Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Love.Ly

Nope not yet, happy go lucky rah..dont want think so much~

Haha I have a soft spot for parents now . Happy is good, give yourself a nice treat too, if everyday only focus on parenting instead of own life also Jin Cham . When you’re happy then everyone ard u is happy too :o

CyberTan

Even if u made it, have house, have car. They would say 我吃盐比你吃的米多。

Everyone will think others are more toxic than ownself . To them strawberries 🍓 most Chialat .

Elders can be Sam Seng but they tell you at least they buy house buy car raise kids what have u done ?

Yea everyone is a teacher . Sometimes or often times we even learn from our kids :o

Love.Ly

Even if u made it, have house, have car. They would say 我吃盐比你吃的米多。

Ya u clash authority one . Yet ironic thing is resource structure actually u Max dependent on them . How? Try to attain independence lo

I opined the moral of the story here is that each individual holds the answer to your own frustrations.

Take charge of your life.

Many ppl just unable to do it . If not there won’t be suffering in mortal realm . Anyway all these are lessons . Blur2 just remember everything is a mirage . You will be fine . Ok? Relax relax :)

kebever

So cheem.. all I know is give birth is one thing .. raising is another thing . If ownself cannot sort out own life better not to birth more little ones. Just spend the lifetime gain some enlightenment is better than perpetuating further misery in a downward spiral .

yes.. if give birth don't want to take care well, might as well don't give birth..

please see below for my interpretation

What does it mean?

This type of fustration is no joke, coming home from work already stress and tired, but home still drama.

难道父母就不会有错吗?
讲他们有错就是叉烧吗?
Meaning 父母有错,you LLST and 一起错下去?
意见不合就不可以般出去吗?

So follow your heart and move on.

from what i understand. it's about how to get along with the others.

亲人要生,family and relatives must maintain courtesy, treat like how you may treat someone you just met.

生人要熟,strangers you just met, must find common ground to build rapport

熟人要亲, those who already build rapport, must continue to maintain the relationship

then become 亲, go back to first line. it's a cycle.

of course, assuming what love.ly said below, you must not treat yourself badly first, and then you can start to treat others rightly.

修身齐家治国平天下

start from ownself mindset right.

so going to your question. if cannot live together in harmony then yes should move out. 亲人要生. when move out actually will cherish the time together more.

Relax .. yes everyone should be independent at the end of the day . Adults and little ones alike. All should strive for happy life , don’t be perpetuating the negativity for self and others. But of course , just do what need to be done at least within your means don’t be an asshole .

:s12:

Love.Ly

yes.. if give birth don't want to take care well, might as well don't give birth..

亲人要生,family and relatives must maintain courtesy, treat like how you may treat someone you just met.

熟人要亲, those who already build rapport, must continue to maintain the relationship

of course, assuming what love.ly said below, you must not treat yourself badly first, and then you can start to treat others rightly.

修身齐家治国平天下

so going to your question. if cannot live together in harmony then yes should move out. 亲人要生. when move out actually will cherish the time together more.

修身齐家治国平天下

好说。我好认同、非常认同 . 太欣赏你的墨水了 :o:s12:

Dogz

修身齐家治国平天下

This is the best scenario (最理想情形), but in reality, you will tio hammered in life in this dog eat dog world.

New Eden

凡是子午卯酉日生,主娶子午卯酉命妻,若妻申子辰生、 丑生、甲己生者,皆不永。

完了,完了,什么都完了。。 :(

CarmenSanDiego

blurblur123,
Sorry to see you leave this thread. If you are still reading this now, I wish you all the best. If you feel very down now, it’ll get better eventually because it can’t get any worse. Everything is just a cycle.

Moving out may not be a bad thing and doesn’t mean you’re unfilial. I also moved out when I got my first job and could afford the rental... it’s different when one has your own space. I still gave my mum her usual allowance and go back to see her and for dinner once a week. And having the space between us (my and my mum) and me and my sister actually helped the relationship cos I guess everyone needed their space.

All the best to you and hope to see you back soon!

TUV2008

可以bibliography 吗?

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

TUV2008

This one from 三命通会。talking about 六亲。

Haha but i know cannot 杜论。 :s12:

其實很多書上的東西它們是故意講一般,另一半是口傳。

現在哪裡還有口傳?去85?

jieying_kk

Nowadays all the parents are educated unlike ours so it's totally different. The kid don't come and take your money is already thank god. The world is so big, should take chance and explore when young. I always tell my friends I will come back to Singapore to find them once my kid turns 18. My job is done.

billovee

Really must like that ?

Then Hello kitty leh ?

New Eden

其實很多書上的東西它們是故意講一般,另一半是口傳。

現在哪裡還有口傳?去85?

Think i need to look for the 子平八字 book next. There are some difference..

去85找风水佬问问 :D

New Eden

Really must like that ?

Then Hello kitty leh ?

No la not a must, just saying typically it is this case. The reasoning very long and need word by word to understand lol.

I saw the 炎上格 portion which i think is you.

Gr5thhH.jpg

Love.Ly

Nowadays all the parents are educated unlike ours so it's totally different. The kid don't come and take your money is already thank god. The world is so big, should take chance and explore when young. I always tell my friends I will come back to Singapore to find them once my kid turns 18. My job is done.

Haiz I need to make sure I leave my only child with a good inheritance 😪 . My wish is for bubs to be happy

jieying_kk

Haiz I need to make sure I leave my only child with a good inheritance 😪 . My wish is for bubs to be happy

Hahah hard to say if it's really only child. In singapt context, I think the happiness highly correlated with academic success.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.