Cant Stop, Wont Stop, Game Stop

Shdwfalcon

kiasu ma. want to be on the winning side. now still can see, we are behind on innovation and behind on EV.
:vijayadmin:

time has passed liao, people become smarter le. u need to risk and have conviction to make any gains.
:o

It's called "winning the battle but losing the war"

:)

cubana

ZfZfPAA.png

I know Singaporeans really very kiasu.
but today is really ****ing scummy.
Market manipulation, news manipulation, block trading.

Im holding. :o

have fun. GME is a dead co. Take profit n run

slashershot

Then he was stupid to whack so much on a dying business and is incredibly lucky.

Really is 99% luck and 1% effort

please la u think he oracle realized it will short squeeze now? :vijayadmin:

he made a looong post to chronicle his valuation of the company. he also has a youtube.

you sound exactly like the people who shorted gamestop. :o

rackgen

cubana

Really foul play lor. How can stop retail investors from trading and yet allow the big players do as they please?

coz the punks at WSB reddit are publicly announcing their moves, n getting increasing retail investors into trading GME. Many retailers will or have been burnt due to the volatility.

If all DFV wanted to do was squeeze shorts, which happens often in stocks, then he wouldn't need to use a public forum to suck in retailers to join his activity. He could've done it silently instead.

Hes stupid to expect nothing to happen when this has become high profile n involves the public

sickoflife

please la u think he oracle realized it will short squeeze now? :vijayadmin:

he made a looong post to chronicle his valuation of the company. he also has a youtube.

you sound exactly like the people who shorted gamestop. :o

U literally didn’t read what I typed. U just want to vent your anger on some anonymous person on internet

sickoflife

coz the punks at WSB reddit are publicly announcing their moves, n getting increasing retail investors into trading GME. Many retailers will or have been burnt due to the volatility.

If all DFV wanted to do was squeeze shorts, which happens often in stocks, then he wouldn't need to use a public forum to suck in retailers to join his activity. He could've done it silently instead.

Hes stupid to expect nothing to happen when this has become high profile n involves the public

Don’t BS. Stock market is ownself take on risk. Why should govt ‘step in’ to stop ppl from doing stupid things. Like that might as well shut down casinos since EV is guaranteed loss

slashershot

ahh so its his fault for giving public information not the hedge funds for shorting over 100% and driving a company to bankcrupcy and for gamestop workers to lose jobs. got it. :o

Uramasa

My Tiger broker still blocks GME & AMC, may need to change broker.
Maybe switch back to SCB for the time being.

tidalstorm

U ok boh? Then banks, broker analyst post their stock recommendations on newspaper is what?

PointofCommonCoupling

How does this differ from those "financial analyst" which goes on TV and say a stock will rise?

slashershot

Huh I never posted ah?

Ppl sell limits at 1k were getting reached liao. :o

cZbDv7z.png

cubana

ahh so its his fault for giving public information not the hedge funds for shorting over 100% and driving a company to bankcrupcy and for gamestop workers to lose jobs. got it. :o

hullo GME is dying co thats why its shorted. Do u think anyone wld short a co if its high growth n makes big FCF? Dont confuse Tesla or salesforce etc with dead stocks like GME

anyway have fun trading this. Ive no position coz there are tons of better stocks to hold than this POS

slashershot

hullo GME is dying co thats why its shorted. Do u think anyone wld short a co if its high growth n makes big FCF? Dont confuse Tesla or salesforce etc with dead stocks like GME

ahh I see. so we should sell 140% of a stock. can i buy 140% of a stock then? :o

https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/GME/key-statistics?p=GME

226.42% float as of jan 15 2021. :o very cool.

institutions can own over 100% of a stock. so power sia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.