Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Love.Ly

Having charsiew is also a karma . 有因必有果。if want to let the fruits ripen go ahead and let things happen . Once she gets thrown out to the streets time to call social services to nail the bugger. Get a good lawyer to become ah ma’s legal guardian and custodian . Not sure what can be done to transferred assets but the bugger jolly well be paying for maintenance , I say see you in court . 不需废话,干脆一了百了

Iandao

Having charsiew is also a karma . 有因必有果。if want to let the fruits ripen go ahead and let things happen . Once she gets thrown out to the streets time to call social services to nail the bugger. Get a good lawyer to become ah ma’s legal guardian and custodian . Not sure what can be done to transferred assets but the bugger jolly well be paying for maintenance , I say see you in court . 不需废话,只需一了百了

semo char siew..炭烧肥叉 kym..:s34:

CyberTan

Jie jie,
Why my mama very money face de ah! She kept complaining why I do cheapskate, how much 1 person. Knn I brought my material grandmother with maid myself and her already cost me over 100 Plus Liao. That money can eat crab Liao. Tsk tsk
Having charsiew is also a karma . 有因必有果。if want to let the fruits ripen go ahead and let things happen . Once she gets thrown out to the streets time to call social services to nail the bugger. Get a good lawyer to become ah ma’s legal guardian and custodian.

luohongxian

thanks for the replies.

I think leaving this thread has two main reasons:

(1) the more I share, the more i realize I cannot make someone understand where I am coming from. Despite my explanation, i am feeling like i am talking to a wall. I cannot please everyone since there will always have ppl who will always think i am not good etc.

(2) lately i have been receiving silent treatment from someone. I dunno why this is happening and i have been asking around but no answers given in the end. Since i am not welcomed here, then may as well leave already. If i ever offend you in any manner, i apologize here. Sorry for pissing you off.

I think is time to let go of certain things and focus on what really matters now already. I already suffering from insomnia for 4 years. Took leave yesterday to study an upcoming test on next tuesday.

Really appreciate those replies here and PM received. C ya around in edmw.

Take care and wish you all the best to you.

Love.Ly

semo char siew..炭烧肥叉 kym..:s34:

I prefer roast pork :s13:

Jie jie,
Why my mama very money face de ah! She kept complaining why I do cheapskate, how much 1 person. Knn I brought my material grandmother with maid myself and her already cost me over 100 Plus Liao. That money can eat crab Liao. Tsk tsk

100 plus what .. eat a meal ? It’s like that one .. all the time and money to raise kids and family over a lifetime is like a mountain 🏔 . You never do before u duno one.

Edit : all those who want kids u should know by now .. this day and age should consider affordability and the likelihood no dependence on kids for retirement

Dogz

thanks for the replies.

(1) the more I share, the more i realize I cannot make someone understand where I am coming from. Despite my explanation, i am feeling like i am talking to a wall. I cannot please everyone since there will always have ppl who will always think i am not good etc.

(2) lately i have been receiving silent treatment from someone. I dunno why this is happening and i have been asking around but no answers given in the end. Since i am not welcomed here, then may as well leave already. If i ever offend you in any manner, i apologize here. Sorry for pissing you off.

I think is time to let go of certain things and focus on what really matters now already. I already suffering from insomnia for 4 years. Took leave yesterday to study an upcoming test on next tuesday.

Those that born with rich or supportive family will never understand base on the response here. 和家庭合不来,就是合不来. Just follow your heart and will make your life better.

Of cause need to continue visit parents after move out and give allowance, else this is really karma.

CyberTan

Ya! I not rich mah! Brought her to peach garden, the most expansive tim sum place I can find. I Low income earner, what she expects from me? Shark fin ah? Too rich for me.

100 plus what .. eat a meal ? It’s like that one .. all the time and money to raise kids and family over a lifetime is like a mountain 🏔 . You never do before u duno one.

Iandao

Edit : all those who want kids u should know by now .. this day and age should consider affordability and the likelihood no dependence on kids for retirement

sio bak jhj too :lick:

Love.Ly

Ya! I not rich mah! Brought her to peach garden, the most expansive tim sum place I can find. I Low income earner, what she expects from me? Shark fin ah? Too rich for me.

The clash is there one what to do . But raising u is not easy la . Just be nice and patient .. do more things to help out or make her happy .. not necessarily monetarily .

sio bak jhj too :lick:

Lol how are things . Haven’t moved yet right . You seem happy nowadays hehe

kebever

may bb123 finds his peace soon.

i read this last time, and i find some truth in it.

亲人要生,生人要熟,熟人要亲..

Love.Ly

亲人要生,生人要熟,熟人要亲..

So cheem.. all I know is give birth is one thing .. raising is another thing . If ownself cannot sort out own life better not to birth more little ones. Just spend the lifetime gain some enlightenment is better than perpetuating further misery in a downward spiral .

Dogz

亲人要生,生人要熟,熟人要亲..

What does it mean?

This type of fustration is no joke, coming home from work already stress and tired, but home still drama.

难道父母就不会有错吗?
讲他们有错就是叉烧吗?
Meaning 父母有错,you LLST and 一起错下去?
意见不合就不可以般出去吗?

So follow your heart and move on.

Love.Ly

What does it mean?

This type of fustration is no joke, coming home from work already stress and tired, but home still drama.

难道父母就不会有错吗?
讲他们有错就是叉烧吗?
Meaning 父母有错,you LLST and 一起错下去?
意见不合就不可以般出去吗?

So follow your heart and move on.

Relax .. yes everyone should be independent at the end of the day . Adults and little ones alike. All should strive for happy life , don’t be perpetuating the negativity for self and others. But of course , just do what need to be done at least within your means don’t be an asshole .

CyberTan

Jie jie,

I find that PG and Boomer gen is the most toxic one leh! That like to stir issues, comparisons and throw sarcastic remarks to each other.

Relax .. yes everyone should be independent at the end of the day . Adults and little ones alike. All should strive for happy life , don’t be perpetuating the negativity for self and others. But of course , just do what need to be done at least don’t be an asshole .

Dududu

thanks for the replies.

Ah blur..chill la

Dogz

Relax .. yes everyone should be independent at the end of the day . Adults and little ones alike. All should strive for happy life , don’t be perpetuating the negativity for self and others. But of course , just do what need to be done at least within your means don’t be an asshole .

Just stating facts.

Things I learned from parents, not to follow their foot step.

Dududu

Jie jie,

I find that PG and Boomer gen is the most toxic one leh! That like to stir issues, comparisons and throw sarcastic remarks to each other.

Yeah. At some workplace some of those particular gens are like that de create politics.

Love.Ly

Jie jie,

Everyone will think others are more toxic than ownself . To them strawberries 🍓 most Chialat .

Elders can be Sam Seng but they tell you at least they buy house buy car raise kids what have u done ?

Just stating facts.

Things I learned from parents, not to follow their foot step.

Yea everyone is a teacher . Sometimes or often times we even learn from our kids :o

Dududu

Jie jie,

Is she the materialistic kind?

Iandao

The clash is there one what to do . But raising u is not easy la . Just be nice and patient .. do more things to help out or make her happy .. not necessarily monetarily .

Lol how are things . Haven’t moved yet right . You seem happy nowadays hehe

Nope not yet, happy go lucky rah..dont want think so much~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.