Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Dogz

Yeah my ziwei did mentioned that I have to be cautious when assessing which girl to choose. Maybe if she earns a lot, then it's fine for the high spending.

This u no need to worry much. When 命主夫妻宫好,命主选夫/妻的眼光会很好。相反当夫妻宫差,选夫/妻的眼光 ish tio tah stamp.

ChildOfGod1991

Quite amusing how some people claim they are enlightened when they can’t part with their money even when they are dead.

Love.Ly

Don’t be silly. Many rich ppl are quietly feeding the poor . Why do u think they are wealthy ? Lol

Kuudere

This u no need to worry much. When 命主夫妻宫好,命主选夫/妻的眼光会很好。相反当夫妻宫差,选夫/妻的眼光 ish tio tah stamp.
Thanks for the advice, Dogz!

Coutinho_#23

I think the frustration between the 2 of you is that you come from different places. She led an easy life and hence everything could be solved with positivity while you led a relatively hard life where things can’t be solved easily hence the overwhelming negativity. Hope this helps:)
Dunno if she got better head start in life not but positivity is a double edge sword.
Can make things to happen or become worst than before . It’s up to the individual to gauge how much of positivity one can take so that the infliction on disparity between reality and 幻想 is not too serious .

I met one type of ppl before in real life everything say easy, then result come out is kanasai. 吹水 very zai, but when do Is another story. I prefer those more negative kind at least can try to help them coz I believe got ppl that need my help than I need ppl help . The former one cannot help one, must wait something gaolat happened, then will wake up and face reality

ChildOfGod1991

Don’t be silly. Many rich ppl are quietly feeding the poor . Why do u think they are wealthy ? Lol
If you read the Buddha’s tale, you would know that he sacrificed himself to feed a tiger’s hunger. Why are you so stingy with your money which could have helped so many unfortunate people who didn’t have a good start in life??

New Eden

But mine not exactly good right? Cause a bit 桃花 overloaded... got 紫薇,贪狼。。my wife and i both got 地劫. :s13:

Love.Ly

Dunno if she got better head start in life not but positivity is a double edge sword.
Can make things to happen or become worst than before . It’s up to the individual to gauge how much of positivity one can take so that the infliction on disparity between reality and 幻想 is not too serious .

I met one type of ppl before in real life everything say easy, then result come out is kanasai. 吹水 very zai, but when do Is another story. I prefer those more negative kind at least can try to help them coz I believe got ppl that need my help than I need ppl help . The former one cannot help one, must wait something gaolat happened, then will wake up and face reality
Do u know what ur typing 💬. The “positivity” that ur talking abt would be me telling u that u will excel in life, have a good career, and a rich chiobu chasing u to marry her . I have never once ever hyped u in that direction , don’t be mistaken lol.

Love.Ly

If you read the Buddha’s tale, you would know that he sacrificed himself to feed a tiger’s hunger. Why are you so stingy with your money which could have helped so many unfortunate people who didn’t have a good start in life??
The question would be, if u are more generous than me, why are u still poor? 😏

Coutinho_#23

Do u know what ur typing 💬. The “positivity” that ur talking abt would be me telling u that u will excel in life, have a good career, and a rich chiobu chasing u to marry her . I have never once ever hyped u in that direction , don’t be mistaken lol.
I never say u influence on me. I talking about how positivity can translate both ways and the type of ppl I would more likely interact with more. It’s like u wanna start an argument with me...

u r a female but I dun see the elegance in u. Everything u say is very direct and 自我 . Ppl never say u bad things then u mention that u wanna influence me in a certain way.

i 好聲好氣 talk then u kpkb. If real life I talk to u, i will be frustrated and hurl vulgarity ale

Love.Ly

I never say u influence on me. I talking about how positivity can translate both ways and the type of ppl I would more likely interact with more. It’s like u wanna start an argument with me...

u r a female but I dun see the elegance in u. Everything u say is very direct and 自我 . Ppl never say u bad things then u mention that u wanna influence me in a certain way.

i 好聲好氣 talk then u kpkb. If real life I talk to u, i will be frustrated and hurl vulgarity ale
Huh. I think u should revisit the whole convo . And then maybe reflect why nobody likes u in life lol . Ok I’m done with my time on you . I think I have been nothing but nice when others have given up. As I said , you no need to quote me and I also no need to reply . I never initiated any convo with u in the first place. No need to be self entitled or aggro. Hope u enjoy your life and learn to be happy .

ChildOfGod1991

The question would be, if u are more generous than me, why are u still poor? 😏
Do not take my compassion for leniency. Let's just say i am pretty tough towards people who have a good headstart in life. But otherwise i would say i am the nicest person this county have to offer..:)

Love.Ly

Do not take my compassion for leniency. Let's just say i am pretty tough towards people who have a good headstart in life. But otherwise i would say i am the nicest person this county have to offer..:)
Ok that’s sweet. Hope life works out for u then . I believe good things come to those who deserve it :)

ChildOfGod1991

Well she definitely have a better headstart than you. 2 years of NS is enough time for her to catch up even if she's dumb as a rock.

Coutinho_#23

Huh. I think u should revisit the whole convo . And then maybe reflect why nobody likes u in life lol . Ok I’m done with my time on you . I think I have been nothing but nice when others have given up. As I said , you no need to quote me and I also no need to reply . I never initiated any convo with u in the first place. No need to be self entitled or aggro. Hope u enjoy your life and learn to be happy .
I am not going to do that.
Since u think u r right, and u helped me then I also think I am not in the wrong .

I can’t force ppl to like me, if they dun like me then dun like me why must reflect?
I never harm anybody or create gossip, why should I worry if ppl like me or not?

they dun like me is their lost, I only treat those who treat me the same good way.
I was bullied since young but I just ignore ppl who dun like me, because I only spend my precious time with those who likes me. I am still me, the me that is not very appealing physically or charismatically yet kind hearted. I dun change to fit others just because I am different yet doesn’t badmouth or harm others

Coutinho_#23

Well she definitely have a better headstart than you. 2 years of NS is enough time for her to catch up even if she's dumb as a rock.
Look at the way she replied u and me.
treat me like some beta xiaodidi that allow her to say anything towards me.
Not gonna argue with her, if not more content to shoot me

ChildOfGod1991

Look at the way she replied u and me.
treat me like some beta xiaodidi that allow her to say anything towards me.
Not gonna argue with her, if not more content to shoot me
Yea just ignore her. She keep calling me poor and wanting to know how much i have in bank. This already shows what kind of woman she is.

Love.Ly

Since u think u r right, and u helped me then I also think I am not in the wrong .

I can’t force ppl to like me, if they dun like me then dun like me why must reflect?
I never harm anybody or create gossip, why should I worry if ppl like me or not?

they dun like me is their lost, I only treat those who treat me the same good way.
I was bullied since young but I just ignore ppl who dun like me, because I only spend my precious time with those who likes me. I am still me, the me that is not very appealing physically or charismatically yet kind hearted. I dun change to fit others just because I am different yet doesn’t badmouth or harm others
Perhaps just mentally and emotionally unstable :s12:
Yea just ignore her. She keep calling me poor and wanting to know how much i have in bank. This already shows what kind of woman she is.
You also called yourself poor Mah. Agree with u also wrong 😏

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.