2 men charged for mediacorp artists birthday gathering.

euko82

Last time punishment so severe

x6WKyaE.jpg

9x6pSoa.jpg

twinkle07

u all very boliao leh
this one of cos charge organizer/house owner
u go friend's birthday gathering, u will know exactly who ur friend invited meh....
go there then know... want ciao also cannot...

seriously hope u guys kenna during cny...
go relative's house enter living room nobody except ur family and the relative...
sit and chitchat half hour, suddenly a group of ppl come out of ur cousin's room.....
if charge everyone see u happy or not...

buffybuffy

Just why are we reciting the following? What purpose does it serve?

We, the citizens of Singapore, pledge ourselves as one united people regardless of race, language or religion, to build a democratic society based on justice and equality so as to achieve happiness, prosperity and progress for our nation.

Lemon_gaga

Power..... only 2 is not immune. I thought all immune. World class. Elite system.

Acetone

Lol... go there then know but still take pic with so many other people means what?

u all very boliao leh
u go friend's birthday gathering, u will know exactly who ur friend invited meh....

go relative's house enter living room nobody except ur family and the relative...
sit and chitchat half hour, suddenly a group of ppl come out of ur cousin's room.....

matey1982

Jeffrey xu will get his work permit cancelled?

Or does crime pay for media cock artistes

$300
slap on his ah tiong wrist
likely will get to keep his EP/S-Pass/PR?

and at least we know now CGH stay @ Daisy Road

as per BCA press release

2 A 53-year-old male, the owner of the residential unit, breached Regulation 4(4) of the COVID-19 (Temporary Measures) (Control Order) Regulations 2020, by permitting 12 individuals who were not members of his household to enter and remain at his place of residence at Daisy Road on 2 October 2020 for the purposes of a birthday celebration.

3 Another male, aged 50, who was one of the visitors, breached Regulation 6(1) of the COVID-19 (Temporary Measures) (Control Order) Regulations 2020, by gathering outside his ordinary place of residence with 12 other individuals not from the same household. He had allegedly invited 3 of the visitors to the place of residence, despite knowing that doing so would cause the gathering to exceed the permissible number of individuals.

sickoflife

u all very boliao leh

Yah yah and all so happy pose for photo and stay for cake.

If it’s me, I’ll be the first to siam if I see more than 5 guests show up

ChrisChamber

u all very boliao leh

Blah blah blah only MediaCorp employees are that stupid and you are always making excuses for them yucks

ridiculous?

Wan fix or need scapegoat charge with precrime.
If connected, break the law also like that.
Dunno to laugh or cry.
:o

yildun

Whatever happened to higher level of culpability as public figures and role models, entrusted as ambassadors of safe distancing measures yet showing blatant disregard of the law?

Is it because of potential to excel in life. Cgh old liao no more potential?

laopokcar_g

Maybe these 13 can film the next media cock propaganda 'gather no need scared, just pay $300 entrance fee' campaign

matey1982

most are your FTs who can afford to buy condo and landed.

they only said the condo is located along daisy road

- braddell road vicnity
- look like is one of the 4 listed condos @ daisy road tt TC held the Covid birthday bash

twinkle07

Yah yah and all so happy pose for photo and stay for cake.

If it’s me, I’ll be the first to siam if I see more than 5 guests show up

siam got use?
already in ur TT record...30 minutes..
try explaining to judge

jumping_pea

u all very boliao leh

this kind of lousy script u also can come up. u must be script writer at mediacorpse lol.

drkcynic

u all very boliao leh

Now Covid period, you bochup want to go anywhere jiu go anywhere then get ready to be pwned. Simples.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.