[OFFICIAL] 春花望露 Spring Flower, Debuts 19 May 2018, Every Sat - Sun 7pm, Channel 8

IceHoneyLemon

Wen Ge and Li Hua got die. After Ah Xi wedding ceremony, they heard whereabouts for Jin Cheng. Then they gave chase till beach along with police. The rest don't say liao. Later become spoiler.

Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT

Thanks. Aiya sad leh why so many good people have to die 😅

jericho75

Wen Ge and Li Hua got die. After Ah Xi wedding ceremony, they heard whereabouts for Jin Cheng. Then they gave chase till beach along with police. The rest don't say liao. Later become spoiler.

They ride ducati fly into straits of Taiwan.

jericho75

If u want to watch, grab a VPN, set to Taiwan IP address, then Youtube for Episode 340. Everything is there.

Chun hua wan lu no need Taiwan ip

jericho75

Yup I am currently watching 多情城市 and she appear quite late come in the drama between episode 250 plus to 260 plus

I watch this 多情城市 until tulan. Keep dragging. This liu jia yao is a perverted killer. Lol

C32B

I watched many Taiwan soap drama during lockdown. Dowry. Great times. Golden city etc
I didn't watch those. I just continue my 八点挡. Wah, all 民视台 wan.

ToughLuck

You watch this drama, you will feel that the whole Taiwan only one hospital, one club, one carpark, one park... the roles do will meet there ... so zhun things will sure happen... out if nowhere will appear to create the story wan... lol

our Holland Village show, only 1 hospital and 1 doctor

Angtehkor

I watch this 多情城市 until tulan. Keep dragging. This liu jia yao is a perverted killer. Lol

Zhou xiaoAn in 多情城市 also very naughty girl very evil person but act as ting ting in 春花望露 is good girl

C32B

Alot of TW drama are quite Draggy :s22:

Example:
夜市人生
意难忘
Typically, all Taiwan Hokkien drama is more than 300 episodes. Reason being, they are paid really low. In order to earn, have to make many episodes. Secondly, many of these drama are for those at sub urban areas people to watch. They have very slow pace of life. Correct me if I am wrong.

Over the years, there are some TV stations tried to cut short the episodes. Some are successful, some don't. One such drama is 三立 "一家人" which is only 150 episode. The shortest I have seen so far. Others are micro drama.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.