Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Temperance

tian
Dunno if she got better head start in life not but positivity is a double edge sword.
Can make things to happen or become worst than before . It’s up to the individual to gauge how much of positivity one can take so that the infliction on disparity between reality and 幻想 is not too serious .

I met one type of ppl before in real life everything say easy, then result come out is kanasai. 吹水 very zai, but when do Is another story. I prefer those more negative kind at least can try to help them coz I believe got ppl that need my help than I need ppl help . The former one cannot help one, must wait something gaolat happened, then will wake up and face reality
today gunpowder very strong i come in plus one

Temperance

If you read the Buddha’s tale, you would know that he sacrificed himself to feed a tiger’s hunger. Why are you so stingy with your money which could have helped so many unfortunate people who didn’t have a good start in life??
U jesus or buddha can u make up your mind shiva

ChildOfGod1991

I never say u influence on me. I talking about how positivity can translate both ways and the type of ppl I would more likely interact with more. It’s like u wanna start an argument with me...

u r a female but I dun see the elegance in u. Everything u say is very direct and 自我 . Ppl never say u bad things then u mention that u wanna influence me in a certain way.

i 好聲好氣 talk then u kpkb. If real life I talk to u, i will be frustrated and hurl vulgarity ale
I feel you dude. The elegance in a female is the good things they do behind your back, not the hurting words they say in front of you. But of course not many such woman around..most woman just want to know how much you have in your bank account..ly is a very good example.

Love.Ly

I feel you dude. The elegance in a female is the good things they do behind your back, not the hurting words they say in front of you. But of course not many such woman around..most woman just want to know how much you have in your bank account..ly is a very good example.
Aiyo. Stop ✋ 🛑 broadcasting your sad lack of love ❤️ life la . Don’t use me on both of u pls, I gentle to my hubby can already 😳 nice to u for what. both u go find your own women . If able to find that is 😏😏😏

ChildOfGod1991

tian

today gunpowder very strong i come in plus one
You are the least qualified to comment about anything dude. You use black magic to get whatever you want. I tried to warn you but you wouldn’t listen. Soon you will pay the price. I can’t help you anymore.

ChildOfGod1991

Aiyo. Stop ✋ 🛑 broadcasting your sad lack of love ❤️ life la . Don’t use me on both of u pls, I gentle to my hubby can already 😳 nice to u for what. both u go find your own women . If able to find that is 😏😏😏
Don’t worry about my love life..
You and rainowar deserve each other... Both of you are sinners..

Love.Ly

No no , stay and counsel your friend , since both got alot of a time . Both of you deserve each other most definitely :)

I think I should spend more time sleeping 😴:yawn:

Dogz

But mine not exactly good right? Cause a bit 桃花 overloaded... got 紫薇,贪狼。。my wife and i both got 地劫. :s13:
Realise i don't have your chart in 'New' phone. Anyway i remember telling you 紫贪最怕桃花过旺而成'桃花犯主'. 地劫可以克制紫贪的桃花,plus your 紫微三方逢左辅/右弼,成'君成臣会', u are blessed to have your wifey.

Coutinho_#23

Means I dun need to treat all girls good also right? Then I learn from u bah. Just play girl feeling until song song .

The previous time one female ask me she chio a not I say not bad. She say not bad only ahh.. no wonder I nice guy finish last maybe won’t even finish become wizard .

maybe should rly insult girl then they feel song

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.