspective as well.

i feel winning 20 bucks is still a good win, as long as it is not a negative sign (maybe also because i don't gamble) and 所谓积少成多. So am i not telling the truth base on my perspective?

stararising

I understand that bazi analysis is fixed but if let said this particular person was supposed to marry at a later age, he or she didn't go with it, marry at earlier age, what will actually happen?

blurblur123

Lol. You zero EQ no wonder la 😂

You right. But previously i talk with eden and he just chipped in.. actually just treat him invisible is the best. Shouldn’t waste my positive energy with a troll.
Thanks for give me a wake up call 😚

Cannot tell lie hor.. later ur tounge kena 1000 needles.. :eek:
No useless brain go phd ! 💪🏻

is becos i am a potential siao lang with creepy vibe

TUV2008

By way of quantifying means is absolute.

For example, let say we have a score of band A at 1-5 point, band B at 6-10 point. If someone obtain a score of 5 or 6 will put this person marginally between band A and B. Isn’t this absolute? You see my point?数据化就是绝对。A or B and no in between.

hmm i don't think 命理數據化 means it must be 絕對. maybe our definition of 數據化 is from different point of view.

same like i mention about machine learning, those who are beginner (or tio bluffed) will think it's magic button and with enough data will 絕對 be good.

those who spend enough time on it, will know with enough relevant data, can only give you better probability, when you use it to make decision it may not always turn out to be good.

i think last time during dynastic era, only after study very long in one topic then can come out book to have own interpretation.

now anyone and everyone can write book or article to give their opinion. sometimes without enough experience or expertise

disclaimer: in general not aiming anyone. nowadays people very sensitive :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.