火去克甲午日的金,這個也講不通呀!?
Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT
I got pm you.. please check your pm
你不要跟我倒江湖。
看宅一定以男主人為依據。
你太太納音屬火,所以你們是相生非常搭配。
火去克甲午日的金,這個也講不通呀!?
Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT
New Eden encounter is a good lesson for everyone here.
When come to 擇日, you must always remember there are two steps: step one is to pick a Good day, next is to validate if the day is suitable for you.
In 通書 it is easy to tell which are the good day but they cannot teach if it is suitable for you.
If anyone of you ever engaged FS master for date selection, make sure you question what is his basis of his selection and should not blindly follow if you have some basic metaphysic knowledge.
Late to the party, but can shifu help to see see my palm? Especially the line that I circled, does it represent anything?
https://ibb.co/s5Gjw2T
多谢!
Are u 32 yo going 33 this year?
Nope. Wah can see age just from palm?
i can put luohongxian88 also.I tell from your username 88 behind, cannot tell from your palm your age haha. U ask master here.

I tell from your username 88 behind, cannot tell from your palm your age haha. U ask master here.

New Eden encounter is a good lesson for everyone here.
When come to 擇日, you must always remember there are two steps: step one is to pick a Good day, next is to validate if the day is suitable for you.
In 通書 it is easy to tell which are the good day but they cannot teach if it is suitable for you.
If anyone of you ever engaged FS master for date selection, make sure you question what is his basis of his selection and should not blindly follow if you have some basic metaphysic knowledge.
Maybe he is like kinetic88 leh?
88 huat huat. 当时得令。![]()
Pick wrong date what will happen?
But sometimes different masters say different things
I tell from your username 88 behind, cannot tell from your palm your age haha. U ask master here, your palm no meat, no power.
How is my palm ? Master
Hi everyone late to the party, how do I get my fortune read? By palm or ziwei more accurate?
Late to the party, but can shifu help to see see my palm? Especially the line that I circled, does it represent anything?
https://ibb.co/s5Gjw2T
多谢!
Hi everyone late to the party, how do I get my fortune read? By palm or ziwei more accurate?

Late better than never, welcome.
*** business collapse, here business up![]()
We don’t really do palm reading here. More are on Bazi and ziwei.
I can help to read for your Bazi. After you accumulate enough post count as a new member you will be able to send private message to me. Send me your birth details include time, gender and let me know if you read Chinese.
Don’t post your birth details here.