dont sua ku leh...serangoon garden nearby got jap Cemetary ???!!!
and its not serangoon gdns, its nearer to kovan estate, YCK side..
dont sua ku leh...serangoon garden nearby got jap Cemetary ???!!!
so got any ppl staying this unit now?about the story of 640547
I still remember when my office phone rang,my wife was on the line saying that she spotted a maisonette in The Strait Time and it was in Jurong West St42 Blk 547 and the price was attractive!!.So we arranged a viewing with the agent and bought it on the spot!.
A little bit of history I’m going to mentioned so that if you came across similiar case do consider carefully. When we viewed the flat, we found that it was renovated extensively and we were told that the owner only stayed for a short while and moved out. When their rented shop unit from HDB arrived, they move to stayed upstairs the unit. Indeed, we did found that it was true when we went over to the shop to placed a deposit and signed the sale & purchase agreement. But we found out later that the owner had the shop all along and they moved out for some reasons.
As the owner had bought the flats from HDB direct, they can’t sell the flat yet(5 yrs rule) so they moved out to a rented flat and later rented a shop unit. I came to know from neighbours later and that more that 10 families had came & went during these time. So please checked with the surrounding neighbours before you purchased a flat which now I learn. Ok! now I will listed all the incidences happened during my two and the half years there.
1) As you know, maisonette go two levels, all the rooms are upstair. As I was watching TV in the hall, I used to see several times a black shadow darting at the stairs.
2) One night after watching TV alone, I think it was about 2.00am and I was walking past the stairs to go upstair to sleep, I heard a voice(very clear) calling me “Papa!” once and instinctly I turn my head to my left where the voice came from. My whole body went cold when there was nothing there at all!. My wife and only daughter were sleeping soundly upstair.
3) It was in the afternoon, my wife was washing her hair in the toilet upstair. As she was sitting on the stool bending forward holding the shower above her head washing her hair. Suddenly, she felt that someone gave her a hard push above her head. She unable to see that time coz her eyes was covered with shampoo. Then immediately, she open her eyes and call out to my daughter. She found that my daughter was indeed downstair playing in the hall all the time.
4) It was when a new neighbour moved in next door and when they came over to get to know us. My wife was at the gate chatting with them. And my daughter and I was watching TV in the hall. The next evening after dinner in the hawker centre, we met them in the lift. Then, during our conversation, they mentioned, “Where is your boy?” We told them that we only got a daughter but they insisted that they saw themself, my daughter in the hall watching TV and there was a boy at the staircase playing and he was about 5 yrs old!!. Both husband & wife saw that!.
5) There was one evening at about 10.00pm. I was having my bath upstair then when I turn to face the wall behind me, I got a shocked!! There was a transparent figure like a human (don’t know gal or guy) moved from one wall to another!. I was shaking like a leave and naturally used the hot shower spray and spray to that direction. Nothing happen at all so I quickly rushed out.
6) This last one is the final straw we able to take before we moved out to our private apartment which happened the tenancy just expires.(Pls note: can only sell after two & the half years for resale flat). I forgot to mentioned that all this time during the night when we are sleeping in our locked master bedroom, we always heard noises like someone twisting our room handle and trying to open the door. I did checked many times to no avail.
Ok!…One evening after watching TV, we all went upstair to sleep. As we entered our masteroom, I wanted to switch on the TV in the room to continue watching the program. We all got a shock! There was a pair of deep lighted shinning blue eyes on the TV screen. The TV was not even switch on!!. Just to make sure is not a fault, I even pull out the plug from the socket!!. The pair of eyes was still there!!.
So all of us rush to the second guestroom and locked ourself inside. Both my wife and daughter are crying like ****. I was also shivering but had to put up a brave front. While they fallen asleep later, I stayed up till morning. Guess what?….We moved that morning!!.
This is a true incidences witness by three of us! Email me if you have any questions. Take care when hunting for a home.
they never set up altar isit?From what I gathered from the 2 different owners, they heard laughters and sometime cries in the middle of the night. I told them they might have heard wrongly, as there were many cats around my place. And when cats are in heat, their calls can sound un-nerving, just like baby crying. But then cats don't laugh.
The 1st owner had 2 young kids, and the 2 kids will cry non-stop when they hear the cries. So after 2yrs, they sold the place and moved.
The 2nd owner spent 1 year rebuilding the house, moved in for a year before selling it. He was a contractor, so he probably did it to make money.
3rd owner was super sombong, not even a hi or bye. Stayed for less than 2 yrs.
4th owner was a young family. A couple with a cute baby. Stayed for about 1 Yr. He said he can't take it anymore. His baby kept having nightmares will scream and refused to sleep when it's bedtime. But he is OK when he is at the grandparents place.
They just have to take a RPL or bumboat and shift to Tekong or Ubin.Think got heard from old timer due to human building development, there are less and less places for those things linger, thus more go to those forested areas or vegetation where little human activities are. Can't be go cut down all the trees one, just have to be careful when want to venture into such. If its near residential areas, maybe ask for additional lighting might be an idea.![]()
so from ur hse can see that hse? u got notice any strange things before?I cannot take pic, from angle of pic will be able to pin point my datum.
friend.. got such thing called Google MapsI cannot take pic, from angle of pic will be able to pin point my datum.
Pardon me for saying this.then like that how? let them just stay inside ah?
or ask the thai monk or whatever to help go into the house to bring them out? will they do so? even if they do so u will probably need to pay them lots of money
actually part of all these things is due to whether u are strong/weak in your heart and mentally........ sometimes just imagination
my apartment when we first move in, wife/maid keep seeing or thinking they see person walk by, or thought i was in one of the rooms when i wasnt etc. dunno whether just new environment or what. anyway, here for 5 years already and no more such experience.
i ever went to see a super under value condo at Yishun - one of the sapphire or emerald. is really quite creepy. owners/agent also damn weird, just pass me the key for whole week and ask to go see myself. i brought someone with third eye down and he said got something following us throughout the viewing along the wall, it cannot come down to the floor.
sounds creepy. dunno issit he dabble in kmt which led to his deathi not sure if this was the right accurate method. cos i not into thai occult practices. just see kaypoh only.
last time i got a fren who keep kumantongs at home, i believe 3 or 4 kumantongs, cos
i go his house i can see alot of chewren toys n sweets n yakult when there's no young chewren one.
unfortunately my fren mati in motor accident in his early-mid 20s.
the parents v distraught back then - totally no time to deal with the kumantongs at home.
i was helping out with the funeral for his parents at the house when i keep
hearing small chewren talking crying sound come from upstairs my fren room.
that was then i realised that he mati le, never feed them few days.
so i actually had to go the dead fren room and tell the kumantongs that their owner up lorry le.
cannot take care you all - the family now bz arrange funeral - pls dont create problems
until the funeral over - i put sweets biscuits yakult like what i seen my fren did before last time inside his room altar shrine (watever u want call it) so they can guai guai stay inside the room fr that duration
i had to run around a few temples ask for tompang kumantong, becos the parents dont want take care.
and i think the kumantongs also cannot listen to them as well. i dunno got feed blood arnot lah. i never ask never know also. so after i got the thai temple monk ok - i go back to their house
ask the parents if ok i help clear the kumantongs for them since they dont want take over.
i go to the room - can see the toys strewn all over the place.
i tell them - your kor kor died liao, moved to next better place le. his wish is always for you all to be like him
also move on to next better place since he cannot be here to take care anymore.
today i come help you all shift, i already find for you safe location for you to stay at temple,
you all guai guai listen to me - go back inside your niche/statue (wat u want call it)
i today come is bring you all go there. no need scared. don't stay here le. no body will take care of you all one.
i went out for a while brought back some prayer items joss stick n papers
then go back to his room bring out the kumantongs wrap red paper around the head put in red cloth bag
go temple, at temple took out just tell them say guai guai stay here
liam keng listen monk instructions faster move on to next better place
find your kor kor go reincarnate.
i did not go back to ask the parents whether the kumantongs still in the house arnot thou.
i dunno if it was success or fail. but i know i did the right thing back then lah.
maybe there are people who play thai occult can advise you better.
Is this the arrow shaped house along Parry View?Do you all believe in haunted House?
There is a house near my place that has changed hands 4 times in 10yrs. I know the 1st, 2nd and 4th owner. The 5th owner just moved out today.
Both the 1st and 4th owners told me the house is haunted. Funny thing is the 2nd owner demolished the house and rebuilt it to 3.5 storeys. So the entity was there when it was an old dbl storey house and stayed there after the re-construction. I have not been inside the house before, from the outside, it looks very much like a modern house with lots of glass to let the light in.
that's why i say more likely rentalBut u said got a young couple with a small kid. So young can afford 4.3 m landed home?
that's why i say more likely rental
maybe TS can check transaction record history and see the list
Speaking of local islands, not sure which, think got heard something like last time got one is quite popular spot for those practicing black magic or something. And they don't quite clear after that. So not too clean one.They just have to take a RPL or bumboat and shift to Tekong or Ubin.
There is no place for them any more since we are too greedy to sink the place with 10 million population.
That being said, the trees in my area are cut two times in a month.
They are ki siao in cutting all the trees around SG Inc at the moment.
If they hit a jackpot in cutting a tree with entity, then good luck to them.

On the other side of yck road from serangoon gardens entry
i lived in this area all my life
the jap cemetary is creepy af
even drive past it while going home at night also got goosebumps
cannot becan't possibly be the mrt staff disiao go put it there ba?
I only know when I go past certain Thai Amulet shops in Singaporeyou dont need to have third eye to sense such thngs la.
when u suddenly feel there's a very negative energy in a surrounding, that is the thing telling u that u r not welcomed.
nice read lehabout the story of 640547
I still remember when my office phone rang,my wife was on the line saying that she spotted a maisonette in The Strait Time and it was in Jurong West St42 Blk 547 and the price was attractive!!.So we arranged a viewing with the agent and bought it on the spot!.
A little bit of history I’m going to mentioned so that if you came across similiar case do consider carefully. When we viewed the flat, we found that it was renovated extensively and we were told that the owner only stayed for a short while and moved out. When their rented shop unit from HDB arrived, they move to stayed upstairs the unit. Indeed, we did found that it was true when we went over to the shop to placed a deposit and signed the sale & purchase agreement. But we found out later that the owner had the shop all along and they moved out for some reasons.
As the owner had bought the flats from HDB direct, they can’t sell the flat yet(5 yrs rule) so they moved out to a rented flat and later rented a shop unit. I came to know from neighbours later and that more that 10 families had came & went during these time. So please checked with the surrounding neighbours before you purchased a flat which now I learn. Ok! now I will listed all the incidences happened during my two and the half years there.
1) As you know, maisonette go two levels, all the rooms are upstair. As I was watching TV in the hall, I used to see several times a black shadow darting at the stairs.
2) One night after watching TV alone, I think it was about 2.00am and I was walking past the stairs to go upstair to sleep, I heard a voice(very clear) calling me “Papa!” once and instinctly I turn my head to my left where the voice came from. My whole body went cold when there was nothing there at all!. My wife and only daughter were sleeping soundly upstair.
3) It was in the afternoon, my wife was washing her hair in the toilet upstair. As she was sitting on the stool bending forward holding the shower above her head washing her hair. Suddenly, she felt that someone gave her a hard push above her head. She unable to see that time coz her eyes was covered with shampoo. Then immediately, she open her eyes and call out to my daughter. She found that my daughter was indeed downstair playing in the hall all the time.
4) It was when a new neighbour moved in next door and when they came over to get to know us. My wife was at the gate chatting with them. And my daughter and I was watching TV in the hall. The next evening after dinner in the hawker centre, we met them in the lift. Then, during our conversation, they mentioned, “Where is your boy?” We told them that we only got a daughter but they insisted that they saw themself, my daughter in the hall watching TV and there was a boy at the staircase playing and he was about 5 yrs old!!. Both husband & wife saw that!.
5) There was one evening at about 10.00pm. I was having my bath upstair then when I turn to face the wall behind me, I got a shocked!! There was a transparent figure like a human (don’t know gal or guy) moved from one wall to another!. I was shaking like a leave and naturally used the hot shower spray and spray to that direction. Nothing happen at all so I quickly rushed out.
6) This last one is the final straw we able to take before we moved out to our private apartment which happened the tenancy just expires.(Pls note: can only sell after two & the half years for resale flat). I forgot to mentioned that all this time during the night when we are sleeping in our locked master bedroom, we always heard noises like someone twisting our room handle and trying to open the door. I did checked many times to no avail.
Ok!…One evening after watching TV, we all went upstair to sleep. As we entered our masteroom, I wanted to switch on the TV in the room to continue watching the program. We all got a shock! There was a pair of deep lighted shinning blue eyes on the TV screen. The TV was not even switch on!!. Just to make sure is not a fault, I even pull out the plug from the socket!!. The pair of eyes was still there!!.
So all of us rush to the second guestroom and locked ourself inside. Both my wife and daughter are crying like ****. I was also shivering but had to put up a brave front. While they fallen asleep later, I stayed up till morning. Guess what?….We moved that morning!!.
This is a true incidences witness by three of us! Email me if you have any questions. Take care when hunting for a home.