Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Love.Ly

Hahah hard to say if it's really only child. In singapt context, I think the happiness highly correlated with academic success.

Haha I’m out of the mainstream system . Schools already arranged for the kid until uni . Just so no need to fight with toxic ppl. Of course child can still choose own path if wish to 😬

jieying_kk

Haha I’m out of the mainstream system . Schools already arranged for the kid until uni . Just so no need to fight with toxic ppl. Of course child can still choose own path if wish to 😬

Then not so bad at least got a choice to learn what the child wants. Singapore no time to allow kids to explore their interests.

TUV2008

No la not a must, just saying typically it is this case. The reasoning very long and need word by word to understand lol.

I saw the 炎上格 portion which i think is you.

Gr5thhH.jpg

他的哪裡是炎上格?read carefully the criteria. 他的是木火通明格。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

New Eden

他的哪裡是炎上格?read carefully the criteria. 他的是木火通明格。

Ooo.. i thought he is 炎上, never see his bazi before 😅

TUV2008

Ooo.. i thought he is 炎上, never see his bazi before �

成格者也不是全部都好,一般都是婚姻不顺,姻緣不全。

Love.Ly

Then not so bad at least got a choice to learn what the child wants. Singapore no time to allow kids to explore their interests.

Ya I don’t wish the kid be like a small robot 🤖 only crunching school work and still bad at it . You need to be smart to absorb what u study .. not study and hope to be smart . 琴棋书画 all can learn abit :o

Edit: discovering talents is on my list

kebever

修身齐家治国平天下

好说。我好认同、非常认同 . 太欣赏你的墨水了 :o:s12:

anyhow copy and paste only..

please drink more 墨水.. my referral link below :s13:

This is the best scenario (最理想情形), but in reality, you will tio hammered in life in this dog eat dog world.

yeah, i think i cannot qualify to say i tio hammered jialat before.

so all the best to those who have seen the worst of humanity. :o

kebever

凡是子午卯酉日生,主娶子午卯酉命妻,若妻申子辰生、 丑生、甲己生者,皆不永。

完了,完了,什么都完了。。 :(

me 子日, my wife 酉, my kid also 酉.. my kid is my previous life lover? :s13:

New Eden

成格者也不是全部都好,一般都是婚姻不顺,姻緣不全。

天下乌鸦一般黑。。

有钱有势就心有不甘,希望返老还童,零老入花丛。 :( :(

jieying_kk

Ya I don’t wish the kid be like a small robot 🤖 only crunching school work and still bad at it . You need to be smart to absorb what u study .. not study and hope to be smart . 琴棋书画 all can learn abit :o

Edit: discovering talents is on my list

Yeah me too. Giving an option to explore when young but the only exception is I think I need to make him learn Chinese.

Love.Ly

Yeah me too. Giving an option to explore when young but the only exception is I think I need to make him learn Chinese.

Haha introduce them to a variety .. think they will still pick and choose what they are interested in.

ppl who say others is toxic is also toxic

haizzz

@keberver ok, if u win, pls donate in my name 出入健康

0128 2320

My bad . The system is toxic . Kym? :s8::s8::s8:

anyhow copy and paste only..

please drink more 墨水.. my referral link below :s13:

yeah, i think i cannot qualify to say i tio hammered jialat before.

so all the best to those who have seen the worst of humanity. :o

Me too. Can not qualify :o

Then again tell them change themselves and the world 🌍 will change .. they rather pray for things to happen for them :o

HomeDaddy

Ya u clash authority one . Yet ironic thing is resource structure actually u Max dependent on them . How? Try to attain independence lo

Many ppl just unable to do it . If not there won’t be suffering in mortal realm . Anyway all these are lessons . Blur2 just remember everything is a mirage . You will be fine . Ok? Relax relax :)

:s13: 重要的是不要有遗憾啦。

毕竟我们都是凡人。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.